clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

PGA Championship 2011: Tee Times, TV Information And More For Saturday's Third Round

Day two of the PGA Championship is in the books and the leaderboard is filled with unfamiliar faces. Tiger Woods is not among the competitors set to navigate the course on Saturday after two dismal days left him way outside the cut line. The missed cut is just Woods' third in a major, and first since 2009.

Jason Dufner and Keegan Bradley are tied atop the leaderboard after finishing their Fridays at 5-under for the tournament. The two are being chased by a group of four at 4-under, including Jim Furyk and Scott Verplank. Among the other notables: Rory McIlroy is at 3-over and playing with an injured wrist, Phil Mickelson is plodding along at 1-over and Lee Westwood is at 1-under.

Third round action begins at 8:20 a.m. as Paul Casey tees-off by himself at Atlanta Athletic Club. Coverage begins at 11 a.m. on TNT before switching to CBS at 2 p.m. for the conclusion of the round.

Here are the tee times for Saturday's round.

8:20 AM  ENG Paul Casey   
8:30 AM  USA Kevin Streelman  ITA Edoardo Molinari 
8:40 AM  USA John Rollins  USA Ryan Moore 
8:50 AM  KOR K.T. Kim  USA Sean O'Hair 
9:00 AM  USA Michael Bradley  USA Ricky Barnes 
9:10 AM  USA Shaun Micheel  USA Hunter Mahan 
9:20 AM  USA Chris Kirk  KOR Y.E. Yang 
9:30 AM  KOR K.J. Choi  USA Mike Small 
9:40 AM  USA Ben Crane  USA David Toms 
9:50 AM  USA Zach Johnson  ITA Francesco Molinari 
10:10 AM  NIR Rory McIlroy  USA Bryce Molder 
10:20 AM  ESP Pablo Larrazabal  USA Rickie Fowler 
10:30 AM  ESP Miguel Angel Jimenez  SWE Alexander Noren 
10:40 AM  USA Bubba Watson  ENG Ian Poulter 
10:50 AM  USA Bill Lunde  IRL Padraig Harrington 
11:00 AM  SWE Peter Hanson  ENG Brian Davis 
11:10 AM  ARG Andres Romero  ITA Matteo Manassero 
11:20 AM  RSA Charl Schwartzel  USA Matt Kuchar 
11:30 AM  RSA Rory Sabbatini  AUS Robert Allenby 
11:40 AM  USA Nick Watney  USA Bill Haas 
12:00 PM  USA Spencer Levin  ENG Luke Donald 
12:10 PM  KOR Seung-yul Noh  USA Phil Mickelson 
12:20 PM  USA Ryan Palmer  USA Kevin Na 
12:30 PM  ESP Sergio Garcia  USA Harrison Frazar 
12:40 PM  SWE Johan Edfors  SWE Robert Karlsson 
12:50 PM  USA Charles Howell III  JPN Yuta Ikeda 
1:00 PM  ENG Ross Fisher  USA Robert Garrigus 
1:10 PM  ZIM Brendon de Jonge  USA Gary Woodland 
1:20 PM  RSA Trevor Immelman  ENG Simon Dyson 
1:30 PM  USA Johnson Wagner  USA Mark Wilson 
1:50 PM  USA Scott Piercy  USA Davis Love III 
2:00 PM  USA Jerry Kelly  ENG Lee Westwood 
2:10 PM  VEN Jhonattan Vegas  AUS Adam Scott 
2:20 PM  USA Steve Stricker  USA Brandt Jobe 
2:30 PM  DEN Anders Hansen  USA Brendan Steele 
2:40 PM  USA Jim Furyk  USA Scott Verplank 
2:50 PM  USA D.A. Points  AUS John Senden 
3:00 PM  USA Jason Dufner  USA Keegan Bradley 

You can see the full PGA Championship Leaderboard here, and follow this storystream for updates throughout the day Friday on Round 2 from Atlanta Athletic Club.