New-jersey-devils.vd3c1b6d

NEW JERSEY DEVILS

Record: 34 - 46

Last Game

Have we seen the last of Scott Clemmensen?

Epitome of the "backup goaltender" is a gentleman to the last

2014 Offseason: Looking At New Jersey's 13 RFAs

The New Jersey Devils have thirteen restricted free agents in this offseason. This post goes over who they are, how much a qualifying offer would cost, who will get raises, who may not be necessary to keep, and more.

NJDevils Defense: Zone Exit/Passing Season Review

This is a review of all the zone exits and passing statistics for the New Jersey Devils Defensemen for the entire 2013-2014 season. Read on for the details.

4/21/2014: Weekend of Controversy Edition

New Jersey Devils & Related Hockey Links for 4/21/14

Talking Red #157: Looking Ahead

This week's episode of Talking Red features David Sarch, Tom Stivali, and additional commentary by Tracey Lake as they talk about Chico, Cory Schneider, Brian Gionta, the World Championships, Albany going to the playoffs, and more as they look ahead.

Reviewing Goals Against Martin Brodeur: Nov. 2013

Martin Brodeur got hot in November, allowing only 15 goals in 9 starts and far fewer soft ones compared to October. This post continues the month-by-month review of all goals against Brodeur in the 2013-14 season with the second month of the season.

Reviewing Goals Against Martin Brodeur: Oct. 2013

It all began in October: the New Jersey Devils' season and Martin Brodeur in net again. He conceded 18 goals in six games as the team won 3 out of 12. This post is the first of a series looking at all of the goals Brodeur allowed this season.

New Jersey Devils Prospect Update: Week 27

Did the Albany Devils clinch a playoff spot last night?

4/16/2014: An Offseason of Questions Edition

New Jersey Devils & Related Hockey Links for 4/16/14

Where do the Coyotes pick in the draft?

With a record of 37-30-15, the Phoenix Coyotes will have the 12th overall pick in June's NHL Entry Draft in Philadelphia. Tuesday night's draft lottery also saw the No. 1 overall pick awarded to...

Bruins at Devils: Zone Exit and Passing Stats

This is a look at the zone exit and passing statistics for the New Jersey Devils' 82nd game of the season against the Boston Bruins on April 13th. Read on for the details.

2014 ILWT Stanley Cup Playoffs Bracket Challenge

We talkin' 'bout a bracket challenge?

