clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2013 NCAA Tournament schedule: Saturday's Elite Eight game times, announcers, TV guide

New, comments

Wichita State gets featured in primetime Saturday night on CBS.


Syracuse, Marquette, Ohio State and Wichita State have advanced to the Elite Eight and will play again in a showdown for Final Four berths on Saturday afternoon. What follows is the tip times and announcers for this weekend's first doubleheader to determine half of the Final Four.

This weekend ends the cable portion of the tournament for this year, as all games from here on out will be aired on CBS. The network's coverage begins at 2:30 p.m. ET on Saturday, with The Road to the Final Four.

Saturday, March 30 (Regional Finals in Washington, Los Angeles)

Syracuse vs. Marquette, 4:30 p.m. ET (CBS) (Verne Lundquist, Bill Raftery and Rachel Nichols)

Wichita State vs. Ohio State, 7:05 p.m. ET (CBS) (Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller, Len Elmore and Lewis Johnson)