clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

UFC 200 fight card: List of tonight's fighters for Lesnar vs. Hunt

The countdown to UFC 200 is almost complete. In just a few short hours, the historic bicentennial pay-per-view event will kick-off inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, headlined by a 135-pound championship clash between bantamweight champion Miesha Tate and top-ranked contender, Amanda Nunes.

Tate vs. Nunes was promoted to main event status when United States Anti-Doping Agency flagged Jon Jones for a potential doping violation on Thursday. That scrapped Jones' much anticipated rematch against light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier. That forced the UFC to scramble and ultimately rework the fight card with Jones now pulled. Cormier will instead fight Anderson Silva, who took the fight on two days notice. Cormier's light heavyweight title will not be on the line. That fight was just part of an ever-shifting fight card. A rematch between Conor McGregor and Nate Diaz was originally scheduled as the main event before it was pulled after McGregor failed to appear at a press conference.

The PPV co-main event features the surprising return of Brock Lesnar, who walked away from mixed martial arts five years ago after a grueling struggle with an intestinal disorder. The former heavyweight champion -- who is on loan from the WWE -- is booked to battle Mark Hunt, a hard-hitting combat sports veteran who is famous for his one punch walkoff knockouts.

That's not all.

In addition to the five-fight PPV main card, there is also a stacked seven-fight undercard that will be split between UFC's online digital network, "Fight Pass," and its television broadcasting partner, FOX Sports 1.

Check out the complete UFC 200 line up below (All times ET):

UFC 200 PPV Main Event

135 lbs.: bantamweight champion Miesha Tate vs. Amanda Nunes

UFC 200 PPV Co-Main Event

265 lbs.: Brock Lesnar vs. Mark Hunt

UFC 200 PPV Main Card (10 p.m. ET):

205 lbs.: Daniel Cormier vs. Anderson Silva

145 lbs.: Jose Aldo vs. Frankie Edgar for interim featherweight title

265 lbs.: Cain Velasquez vs. Travis Browne

UFC 200 FOX Sports 1 "Prelims" Undercard (8 p.m.):

135 lbs.: Cat Zingano vs. Julianna Pena
170 lbs.: Johny Hendricks vs. Kelvin Gastelum
135 lbs.: T.J. Dillashaw vs. Raphael Assuncao
155 lbs.: Sage Northcutt vs. Enrique Marin

UFC 200 Fight Pass "Prelims" Undercard (6:30 p.m.):

155 lbs.: Joe Lauzon vs. Diego Sanchez
185 lbs.: Gegard Mousasi vs. Thiago Santos
155 lbs.: Takanori Gomi vs. Jim Miller

For the latest, LIVE updates and UFC 200 results on Saturday night click herehere and here.

*** All photos courtesy of Esther Lin, ***