UEFA Europa League 2011, Matchday 4 Preview And Schedule: Tottenham, Udinese Face Road Tests

Tottenham and Udinese face tough road tests on Matchday 4 of the 2011-12 UEFA Europa League group stage

Matchday 4 of the 2011-12 UEFA Europa League group stage features (surprise!) the reverse fixtures of Matchday 3. This is a good thing, since Matchday 3 had a lot of excellent games. Udinese travels away to Atletico Madrid following their win in Udine, in what is probably the highlight of the round. Tottenham Hotspur, the leaders of Group A, will face a tough test when their second choice team takes on Rubin Kazan away in Russia. PSV Eindhoven, Paris Saint-Germain, Schalke 04, Fulham and FC Twente are among the other big sides playing, with all heavily favored at home.

Here's the complete schedule. All games are on DirecTV Soccer in the USA.

1:00 pm ET, 5:00 pm GMT

Rubin Kazan vs. Tottenham Hotspur - ITV4 (UK), Setanta Sports (Ireland), ESPN (Australia)

2:00 pm ET, 6:00 pm GMT

Shamrock Rovers vs. PAOK Salonika

FC Copenhagen vs. Hannover 96

Vorskla vs. Standard Liege

Legia Warsaw vs. Rapid Bucharest

PSV Eindhoven vs. Hapoel Tel-Aviv

FC Vaslui vs. Sporting Lisbon

Lazio vs. FC Zurich

Besiktas vs. Dynamo Kiev

Maccabi Tel-Aviv vs. Stoke City - ESPN (UK)

Paris Saint-Germain vs. Slovan Bratislava - GolTV (USA)

SV Salzburg vs. Athletic Bilbao

4:00 pm ET, 8:00 pm GMT

Austria Vienna vs. AZ Alkmaar

FC Metalist Kharkiv vs. Malmo FF

Birmingham City vs. Club Brugge - ITV4 (UK)

Braga vs. NK Maribor

Atletico Madrid vs. Udinese - GolTV (USA)

Celtic vs. Stade Rennes - ESPN (UK), Setanta Sports (Ireland)

Schalke 04 vs. AEK Larnaca

Steaua Bucharest vs. Maccabi Haifa

Fulham vs. Wisla Krakow

FC Twente vs. Odense BK

AEK Athens vs. Lokomotiv Moscow

Anderlecht vs. SK Sturm Graz

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.