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

September
New York Rangers Monday, September 16 2013 win 2-1 coverage
New York Islanders Thursday, September 19 2013 loss 3-5 coverage
@ New York Islanders Saturday, September 21 2013 win 3-0 coverage
@ Montreal Canadiens Monday, September 23 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, September 24 2013 win 2-1 coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, September 26 2013 win 4-1 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Thursday, October 03 2013 loss 0-3 coverage
New York Islanders Friday, October 04 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, October 07 2013 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Vancouver Canucks Tuesday, October 08 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Calgary Flames Friday, October 11 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Winnipeg Jets Sunday, October 13 2013 loss 0-3 coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Thursday, October 17 2013 loss 2-5 coverage
New York Rangers Saturday, October 19 2013 win 4-0 coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 1-4 coverage
Vancouver Canucks Thursday, October 24 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Boston Bruins Saturday, October 26 2013 win 4-3 coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, October 29 2013 win 2-1 coverage
November
Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, November 02 2013 loss 0-1 coverage
@ Minnesota Wild Sunday, November 03 2013 loss 0-4 coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, November 07 2013 win 3-0 coverage
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Friday, November 08 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Nashville Predators Sunday, November 10 2013 win 5-0 coverage
@ New York Rangers Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 3-2 coverage
Los Angeles Kings Friday, November 15 2013 loss 0-2 coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, November 16 2013 win 4-1 coverage
@ Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, November 20 2013 win 4-3 coverage
@ Los Angeles Kings Thursday, November 21 2013 win 2-1 coverage
@ San Jose Sharks Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Winnipeg Jets Monday, November 25 2013 loss 1-3 coverage
Carolina Hurricanes Wednesday, November 27 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Friday, November 29 2013 win 5-2 coverage
Buffalo Sabres Saturday, November 30 2013 win 1-0 coverage
December
@ Montreal Canadiens Monday, December 02 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
Montreal Canadiens Wednesday, December 04 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
Detroit Red Wings Friday, December 06 2013 loss 1-3 coverage
@ New York Rangers Saturday, December 07 2013 win 4-3 coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, December 13 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, December 14 2013 win 3-0 coverage
Ottawa Senators Wednesday, December 18 2013 win 5-2 coverage
Anaheim Ducks Friday, December 20 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Washington Capitals Saturday, December 21 2013 win 5-4 coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Monday, December 23 2013 loss 2-5 coverage
Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, December 27 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
@ New York Islanders Saturday, December 28 2013 win 2-1 coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 2-1 coverage
January
Chicago Blackhawks Friday, January 03 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Dallas Stars Thursday, January 09 2014 win 1-0 coverage
Florida Panthers Saturday, January 11 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, January 12 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, January 14 2014 win 4-1 coverage
@ Colorado Avalanche Thursday, January 16 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
@ Phoenix Coyotes Saturday, January 18 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
St. Louis Blues Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 7-1 coverage
Washington Capitals Friday, January 24 2014 win 2-1 coverage
New York Rangers Sunday, January 26 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
@ St. Louis Blues Tuesday, January 28 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
@ Dallas Stars Thursday, January 30 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Nashville Predators Friday, January 31 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
February
Colorado Avalanche Monday, February 03 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
Edmonton Oilers Friday, February 07 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Washington Capitals Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
Columbus Blue Jackets Thursday, February 27 2014 win 5-2 coverage
March
@ New York Islanders Saturday, March 01 2014 win 6-1 coverage
San Jose Sharks Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Friday, March 07 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, March 08 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Florida Panthers Friday, March 14 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
Boston Bruins Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
Minnesota Wild Thursday, March 20 2014 win 4-3 coverage
New York Rangers Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 0-2 coverage
Toronto Maple Leafs Sunday, March 23 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Phoenix Coyotes Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Florida Panthers Monday, March 31 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
April
@ Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, April 01 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Washington Capitals Friday, April 04 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, April 05 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Calgary Flames Monday, April 07 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Ottawa Senators Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
New York Islanders Friday, April 11 2014 2-2 coverage Tickets
Boston Bruins Sunday, April 13 2014 3-1 coverage Tickets

New Jersey Devils Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Steve Bernier 18 Right Wing 29 215 6-3
Martin Brodeur 30 Goalie 41 220 6-2
Damien Brunner 12 Right Wing 28 185 5-10
Ryan Carter 20 Center 30 205 6-1
Ryane Clowe 29 Left Wing 31 225 6-3
Patrik Elias 26 Left Wing 38 195 6-1
Mark Fayne 7 Defenseman 26 210 6-3
Eric Gelinas 22 Defenseman 22 210 6-4
Stephen Gionta 11 Right Wing 30 185 5-7
Andy Greene 6 Defenseman 31 190 5-11
Peter Harrold 10 Defenseman 30 180 5-11
Adam Henrique 14 Center 24 195 6-0
Jaromir Jagr 68 Right Wing 42 230 6-3
Jacob Josefson 16 Center 23 195 6-1
Tuomo Ruutu 15 Right Wing 31 205 6-0
Michael Ryder 17 Right Wing 34 200 6-1
Bryce Salvador 24 Defenseman 38 215 6-4
Cory Schneider 35 Goalie 28 200 6-2
Anton Volchenkov 28 Defenseman 32 220 6-1
Travis Zajac 19 Center 28 205 6-3
Marek Zidlicky 2 Defenseman 37 190 5-11
Dainius Zubrus 8 Center 35 225 6-5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.