Nashville-predators.v77cd95f

NASHVILLE PREDATORS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Ottawa Senators @ Nashville Predators

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014, 8:00 PM EDT

Bridgestone Arena

Buy Tickets

What's All This About Michael Del Zotto?

83

The former New York Rangers and Nashville Predators defenseman remains on the market as we head into August.

tracking_pixel_10910_tracker
From Our Sponsor

Colts star crashes practice in Joliet

+

Every NFL player got their start in HS. Some were stars, some had just discovered the game. Now, six of them are going back to lend a surprise hand.

How To Hate: The Central Division [Part 2]

43

The road ends here, but hate? Hate never ends. Hate is a flat circle.

Sunday's Dump & Chase: It's Still Summer

70

I know. I can't believe it, either. Rookie camp begins in 46 loooong days. I hope you like fishing or swimming or something. We've still got some time to kill.

Weekly Question: Who should be the next captain?

51

This week's question looks at the options for the next Senators captain

Thursday's Dump & Chase: Just The Facts

89

We like to have a good time here at OTF, especially during the summer when nothing much is happening. But we don't just want to be known as a bunch of goofballs...we do real news and analysis, too.

Could a Krejci Trade help Boston's Cap Trouble?

171

A Krejci trade from Boston might be the key piece to alleviate Boston's cap nightmare and help them sign two of their up and coming players. Does Nashville have the assets to pry Krejci from the...

Could the Pens add Kevin Hayes?

86

We look at Elliotte Friedman's 30 Thoughts and give some perspective on Christian Ehrhoff, the trade market for James Neal and if the Pittsburgh Penguins might be able to sign potential top...

Tuesday's Dump & Chase: Last Day to Vote For OTF!

48

This is it! This is your last chance to vote for OTF in the Toast of Music City Reader's Choice Awards! We've finished 3rd the last couple of years, so improving on that would be awesome.

CBC Says: Benn-Seguin-Hemsky?

222

Elliotte Friedman of CBC says Nill is thinking Benn and Seguin need a passer with them...

Can a Bad Possession player be good at hockey?

71

When it comes to Nick Spaling, a hockey fan might project what they want to see on him when his value and worth is discussed.

Piecing the Puzzle Together

132

How do the new pieces affect the makeup of the Predators, and what will the final product look like?

Know Thine Enemy: The Nashville Predators

64

The Nashville Predators spent the summer setting themselves up as the halfway house of the NHL, attempting to reintegrate flawed and declining players into the league. But can Mike Ribeiro and...

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
Ottawa Senators Thursday, October 09 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Saturday, October 11 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Tuesday, October 14 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Friday, October 17 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, October 18 2014 8:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Tuesday, October 21 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks Thursday, October 23 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, October 25 2014 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Edmonton Oilers Wednesday, October 29 2014 10:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Calgary Flames Friday, October 31 2014 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
@ Vancouver Canucks Sunday, November 02 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
@ Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 04 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
@ Dallas Stars Thursday, November 06 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Saturday, November 08 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, November 11 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Thursday, November 13 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Saturday, November 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, November 18 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Thursday, November 20 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Florida Panthers Saturday, November 22 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Kings Tuesday, November 25 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Thursday, November 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 29 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, December 02 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Thursday, December 04 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, December 06 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, December 09 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Coyotes Thursday, December 11 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Saturday, December 13 2014 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Bruins Tuesday, December 16 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Saturday, December 20 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, December 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, December 27 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Blackhawks Monday, December 29 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Tuesday, December 30 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
@ Los Angeles Kings Saturday, January 03 2015 4:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Sunday, January 04 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, January 06 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Thursday, January 08 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Saturday, January 10 2015 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, January 13 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Capitals Friday, January 16 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Red Wings Saturday, January 17 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, January 20 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, January 27 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Thursday, January 29 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Friday, January 30 2015 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Sunday, February 01 2015 2:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs Tuesday, February 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Anaheim Ducks Thursday, February 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Saturday, February 07 2015 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Sunday, February 08 2015 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, February 10 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage
Winnipeg Jets Thursday, February 12 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New Jersey Devils Saturday, February 14 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Tuesday, February 17 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Thursday, February 19 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, February 21 2015 1:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Buffalo Sabres Sunday, February 22 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Thursday, February 26 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, February 28 2015 3:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
@ New York Rangers Monday, March 02 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Jersey Devils Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Islanders Thursday, March 05 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Saturday, March 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Coyotes Monday, March 09 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Thursday, March 12 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Saturday, March 14 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Sunday, March 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 17 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Saturday, March 21 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, March 24 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, March 26 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Washington Capitals Saturday, March 28 2015 12:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Sunday, March 29 2015 5:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, March 31 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Dallas Stars Saturday, April 04 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, April 07 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Wild Thursday, April 09 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Saturday, April 11 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Nashville Predators Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Victor Bartley 64 Defenseman 26 203 6-0
Gabriel Bourque 57 Left Wing 25 192 5-10
Rich Clune 16 Left Wing 27 207 5-10
Matt Cullen 7 Center 37 200 6-1
Michael Del Zotto 5 Defenseman 24 195 6-0
Mattias Ekholm 42 Defenseman 24 204 6-4
Ryan Ellis 4 Defenseman 23 175 5-10
Mike Fisher 12 Center 34 215 6-1
Paul Gaustad 28 Center 32 223 6-5
Carter Hutton 30 Goalie 28 195 6-1
Olli Jokinen Center 35 210 6-2
Seth Jones 3 Defenseman 19 205 6-4
Roman Josi 59 Defenseman 24 192 6-1
James Neal Left Wing 26 208 6-2
Eric Nystrom 24 Left Wing 31 193 6-1
Mike Ribeiro 63 Center 34 177 6-0
Pekka Rinne 35 Goalie 31 204 6-5
Derek Roy Center 31 184 5-9
Craig Smith 15 Center 24 202 6-1
Viktor Stalberg 25 Left Wing 28 209 6-3
Anton Volchenkov Defenseman 32 220 6-1
Shea Weber 6 Defenseman 28 233 6-4
Colin Wilson 33 Center 24 216 6-1

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.