Winnipeg-jets.vbb2548a

WINNIPEG JETS

Record: 36 - 45

Last Game

New Jersey Devils Prospect Update: Week 28

The Devils finished off the season strong and are headed to the Calder Cup Playoffs for the first time since becoming the Albany Devils.

Canucks Player Autopsy: Ryan Kesler

If you had to pick one player that represented the craziness of this past season, look no further than Ryan Kesler. His ups and downs, highs and lows mirrored that of the Canucks.

Pilot's Logbook 2013-14: Season Review

The Winnipeg Jets 2013-14 season has been laid to rest. This series will take an in-depth look how the team and its players have performed, and some decisions that could push the Jets forward in the future.

The Leafs Defensive "System"

Why is it so terrible?

Silver Seven 2014 Report Cards: Forwards

The season is over. The Silver Seven Staff has voted. It's time for the final report cards for the 2013-2014 season!

Further to The Art of Hockey Analytics

A look at how Kevin Cheveldayoff could be wrong or right in what he said to Ed Tait.

Winnipeg Jets CHL prospects after second round

Kosmachuk, Olsen, and Petan move on; Kostalek and Blomqvist eliminated.

Catch the playoff fever

Playoff talk, rookie stand outs and how to bandwagon properly all inside your open thread for Thursday.

Pendulum of Risk

How risk aversion has locked TNSE in a paralysis of fear.

Ducks vs Stars: Season Series Recap

Anaheim's first round opponent has the personnel and a play style that can give the Ducks trouble, and the Stars got the better of Anaheim in the regular season too. See how the each of the three meetings played out to drastically different results.

Minnesota Wild Vs Nashville Predators: Game previe

Wild take on the Perds in the final regular season game for 2013-2014

The Winnnipeg Jets and the Chicago Model

Asset management is a key piece to building a successful franchise, as is signing and drafting players. How does Winnipeg stack up against two other teams in the league and who should they try to emulate?

