If you called this one, raise your hands. The United States now trails Panama by a score of 2-0 in the first half of their Gold Cup match, and it's hard to say that Panama's done it because they're lucky. They've been the better team, and as a result of their play, combined with some bad mistakes by the United States, they have a two goal lead.
The most recent goal came on a penalty kick, drawn by striker Blas Perez on USMNT defender Tim Ream. With a 50-50 ball up in the air, Ream made an ill advised kick towards the ball, across the body of Perez, while inside of his own penalty area. Perez did a bit of acting to win the call, but there's absolutely no doubt that Ream kicked Perez and that the referee made the correct decision in granting the penalty. Gabriel Gomez stepped up to take and absolutely drilled it into the back of the net, giving Panama the two goal advantage.