New-jersey-devils.vd3c1b6d

NEW JERSEY DEVILS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

New Jersey Devils @ Philadelphia Flyers

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Wells Fargo Center

Buy Tickets

Cory and Marty's Records: The Answer

10

After posing the confusing question of why the Devil's seemed to score so much more for Marty, I investigate some possible answers guided by reader suggestions from two weeks ago.

The Road to Devils Fandom

32

The frenzy of free agency has died down, leaving us with some down time to look back upon the Devils past. This week I take a look back on my own journey to becoming a Devils fan, and hoping that...

Can the Devils Survive the Injury Bug in 2014-15?

22

With a team that is equal-parts old and seemingly injury-prone, will the Devils' health be a major factor for the 2013-14 season?

The top 5 NHLers with 'E' names

+

Which Esposito was your favorite?

7/23/2014: National TV Edition

New Jersey Devils & Related Hockey Links for 7/23/14

Blues Get 11 National Broadcasts This Season

1

The Blues will be unleashed on an unsuspecting national viewing audience quite a few times this season.

Is Ryan Kujawinski Poised For Breakout Season?

7

Ryan Kujawinski isn't necessarily a name that many Devils fans think about when they look towards the future of the organization. This post will take a look at how he performed last season and why...

Devils 2013-2014 Passing: A Passing Stats Primer

+

This is a post dedicated to explaining what goes into tracking, analyzing, and presenting passing statistics. It will be updated from time to time as this process evolves. Read on for the details.

7/21/2014: Cory and the Keys Edition

New Jersey Devils & Related Hockey Links for 7/21/14

Reviewing Goals Against Cory Schneider: Nov. 2013

2

Cory Schneider got hot in November in the 2013-14 season. In six appearances, he got beaten only eight times. Find out what kinds of goals those eight were in this second part of the review of all...

Were the Devils Lucky or Unlucky Last Season?

56

Talk to any New Jersey Devils fan, and he or she will tell you that the team was highly unlucky last year due to an atrocious 0-13 shootout record. Was the team really unlucky though, or were they...

Summertime Canucks Links

108

Lots of fun stuff from J. Subban, Richardson, Matthias, Booth and more!

2014 Schedule

Regular Season

October
@ Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, October 09 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Saturday, October 11 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, October 14 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Washington Capitals Thursday, October 16 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Saturday, October 18 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Tuesday, October 21 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Stars Friday, October 24 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Ottawa Senators Saturday, October 25 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, October 28 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Thursday, October 30 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Blues Tuesday, November 04 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Thursday, November 06 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Red Wings Friday, November 07 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Monday, November 10 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Minnesota Wild Tuesday, November 11 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Washington Capitals Friday, November 14 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Saturday, November 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Tuesday, November 18 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Friday, November 21 2014 9:30 PM EST coverage
@ Calgary Flames Saturday, November 22 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, November 25 2014 10:00 PM EST coverage
Detroit Red Wings Friday, November 28 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Saturday, November 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
December
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, December 02 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Thursday, December 04 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Washington Capitals Saturday, December 06 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Carolina Hurricanes Monday, December 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Blackhawks Tuesday, December 09 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, December 11 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Saturday, December 13 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Monday, December 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Ottawa Senators Wednesday, December 17 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning Friday, December 19 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Washington Capitals Saturday, December 20 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Rangers Saturday, December 27 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Monday, December 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, December 31 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
January
Montreal Canadiens Friday, January 02 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, January 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, January 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Thursday, January 08 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
New York Islanders Friday, January 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Wednesday, January 14 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Friday, January 16 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Monday, January 19 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs Wednesday, January 28 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, January 30 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Florida Panthers Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
Ottawa Senators Tuesday, February 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Montreal Canadiens Saturday, February 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Edmonton Oilers Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Blackhawks Friday, February 13 2015 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Nashville Predators Saturday, February 14 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, February 17 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Vancouver Canucks Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, February 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Monday, February 23 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Wednesday, February 25 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Boston Bruins Friday, February 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, February 28 2015 5:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Nashville Predators Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Sunday, March 08 2015 5:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Wild Tuesday, March 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Thursday, March 12 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Coyotes Saturday, March 14 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, March 17 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Buffalo Sabres Friday, March 20 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Islanders Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Kings Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Capitals Thursday, March 26 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, March 28 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Anaheim Ducks Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, March 31 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
Montreal Canadiens Friday, April 03 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Rangers Saturday, April 04 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Tuesday, April 07 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, April 09 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Florida Panthers Saturday, April 11 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

New Jersey Devils Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Steve Bernier 18 Right Wing 29 215 6-3
Martin Brodeur 30 Goalie 42 220 6-2
Damien Brunner 12 Right Wing 28 185 5-10
Mike Cammalleri Center 32 190 5-9
Ryan Carter 20 Center 30 205 6-1
Ryane Clowe 29 Left Wing 31 225 6-3
Patrik Elias 26 Left Wing 38 195 6-1
Eric Gelinas 22 Defenseman 23 210 6-4
Stephen Gionta 11 Right Wing 30 185 5-7
Andy Greene 6 Defenseman 31 190 5-11
Peter Harrold 10 Defenseman 31 180 5-11
Marty Havlat Right Wing 33 210 6-2
Adam Henrique 14 Center 24 195 6-0
Jaromir Jagr 68 Right Wing 42 230 6-3
Jacob Josefson 16 Center 23 195 6-1
Tuomo Ruutu 15 Right Wing 31 205 6-0
Michael Ryder 17 Right Wing 34 200 6-1
Bryce Salvador 24 Defenseman 38 215 6-4
Cory Schneider 35 Goalie 28 200 6-2
Travis Zajac 19 Center 29 205 6-3
Marek Zidlicky 2 Defenseman 37 190 5-11
Dainius Zubrus 8 Center 36 225 6-5

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.