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

September
Washington Capitals Saturday, September 14 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
Ottawa Senators Sunday, September 15 2013 loss 1-3 coverage
Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, September 17 2013 win 3-2 coverage
Minnesota Wild Thursday, September 19 2013 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Minnesota Wild Saturday, September 21 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, September 23 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Boston Bruins Thursday, September 26 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Boston Bruins Friday, September 27 2013 loss 0-5 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Edmonton Oilers Tuesday, October 01 2013 win 5-4 coverage
Los Angeles Kings Friday, October 04 2013 win 5-3 coverage
Anaheim Ducks Sunday, October 06 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Minnesota Wild Thursday, October 10 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Dallas Stars Friday, October 11 2013 loss 1-4 coverage
New Jersey Devils Sunday, October 13 2013 win 3-0 coverage
Montreal Canadiens Tuesday, October 15 2013 loss 0-3 coverage
St. Louis Blues Friday, October 18 2013 win 4-3 coverage
Nashville Predators Sunday, October 20 2013 loss 1-3 coverage
Washington Capitals Tuesday, October 22 2013 loss 4-5 coverage
@ Nashville Predators Thursday, October 24 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Dallas Stars Saturday, October 26 2013 win 2-1 coverage
@ Colorado Avalanche Sunday, October 27 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ St. Louis Blues Tuesday, October 29 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
November
Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, November 02 2013 loss 1-5 coverage
Detroit Red Wings Monday, November 04 2013 win 4-2 coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Wednesday, November 06 2013 loss 1-4 coverage
Nashville Predators Friday, November 08 2013 win 5-0 coverage
San Jose Sharks Sunday, November 10 2013 win 5-4 coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Tuesday, November 12 2013 win 3-2 coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Friday, November 15 2013 win 3-2 coverage
@ Minnesota Wild Sunday, November 17 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Calgary Flames Monday, November 18 2013 loss 4-5 coverage
Chicago Blackhawks Thursday, November 21 2013 loss 3-6 coverage
Minnesota Wild Saturday, November 23 2013 loss 2-3 coverage
@ New Jersey Devils Monday, November 25 2013 win 3-1 coverage
@ New York Islanders Wednesday, November 27 2013 win 3-2 coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Friday, November 29 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
December
@ New York Rangers Monday, December 02 2013 win 5-2 coverage
@ Florida Panthers Thursday, December 05 2013 loss 2-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Saturday, December 07 2013 win 2-1 coverage
St. Louis Blues Tuesday, December 10 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
Colorado Avalanche Thursday, December 12 2013 loss 3-4 coverage
Dallas Stars Saturday, December 14 2013 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Monday, December 16 2013 win 3-2 coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, December 17 2013 loss 2-4 coverage
Florida Panthers Friday, December 20 2013 win 5-2 coverage
@ Vancouver Canucks Sunday, December 22 2013 loss 1-2 coverage
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, December 23 2013 loss 2-6 coverage
Minnesota Wild Friday, December 27 2013 win 6-4 coverage
@ Colorado Avalanche Sunday, December 29 2013 win 2-1 coverage
Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, December 31 2013 win 3-0 coverage
January
@ Ottawa Senators Thursday, January 02 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Boston Bruins Saturday, January 04 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Sunday, January 05 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, January 07 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
Columbus Blue Jackets Saturday, January 11 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
Phoenix Coyotes Monday, January 13 2014 win 5-1 coverage
@ Calgary Flames Thursday, January 16 2014 win 5-2 coverage
Edmonton Oilers Saturday, January 18 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, January 21 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ San Jose Sharks Thursday, January 23 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, January 25 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, January 26 2014 win 3-1 coverage
Nashville Predators Tuesday, January 28 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Vancouver Canucks Friday, January 31 2014 win 4-3 coverage
February
@ Montreal Canadiens Sunday, February 02 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Tuesday, February 04 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Washington Capitals Thursday, February 06 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
@ St. Louis Blues Saturday, February 08 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Phoenix Coyotes Thursday, February 27 2014 win 3-2 coverage
March
@ Nashville Predators Saturday, March 01 2014 win 3-1 coverage
New York Islanders Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Los Angeles Kings Thursday, March 06 2014 loss 1-3 coverage
Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
@ Colorado Avalanche Monday, March 10 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
Vancouver Canucks Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
New York Rangers Friday, March 14 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
Dallas Stars Sunday, March 16 2014 win 7-2 coverage
@ St. Louis Blues Monday, March 17 2014 loss 1-3 coverage
Colorado Avalanche Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Carolina Hurricanes Saturday, March 22 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Dallas Stars Monday, March 24 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
@ San Jose Sharks Thursday, March 27 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Kings Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Monday, March 31 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
April
@ Phoenix Coyotes Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Penguins Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
@ Toronto Maple Leafs Saturday, April 05 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Minnesota Wild Monday, April 07 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Boston Bruins Thursday, April 10 2014 win 2-1 coverage
@ Calgary Flames Friday, April 11 2014 5-3 coverage Tickets

Winnipeg Jets Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Zach Bogosian 44 Defenseman 23 215 6-3
Dustin Byfuglien 33 Defenseman 29 265 6-5
Keaton Ellerby 7 Defenseman 25 220 6-5
Tobias Enstrom 39 Defenseman 29 180 5-10
Michael Frolik 67 Right Wing 26 198 6-1
Matt Halischuk 15 Right Wing 25 187 5-11
Olli Jokinen 12 Center 35 210 6-2
Evander Kane 9 Left Wing 22 195 6-2
Andrew Ladd 16 Left Wing 28 205 6-3
Bryan Little 18 Right Wing 26 185 5-11
Al Montoya 35 Goalie 29 203 6-2
Adam Pardy 2 Defenseman 29 220 6-4
Ondrej Pavelec 31 Goalie 26 220 6-3
Anthony Peluso 14 Right Wing 25 235 6-3
Paul Postma 4 Defenseman 25 195 6-3
Mark Scheifele 55 Center 21 184 6-2
Devin Setoguchi 40 Right Wing 27 205 6-0
Jim Slater 19 Center 31 200 6-0
Mark Stuart 5 Defenseman 29 213 6-2
Eric Tangradi 27 Left Wing 25 221 6-4
Chris Thorburn 22 Right Wing 30 230 6-3
Jacob Trouba 8 Defenseman 20 187 6-2
Blake Wheeler 26 Right Wing 27 205 6-5
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.