VILLANOVA WILDCATS

Record: 14 - 4

Last Game

Next Game

Villanova Wildcats @ Butler Bulldogs

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019, 7:00 PM EST

Hinkle Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN

Villanova-Butler Viewing Guide

Butler, as always, appears to be sneaky good.

Big East Player of the Year Power Rankings Week 2

+

We head into week two of the Big East Player of the Year power rankings and to say it was a wild week for our top contenders would be an understatement.

Quad Goals: Now with Six Quads!?

This wasn’t complicated enough for you? Cool, let’s double down on that.

MBB Rises To #12 In AP Poll

That’s a new high for Steve Wojciechowski.

Big East What To Watch: Week 12

This league is getting weird, man.

Three Things To Watch For: Villanova vs. Butler

Buckle your seatbelts, it’s gonna be a close one.

PREVIEW: Georgetown hosts Creighton

+

The Jays and Hoyas square off in D.C.

Villanova rises to #18 in AP Poll

Win six straight and good things happen!

Kentucky rises in new top 25 rankings, NET & bracketology

4

Kentucky has positioned itself for a high seed in March.

2019-20 College Basketball Early Season Tournaments, Events, And Neutral-Site Games

+

A regularly updated list of the 2019-20 men’s college basketball season’s early season tournaments and neutral-site games, which will eventually include schedule and TV information. If you have any...

2018-19 College Basketball Early Season Tournaments, Events, And Neutral-Site Games

1

A regularly updated list of the 2018-19 men's college basketball season's early season tournaments and neutral-site games, which will eventually include schedule and TV information. If you have any...

2018 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Morgan State Bears Tuesday, November 06 2018 win 100-77 coverage --
Quinnipiac Bobcats Saturday, November 10 2018 win 86-53 coverage --
Michigan Wolverines Wednesday, November 14 2018 loss 46-73 coverage --
Furman Paladins Saturday, November 17 2018 loss 68-76 coverage --
@ Canisius Golden Griffins Thursday, November 22 2018 win 83-56 coverage --
@ Oklahoma State Cowboys Friday, November 23 2018 win 77-58 coverage --
@ Florida State Seminoles Sunday, November 25 2018 win 66-60 coverage --
December
@ La Salle Explorers Saturday, December 01 2018 win 85-78 coverage --
Temple Owls Wednesday, December 05 2018 win 69-59 coverage --
Saint Josephs Hawks Saturday, December 08 2018 win 70-58 coverage --
@ Penn Quakers Tuesday, December 11 2018 loss 75-78 coverage --
@ Kansas Jayhawks Saturday, December 15 2018 loss 71-74 coverage --
@ UConn Huskies Saturday, December 22 2018 win 81-58 coverage --
January
DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, January 02 2019 win 73-68 coverage --
@ Providence Friars Saturday, January 05 2019 win 65-59 coverage --
St. John's Red Storm Tuesday, January 08 2019 win 76-71 coverage --
@ Creighton Bluejays Sunday, January 13 2019 win 90-78 coverage --
Xavier Musketeers Friday, January 18 2019 win 85-75 coverage --
@ Butler Bulldogs Tuesday, January 22 2019 7:00 PM EST coverage --
Seton Hall Pirates Sunday, January 27 2019 2:30 PM EST coverage 436 tickets available from $53
@ DePaul Blue Demons Wednesday, January 30 2019 8:00 PM EST coverage --
February
Georgetown Hoyas Sunday, February 03 2019 12:00 PM EST coverage 467 tickets available from $43
Creighton Bluejays Wednesday, February 06 2019 8:00 PM EST coverage 245 tickets available from $107
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, February 09 2019 2:30 PM EST coverage 133 tickets available from $138
Providence Friars Wednesday, February 13 2019 6:30 PM EST coverage 138 tickets available from $114
@ St. John's Red Storm Sunday, February 17 2019 5:00 PM EST coverage 4,015 tickets available from $49
@ Georgetown Hoyas Wednesday, February 20 2019 6:30 PM EST coverage 854 tickets available from $38
@ Xavier Musketeers Sunday, February 24 2019 1:30 PM EST coverage 704 tickets available from $70
Marquette Golden Eagles Wednesday, February 27 2019 9:00 PM EST coverage 216 tickets available from $114
March
Butler Bulldogs Saturday, March 02 2019 2:00 PM EST coverage 491 tickets available from $47
@ Seton Hall Pirates Saturday, March 09 2019 12:00 PM EST coverage --

