Httr1

HTTR4LIFE

  • joined Jan 23, 2011
  • last login Aug 29, 2014
  • posts 716
  • comments 253

A Fan Of...

  • MLB Atlanta Braves
  • NBA Charlotte Bobcats
  • NFL Washington Redskins
  • NCAAF Virginia Tech Hokies
  • NHL Carolina Hurricanes
  • NCAAB Va. Commonwealth Rams
  • NASCAR Jeff Gordon
User Blog

Daily Slop: Thursday, 6-5-2014

Trent Williams Believes Offensive Line is off to a Good Start; Reed Doughty’s Farewell to the Redskins

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 6-4-2014

Bashaud Breeland Learning When to Play Physical; Jason Hatcher Says Redskins Have to ‘Expect to be a Great Defense’

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 6-3-2014

Phillip Thomas Ready for Redskins Impact After 'Redshirt' Year; Week 2 Of OTAs Gets Underway

Daily Slop: Monday, 6-2-2014

Alex Santos Named Director Of Pro Personnel; Despite concussion history, Jordan Reed not worried about future

Daily Slop: Friday, 5-30-2014

Keenan Robinson in Line to Claim Starting ILB job; Redskins Feeling Good After Wrapping up First Round of OTAs

Daily Slop: Thursday, 5-29-2014

Morgan Moses Signs Four-Year Deal; Where do the Injured Players Stand as OTAs Begin?

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 5-28-2014

Redskins coach Jay Gruden takes a good-guy approach; Ryan Clark follows through on wearing Sean Taylor’s ’21′ in practice

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 5-27-2014

Bruce Allen has a new Title; Redskins Begin OTA Workouts

Daily Slop: Friday, 5-23-2014

Jay Gruden Prefers to Delegate to Assistant Coaches; A number of Redskins veterans Could Have to Fend off Rookies

Daily Slop: Thursday, 5-22-2014

Pierre Garcon Seems Miffed by his NFL Network top 100 Rating; Redskins new Exec Faces Hectic Pace

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 5-21-2014

Redskins Media Links Roundup

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 5-20-2014

Morocco Brown Departing for Cleveland ; Jay Gruden Preaches Patience With Lache Seastrunk

Daily Slop: Monday, 5-19-2014

Jay Gruden High on Trent Murphy; Spencer Long Makes Good First Impression on Redskins Coaches

Daily Slop: Friday, 5-16-2014

Jon Gruden says Jay is the Better Coach; Who was the Redskins Best Draft Pick?

Daily Slop: Thursday, 5-15-2014

Alfred Morris Wants Bigger Role in Redskins Pass Game; Gibbs Honored At 25th Burgundy & Gold Banquet

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 5-14-2014

Redskins Media Links Roundup

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 5-13-2014

Tight Ends Could Help Redskins Compensate for Lack of Size at WR; Moses Has ‘Chip’ on His Shoulder from Falling So Far in NFL Draft

Daily Slop: Monday, 5-12-2014

Redskins Media Links Roundup

Daily Slop: Friday: 5-9-2014

Kirk Cousins Drawing Lots of Interest; Redskins Have Plenty of Options at No. 34

Daily Slop: Thursday, 5-8-2014

Market for Cousins Could pop up as Draft Unfolds; Redskins Must Develop Their own NFL Draft Prospects

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 5-7-2014

Tanard Jackson Released by Redskins Hours After Reinstatement; Redskins Looking for 'Hungry' Players in Draft

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 5-6-2014

Tanard Jackson's Return Shouldn't Alter Redskins Plans; Redskins Draft Possibilities at No. 34 and Beyond

Daily Slop: Monday, 5-5-2014

Redskins Media Links Roundup

Daily Slop: Friday, 5-2-2014

London Fletcher to Announce Second-Round Pick; Does DeSean Jackson Make up for Lack of 1st-Round Pick?

Daily Slop: Thursday, 5-1-2014

Allen Isn't Worried About Leadership Void Left by Fletcher’s Retirement; Has Brian Orakpo Proven Himself?

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 4-30

Redskins Media Links Roundup

Daily Slop: Tuesday, 4-29-2014

Bruce Allen Expects ‘Announcement Soon’ on Kerrigan’s Future; Redskins Open Voluntary Minicamp Today

Daily Slop: Monday, 4-28-2014

RG3 enjoying a Different Kind of Offseason as he Prepares for Gruden era; Will Garçon Repeat his 2013 Performance?

Daily Slop: Friday, 4-25-2014

Earnhardt Jr. Pumped To ‘Beat Dallas’; Do the Redskins have enough O-line depth?

Daily Slop: Wednesday, 4-23-2014

RGIII is Really Richmond’s NASCAR Pace car Driver; Jay Gruden's Style Might be Better fit in DC

Newer Showing 61 - 90 of 716 Older
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.