clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2010 NFL Schedule: Detroit Lions' Complete Regular Season Schedule

The Detroit Lions' complete 2010 schedule has leaked, as well. Courtesy of the Detroit News, here's who Matt Stafford will be facing this season:

  1. Sunday, Sept. 12 -- at Chicago
  2. Sunday, Sept. 19 -- Philadelphia
  3. Sunday, Sept. 26 -- at Minnesota
  4. Sunday, Oct. 3 -- at Green Bay
  5. Sunday, Oct. 10 -- St. Louis
  6. Sunday, Oct. 1 7 -- at N.Y. Giants
  7. BYE
  8. Sunday, Oct. 31 -- Washington
  9. Sunday, Nov. 7 -- N.Y. Jets
  10. Sunday, Nov. 14 -- at Buffalo
  11. Sunday, Nov. 21 -- at Dallas
  12. Thursday, Nov. 25 -- New England
  13. Sunday, Dec. 5 -- Chicago
  14. Sunday, Dec. 12 -- Green Bay
  15. Sunday, Dec. 19 -- at Tampa Bay
  16. Sunday, Dec. 26 -- at Miami
  17. Sunday, Jan. 2 -- Minnesota

All things considered, it's not a bad draw for Detroit, who showed some signs of life last year under new head coach Jim Schwartz, and with rookie QB Matt Stafford. Now, both men will return with more experience, and what looks like a reasonably favorable schedule to work with. For more on the Lions, check out SB Nation's Pride of Detroit.