Villanova Wildcats Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Brandon Slater 3 Forward 205 6'7"
Brandon Slater 3 Forward 205 6'7"
Brandon Slater 3 Forward 205 6'7"
Cole Swider 10 Forward 210 6'9"
Cole Swider 10 Forward 210 6'9"
Cole Swider 10 Forward 210 6'9"
Collin Gillespie 2 Guard 19 183 6'3"
Collin Gillespie 2 Guard 19 183 6'3"
Collin Gillespie 2 Guard 19 183 6'3"
Daniel Ochefu 23 Forward 25 245 6'11"
Darryl Reynolds 45 Forward 25 240 6'9"
Denny Grace 40 Guard 24 175 5'11"
Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree 21 Forward 20 226 6'9"
Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree 21 Forward 20 226 6'9"
Dhamir Cosby-Roundtree 21 Forward 20 226 6'9"
Donte DiVincenzo 10 Guard 21 205 6'5"
Dylan Painter 42 Forward 20 224 6'11"
Dylan Painter 42 Forward 20 224 6'11"
Dylan Painter 42 Forward 20 224 6'11"
Eric Paschall 4 Forward 22 255 6'8"
Eric Paschall 4 Forward 22 255 6'8"
Eric Paschall 4 Forward 22 255 6'8"
Henry Lowe 0 Guard 24 185 5'11"
Jahvon Quinerly 1 Guard 175 6'1"
Jahvon Quinerly 1 Guard 175 6'1"
Jahvon Quinerly 1 Guard 175 6'1"
Jalen Brunson 1 Guard 22 190 6'2"
James Bell 32 Guard 220 6-6
Jermaine Samuels 23 Forward 20 220 6'7"
Jermaine Samuels 23 Forward 20 220 6'7"
Jermaine Samuels 23 Forward 20 220 6'7"
Joe Cremo 24 Guard 22 191 6'4"
Joe Cremo 24 Guard 22 191 6'4"
Joe Cremo 24 Guard 22 191 6'4"
Josh Hart 3 Guard 23 215 6'5"
Kevin Hoehn 31 Guard 180 6'1"
Kevin Rafferty 52 Forward 26 230 6'8"
Kris Jenkins 2 Forward 25 235 6'6"
Matt Kennedy 35 Guard 22 175 6'2"
Mikal Bridges 25 Guard, Forward 191 6-7
Mikal Bridges 25 Guard, Forward 22 210 6'7"
Nick McMahon 12 Guard 165 6-0
Omari Spellman 14 Forward 21 255 6'8"
Patrick Farrell 20 Forward 24 200 6'5"
Peyton Heck 22 Guard 22 175 5'11"
Peyton Heck 22 Guard 22 175 5'11"
Peyton Heck 22 Guard 22 175 5'11"
Phil Booth 5 Guard 23 194 6'3"
Phil Booth 5 Guard 23 194 6'3"
Phil Booth 5 Guard 23 194 6'3"
Ryan Arcidiacono 15 Guard 24 195 6'3"
Saddiq Bey 15 Forward 220 6'8"
Saddiq Bey 15 Forward 220 6'8"
Saddiq Bey 15 Forward 220 6'8"
Tim Delaney 34 Forward 21 224 6'8"
Tim Delaney 34 Forward 21 224 6'8"
Tim Delaney 34 Forward 21 224 6'8"
Tim Saunders 12 Guard 22 200 6'4"
Tim Saunders 12 Guard 22 200 6'4"
Tim Saunders 12 Guard 22 200 6'4"
Tom Leibig 24 Guard 22 195 6'4"
Tony Chennault 5 Guard 195 6-2