Premier League Week 14: Television Schedule And Where To Watch Streaming Live Online

Ah, the magical mysteries of the 21st century. For the eleventy billionth consecutive week, Premier League games will be available on the internet and the glowing picture box. Here are the television and streaming listings for all of the English Premier League games for Week 14.

Saturday

Newcastle United vs. Chelsea - 7:45 am ET, 12:45 pm GMT

TV: ESPN2 (USA), ESPN Deportes (USA - Spanish), Sky Sports 2 (UK), TSN2 (Canada)

Online: ESPN3

Blackburn Rovers vs. Swansea City - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

Online: FOXSoccer.tv

Manchester City vs. Norwich City - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

TV: FOX Soccer Channel (USA), FOX Deportes (USA - Spanish), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Online: FOXSoccer.tv (Delay only)

Queens Park Rangers vs. West Bromwich Albion - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

Online: FOXSoccer.tv

Tottenham Hotspur vs. Bolton Wanderers - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

Online: FOXSoccer.tv

Wigan Athletic vs. Arsenal - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

TV: FOX Soccer Plus (USA), Sportsnet Regionals (Canada)

Online: FOXSoccer.tv

Aston Villa vs. Manchester United - 12:30 pm ET, 5:30 pm GMT

TV: FOX Soccer Channel (USA), FOX Deportes (USA - Spanish), Sportsnet Regionals (Canada), ESPN (UK)

Online: FOXSoccer.tv (Delay only)

Sunday

Everton vs. Stoke City - 10:00 am ET, 3:00 pm GMT

TV: FOX Soccer Plus (USA)

Online: FOXSoccer.tv

Wolverhampton Wanderers vs. Sunderland - 11:00 am ET, 4:00 pm GMT

TV: FOX Soccer Channel (USA), FOX Deportes (USA - Spanish), Sky Sports 1 (UK), Sportsnet World (Canada)

Online: FOXSoccer.tv (Delay only)

Follow @SBNationSoccer on twitter for more around the entire world of football.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.