LOUISIANA TECH BULLDOGS

Record: 20 - 13

Apparently Marquette Is In The Transfer Market

The Golden Eagles do have a scholarship sitting open right now.

HCA: Nigel John re-opens up recruitment

The three-star center signed back in November .

NEBRASKA?! — Big Ten Tournament: Day 2 Recaps, Day 3 Previews

143

Overtimes, 7-man rotations, hugely blown leads...Day 2 had a little something for everyone. Let’s see what we can do on Day 3, as ZION WILLIAMSON IS PLAYING NORTH CAROLINA OH MY GOD EVERYONE STOP...

Championship Fortnight Viewing Guide For Thursday, March 14, 2019

+

It’s a very busy day, particularly for bubble teams. For a more traditional look at the schedule, visit MattSarzSports.com.

2019 Championship “Week” Update: March 14th

+

It’s Quarterfinal Day in a lot of places, and that means SO MUCH DAYTIME BASKETBALL!

Championship Fortnight Viewing Guide For Wednesday, March 13, 2019

+

Things start to simmer today, though there are few games likely to have bubble impact. For a more traditional look at the schedule, visit MattSarzSports.com.

Rice wins first-ever Conference USA tournament title

The Owls’ historic season was highlighted by their first-ever AP ranking. Now, Rice has its first-ever C-USA tournament title.

2019 Championship “Week” Update: 3/13

+

So much basketball going on today, and the Patriot League crowns a champion.

No. 24 Rice vies to finish historic season undefeated in C-USA play

Plus, meet the Owls’ top players, exactly how much C-USA history could be made this season, Players of the Week and more.

2018-19 College Basketball Early Season Tournaments, Events, And Neutral-Site Games

1

A regularly updated list of the 2018-19 men's college basketball season's early season tournaments and neutral-site games, which will eventually include schedule and TV information. If you have any...

GAMETHREAD: Basketball vs. LA Tech, 7pm, SEC Network+

13

Tigers seek their best start in six years

Don’t Watch This; Watch That: The Absurdity of It All

43

Remember when all Northwestern-Akron conjured up was a dude reading Miss Lonelyhearts during an NIT game in Welsh-Ryan? Simpler times.

2018 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Wichita State Shockers Tuesday, November 06 2018 win 71-58 coverage
Sam Houston State Bearkats Sunday, November 11 2018 win 76-69 coverage
Harding Bison Tuesday, November 13 2018 win 89-58 coverage
@ LSU Tigers Friday, November 16 2018 loss 67-74 coverage
Tougaloo Bulldogs Tuesday, November 20 2018 win 87-68 coverage
UNC Greensboro Spartans Saturday, November 24 2018 loss 73-80 coverage
@ Delaware Blue Hens Monday, November 26 2018 loss 71-75 coverage
December
Houston Baptist Huskies Saturday, December 01 2018 win 85-78 coverage
Prairie View A&M Panthers Tuesday, December 04 2018 win 82-68 coverage
@ Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks Friday, December 07 2018 win 96-93 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Tuesday, December 11 2018 win 96-80 coverage
@ Louisiana Ragin' Cajuns Saturday, December 15 2018 win 83-62 coverage
Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders Saturday, December 22 2018 win 73-68 coverage
So Mississippi Golden Eagles Saturday, December 29 2018 win 71-56 coverage
January
@ North Texas Mean Green Thursday, January 03 2019 loss 59-63 coverage
@ Rice Owls Saturday, January 05 2019 loss 66-78 coverage
UAB Blazers Thursday, January 10 2019 win 64-53 coverage
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders Saturday, January 12 2019 win 73-56 coverage
@ Old Dominion Monarchs Thursday, January 17 2019 loss 63-64 coverage
@ Charlotte 49ers Saturday, January 19 2019 loss 40-55 coverage
Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, January 24 2019 win 89-80 coverage
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, January 26 2019 win 62-50 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Thursday, January 31 2019 loss 61-69 coverage
February
@ FIU Golden Panthers Saturday, February 02 2019 loss 69-75 coverage
@ So Mississippi Golden Eagles Saturday, February 09 2019 loss 71-73 coverage
Texas-El Paso Miners Thursday, February 14 2019 win 71-57 coverage
Texas-San Antonio Roadrunners Saturday, February 16 2019 win 72-67 coverage
North Texas Mean Green Saturday, February 23 2019 win 66-53 coverage
Marshall Thundering Herd Thursday, February 28 2019 loss 79-90 coverage
March
@ FIU Golden Panthers Sunday, March 03 2019 loss 76-83 coverage
@ Florida Atlantic Owls Wednesday, March 06 2019 win 72-69 coverage
Florida Atlantic Owls Wednesday, March 13 2019 win 57-56 coverage
@ Old Dominion Monarchs Thursday, March 14 2019 loss 56-57 coverage

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Alex Hamilton 0 Guard 25 195 6'4"
Amorie Archibald 3 Guard 19 185 6'3"
Anthony Duruji 10 Forward 20 215 6'7"
Branden Sheppard 15 Forward 225 6-7
Branden Sheppard 15 Forward 23 222 6'8"
DaQuan Bracey 4 Guard 21 175 5'11"
Derric Jean 1 Guard 21 190 6'2"
Erik McCree 2 Forward 25 225 6'8"
Exavian Christon 21 Guard 20 200 6'4"
Jacobi Boykins 0 Guard 24 175 6'6"
JaColby Pemberton 11 Guard 21 190 6'5"
Jeremiah Taylor 15 Guard 20 200 6'4"
Joniah White 5 Center 23 215 7'0"
Joniah White 5 Center 210 7-0
Kale Walters 40 Forward 19 190 6'7"
Kalob Ledoux 2 Guard 21 190 6'3"
Kyle McKinley 25 Center 22 250 6'10"
LeAntwan Luckett 4 Guard 27 180 6'5"
Leo Edwards 33 Forward 225 6-8
Luke Walker 30 Guard 21 185 6'2"
Mubarak Muhammed 23 Forward 22 220 6'7"
Oliver Powell 35 Forward 20 240 6'8"
Omar Sherman 24 Forward 23 255 6'9"
Ra'Shawn Langston 0 Guard 21 200 6'3"
Stacey Thomas 13 Forward 20 220 6'8"