UTAH STATE AGGIES

Record: 28 - 7

Last Game

2019-20 College Basketball Early Season Tournaments, Events, And Neutral-Site Games

+

A regularly updated list of the 2019-20 men’s college basketball season’s early season tournaments and neutral-site games, which will eventually include schedule and TV information. If you have any...

WSOC Gets Pantsed By Utah State

I mean, there’s really no other way to describe this.

WSOC Preview: at Minnesota & vs Utah State

The Golden Eagles head up north to see the Gophers before returning home to face the Aggies.

Don’t Watch This; Watch That: Possibly the worst Saturday morning slate in college football history.

24

We’re going to deep-dive on Mississippi State-Louisiana. No, not the Death Valley, purple-wearing, numbering the 5-yard line Louisiana, the actual, proper French ones. But yeah, that’s how bad...

Where Kentucky stands in the ESPN Way-Too-Early Top 25

2

As it stands, the Cats would face all the other top-five teams.

BTD’s Way-Too-Early 2019-2020 College Basketball Top 25: Mid-June Edition

+

Michigan State sits atop the newest edition of our college basketball rankings.

Tyrese Maxey on Jerry West Award Watch List and Preseason All-American Team

+

Could Maxey join Malik Monk as UK’s second Jerry West award winner?

Mountain West Conference marquee matchups

+

What games do the Aggies need to worry about? Who can the Lobos make statements against? Can the Spartans double their conference win total?

WSOC Releases 2019 Schedule

Mark your calendars as the Golden Eagles look to bounce back from their first losing season in more than two decades.

Kyle Smith picks up two more commitments for 2019

First, Daron Henson affirmed his commitment to WSU. Then, Isaac Bonton announced he’d be joining him.

The Other Top 25: Way Too Early Rankings for 2019-20

4

A familiar face is up top with havoc lurking.

2018 Schedule

Regular Season

November
@ Montana State Bobcats Tuesday, November 06 2018 win 101-71 coverage
Hartford Hawks Friday, November 09 2018 win 100-73 coverage
Mississippi Valley Delta Devils Tuesday, November 13 2018 win 94-59 coverage
Utah Valley U Wolverines Friday, November 16 2018 win 65-46 coverage
@ St Marys-CA Gaels Monday, November 19 2018 win 80-63 coverage
@ Arizona State Sun Devils Wednesday, November 21 2018 loss 82-87 coverage
Northern Iowa Panthers Wednesday, November 28 2018 win 71-52 coverage
December
@ UC Irvine Anteaters Saturday, December 01 2018 win 89-65 coverage
@ BYU Cougars Wednesday, December 05 2018 loss 80-95 coverage
@ Weber State Wildcats Saturday, December 08 2018 win 76-67 coverage
Alabama State Hornets Saturday, December 15 2018 win 86-48 coverage
@ Houston Cougars Thursday, December 20 2018 loss 50-60 coverage
Eastern Oregon Mountaineers Friday, December 28 2018 win 84-57 coverage
January
@ Nevada Wolf Pack Wednesday, January 02 2019 loss 49-72 coverage
Air Force Falcons Saturday, January 05 2019 win 79-62 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Wednesday, January 09 2019 loss 77-78 coverage
@ Wyoming Cowboys Saturday, January 12 2019 win 71-55 coverage
@ San Jose State Spartans Wednesday, January 16 2019 win 81-63 coverage
Colorado State Rams Saturday, January 19 2019 win 87-72 coverage
@ New Mexico Lobos Saturday, January 26 2019 win 68-66 coverage
San Jose State Spartans Wednesday, January 30 2019 win 103-73 coverage
February
UNLV Runnin' Rebels Saturday, February 02 2019 win 82-65 coverage
@ Fresno State Bulldogs Tuesday, February 05 2019 win 82-81 coverage
@ Fresno State Bulldogs Wednesday, February 06 2019 3:00 PM EST coverage
@ San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, February 09 2019 loss 63-68 coverage
Wyoming Cowboys Wednesday, February 13 2019 win 76-59 coverage
@ Air Force Falcons Saturday, February 16 2019 win 76-62 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Wednesday, February 20 2019 win 71-55 coverage
@ Boise State Broncos Saturday, February 23 2019 win 78-71 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Tuesday, February 26 2019 win 70-54 coverage
March
Nevada Wolf Pack Saturday, March 02 2019 win 81-76 coverage
@ Colorado State Rams Tuesday, March 05 2019 win 100-96 coverage
New Mexico Lobos Thursday, March 14 2019 win 91-83 coverage
Fresno State Bulldogs Friday, March 15 2019 win 85-60 coverage
San Diego State Aztecs Saturday, March 16 2019 win 64-57 coverage
Washington Huskies Friday, March 22 2019 loss 61-78 coverage

