clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2010 AFC Pro Bowl Roster

Hot off the presses, your roster for the 2010 AFC Pro Bowl roster.

The Colts lead the way with six players, including Peyton Manning, who tallied the most votes. The Ravens, Broncos and Chargers are sending five each, and the Patriots and Texans are both sending four players. No one from the Bengals made the Pro Bowl.


* Peyton Manning, Indianapolis
Philip Rivers, San Diego
Tom Brady, New England

Running back
* Chris Johnson, Tennessee
Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville
Ray Rice, Baltimore

* Le'Ron McClain, Baltimore

Wide Receiver
* Andre Johnson, Houston
* Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis
Brandon Marshall, Denver
Wes Welker, New England

Tight End
* Dallas Clark, Indianapolis
Antonio Gates, San Diego

* Jake Long, Miami
* Ryan Clady, Denver
Joe Thomas, Cleveland

* Logan Mankins, New England
* Alan Faneca, N.Y. Jets
Kris Dielman, San Diego

* Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets
Jeff Saturday, Indianapolis



Defensive End
* Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis
* Robert Mathis, Indianapolis
Mario Williams, Houston

Interior Linemen
* Haloti Ngata, Baltimore
* Vince Wilfork, New England
Casey Hampton, Pittsburgh

Outside Linebacker
* Elvis Dumervil, Denver
* James Harrison, Pittsburgh
Brian Cushing, Houston

Inside/Middle Linebacker
* Ray Lewis, Baltimore
DeMeco Ryans, Houston

* Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets
* Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland
Champ Bailey, Denver

Free Safety
* Ed Reed, Baltimore
Jairus Byrd, Buffalo

Strong Safety
* Brian Dawkins, Denver



Punter Shane Lechler, Oakland
Placekicker Nate Kaeding, San Diego
Kick returner Josh Cribbs, Cleveland
Special teamer Kassim Osgood, San Diego