clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

TOUR Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Thursday

The 2012 PGA Tour playoffs conclude this week with the TOUR Championship at East Lake Golf Club in Atlanta, GA, and it's setting up to be a showdown between Rory McIlroy and Tiger Woods.

With just the top 30 players remaining in the field, there will be 15 pairings based on each player's Fedex Cup standings. No. 1 Rory McIlroy and No. 2 Tiger Woods will be the last group on Thursday, teeing off at 1:55 p.m. ET. Nick Watney and Phil Mickelson will be the group in front of them, starting at 1:45, preceded by Brandt Snedeker and Louis Oosthuizen at 1:35.

TV coverage will be on the Golf Channel from 1-6 p.m. ET, followed by more coverage from 8:30 p.m.- 1:30 a.m. Radio coverage can be found on Sirus XM will be from 12-6 p.m.

11:35 am Senden, John Piercy, Scott
11:45 am Fowler, Rickie Moore, Ryan
11:55 am Simpson, Webb Huh, John
12:05 pm Mahan, Hunter Rose, Justin
12:15 pm Scott, Adam Els, Ernie
12:25 pm Van Pelt, Bo Garrigus, Robert
12:35 pm Pettersson, Carl Furyk, Jim
12:45 pm Donald, Luke Kuchar, Matt
12:55 pm Stricker, Steve Bradley, Keegan
1:05 pm Watson, Bubba Garcia, Sergio
1:15 pm Johnson, Zach Dufner, Jason
1:25 pm Johnson, Dustin Westwood, Lee
1:35 pm Snedeker, Brandt Oosthuizen, Louis
1:45 pm Watney, Nick Mickelson, Phil
1:55 pm McIlroy, Rory Woods, Tiger

For more on the Tour Championship and the PGA tour in general, make sure to check out SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube