Toronto-maple-leafs.v17feabf

TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Toronto Maple Leafs @ Philadelphia Flyers

Monday, Sep 22, 2014, 7:00 PM EDT

Budweiser Gardens - London, Ontario, Canada

Buy Tickets

T25U25: #22 - Tony Cameranesi

Sophomore struggles see the speedy small scorer struggle to stay a serious suitor for our Top 25 Under 25 title.

Surviving without Extra Skater

1

For those who've never used the older hockey stats sites, here's a guide to finding your way through the maze. With pictures.

Meet The New Guys Part Two: Jerry D'Amigo

+

A "small" signing with big potential, Jerry D'Amigo is looking to make his mark on the team in training camp.

Steve Simmons is a Big Dumb Idiot (Right, Mirtle?)

13

James Mirtle calls out Steve Simmons. Again.

T25U25: #23 Antoine Bibeau

Mem Cup heroics lead to Bibeau's debut on our countdown.

Quick Strikes for Wednesday, August 20

7

Your daily Tampa Bay Lightning and NHL news, featuring (gasp!) another Tweetgate, the Leafs hiring bloggers, and the sale of the New York Islanders.

Rask wishes Subban was on his team

It might be a slow time for Habs news, but in a surprising twist, Tuukka Rask has revealed that unlike Alex Kovalev, he is a big fan of P.K. Subban.

Leafs Hire Capologist To Replace Dumb Loiselle

32

The Leafs have hired Brandon Pridham. Who? Find out!

T25U25: #24 Brandon Kozun

51

What helped Kozun sneak into our rankings?

Podcast: The analytics age and spicy hot takes

Every Monday and Thursday at 7:30pm EST, join Andrew Berkshire and Conor McKenna as they break down the most interesting stories in hockey, while maybe talking about food a bit. Okay, we talk about...

T25U25: #25 Dominic Toninato

68

How did this NCAA product slide down our rankings?

Weekly Question: Atlantic Snipers

11

This week's question asks which big name sniper in the Atlantic Division is the most underrated

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

September
@ Philadelphia Flyers Monday, September 22 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Ottawa Senators Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Friday, September 26 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Sunday, September 28 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Monday, September 29 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
October
Detroit Red Wings Friday, October 03 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage

Regular Season

October
Montreal Canadiens Wednesday, October 08 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, October 11 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ New York Rangers Sunday, October 12 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, October 14 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Detroit Red Wings Friday, October 17 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Saturday, October 18 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Tuesday, October 21 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, October 22 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Boston Bruins Saturday, October 25 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, October 28 2014 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, October 31 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
November
Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, November 01 2014 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Arizona Coyotes Tuesday, November 04 2014 8:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Thursday, November 06 2014 9:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Saturday, November 08 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Boston Bruins Wednesday, November 12 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, November 14 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Saturday, November 15 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Tuesday, November 18 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, November 20 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, November 22 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Wednesday, November 26 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Washington Capitals Saturday, November 29 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
December
Dallas Stars Tuesday, December 02 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
New Jersey Devils Thursday, December 04 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
Vancouver Canucks Saturday, December 06 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Calgary Flames Tuesday, December 09 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, December 10 2014 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, December 13 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
Los Angeles Kings Sunday, December 14 2014 5:00 PM EST coverage
Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, December 16 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Thursday, December 18 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, December 20 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, December 21 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Tuesday, December 23 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Sunday, December 28 2014 5:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Monday, December 29 2014 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Boston Bruins Wednesday, December 31 2014 7:00 PM EST coverage
January
@ Minnesota Wild Friday, January 02 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Saturday, January 03 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Washington Capitals Wednesday, January 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, January 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ Los Angeles Kings Monday, January 12 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, January 14 2015 10:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Thursday, January 15 2015 10:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 17 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Monday, January 19 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, January 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
@ New Jersey Devils Wednesday, January 28 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Thursday, January 29 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, January 31 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
February
@ Nashville Predators Tuesday, February 03 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Jersey Devils Friday, February 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Saturday, February 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
New York Rangers Tuesday, February 10 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ New York Islanders Thursday, February 12 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Montreal Canadiens Saturday, February 14 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Florida Panthers Tuesday, February 17 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Saturday, February 21 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, February 26 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
@ Montreal Canadiens Saturday, February 28 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
March
@ Washington Capitals Sunday, March 01 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Tuesday, March 03 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, March 05 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage
St. Louis Blues Saturday, March 07 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage
New York Islanders Monday, March 09 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, March 11 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Calgary Flames Friday, March 13 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Saturday, March 14 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, March 16 2015 9:30 PM EDT coverage
San Jose Sharks Thursday, March 19 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Minnesota Wild Monday, March 23 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Florida Panthers Thursday, March 26 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 28 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, March 31 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
April
@ Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Saturday, April 04 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage
Ottawa Senators Sunday, April 05 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Saturday, April 11 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage

Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Carter Ashton 37 Right Wing 23 215 6-3
Jonathan Bernier 45 Goalie 26 185 6-0
Troy Bodie 40 Right Wing 29 226 6-5
David Booth Left Wing 29 212 6-0
Tyler Bozak 42 Center 28 195 6-1
David Clarkson 71 Right Wing 30 200 6-1
Cody Franson 4 Defenseman 27 213 6-5
Matt Frattin Right Wing 26 205 6-0
Jake Gardiner 51 Defenseman 24 184 6-2
Peter Holland 24 Center 23 194 6-2
Nazem Kadri 43 Center 23 188 6-0
Phil Kessel 81 Right Wing 26 202 6-0
Leo Komarov 47 Center 27 187 5-10
Petri Kontiola Center 29 204 6-0
Joffrey Lupul 19 Left Wing 30 206 6-1
Colton Orr 28 Right Wing 32 222 6-3
Dion Phaneuf 3 Defenseman 29 214 6-3
Roman Polak Defenseman 28 236 6-0
Paul Ranger 15 Defenseman 29 210 6-3
James Reimer 34 Goalie 26 208 6-2
Morgan Rielly 44 Defenseman 20 205 6-1
Stephane Robidas Defenseman 37 190 5-11
Mike Santorelli Center 28 189 6-0
Trevor Smith 23 Center 29 195 6-1
Daniel Winnik Center 29 207 6-2
James van Riemsdyk 21 Left Wing 25 200 6-3

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.