What happens when a goalkeeper allows a fifth goal and decides that he doesn't want to play anymore? He walks off the pitch without telling anyone of course!
Thanks to the kind soul who added some prompts in the video, we're able to follow along with this strange incident from the Estonian second division where a team's keeper apparently decided he was done, despite the fact the game wasn't over. A teammate figured it out, and took over in goal, but he didn't tell the referee, so when he picks up the ball after the restart, he is show a red card, and a penalty is awarded.
It's like a Scooby Doo mystery! Not one of the really good ones from out childhood where the Harlem Globetrotters or Don Adama showed up to help with the case. Instead it's more along the lines of the less than good new versions where half the WWE shows up, and the animation is really crummy.
Seriously, what was the goalkeeper thinking? I get that allowing five goals stinks, but you just can't quit on your teammates. At least be classy and fake a injury or something, let your coach make a substitution!
UPDATE: Here's some more information about the story.