Utah State Aggies Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Abel Porter 15 Guard 185 6'3"
Alek Johnson 30 Guard 210 6'4"
Alex Dargenton 11 Forward 205 6'8"
Ben Clifford 1 Forward 220 6-7
Ben Fakira 21 Forward 19 245 6'10"
Bilal Begic 55 Center 225 7-1
Brock Miller 22 Guard 205 6'6"
Chris Smith 34 Guard 210 6-4
Chris Smith 34 Guard 210 6'4"
Connor Garner 25 Guard, Forward 190 6'2"
Crew Ainge 4 Guard 175 6'0"
Danny Berger 12 Guard, Forward 205 6-6
Darius Perkins 2 Guard 200 6-1
Darius Perkins 2 Guard 210 6'2"
Daron Henson 23 Forward 205 6'7"
David Collette 13 Forward 220 6-8
DeAngelo Isby 0 Guard 200 6'5"
Diogo Brito 24 Guard 205 6'5"
Dwayne Brown Jr. 2 Forward 220 6'6"
Elston Jones 50 Forward 240 6-9
Grayson Moore 32 Forward 210 6'7"
Grayson Moore 32 Forward 200 6-7
Henry Bolton 20 Guard 190 6-3
Henry Bolton III 20 Guard 195 6'2"
Jake Miles 21 Guard 170 6'2"
Jalen Moore 14 Guard, Forward 225 6'9"
Jalen Moore 14 Forward 215 6-8
James Croasdell 31 Forward 210 6-7
Jarred Shaw 5 Forward, Center 235 6-10
John Bennett 22 Guard 180 6-2
John Knight III 3 Guard 200 6'2"
John Middleton 24 Guard 215 6'4"
JoJo McGlaston 24 Guard 185 6-5
Jordan Stone 25 Center 270 6-10
Julion Pearre 5 Guard 205 6'3"
Julion Pearre 5 Guard 190 6-3
Justin Bean 12 Forward 215 6'7"
Klay Stall 0 Center 21 240 6'10"
Konner Frey 11 Forward 210 6-5
Lew Evans 12 Forward 235 6-8
Neemias Queta 23 Center 20 240 6'11"
Ngor Barnaba 13 Forward 235 6'8"
Norbert Janicek 15 Center 250 6'11"
Preston Medlin 13 Guard 185 6-4
Quinn Taylor 10 Forward 25 240 6'8"
Roche Grootfaam 14 Forward 250 6'8"
Sam Merrill 5 Guard 205 6'5"
Sam Orchard 3 Guard 180 6-1
Sean Harris 30 Forward 220 6-7
Shane Rector 0 Guard 25 185 6'2"
Spencer Butterfield 21 Guard, Forward 205 6-3
Tauriawn Knight 1 Guard 175 6'1"
Taylor Larson 13 Guard 210 6'4"
TeNale Roland 20 Guard 170 6-1
Terrell Young 3 Guard 180 6-3
Trace Cureton 0 Guard, Forward 190 6'4"
Trace Cureton 0 Forward 185 6-4
Trevin Dorius 32 Forward 220 6'11"
Viko Noma'aea 1 Guard 170 6'1"
Viko Noma`aea 1 Guard 170 6-1