WISCONSIN BADGERS

Record: 23 - 10

Last Game

Next Game

Oregon Ducks @ Wisconsin Badgers

Friday, Mar 22, 2019, 4:30 PM EDT

SAP Center at San Jose - San Jose, CA

The B1G Roast: Let’s Dance

2

It feels so good to be back.

Where Kentucky stands in new top 25 rankings, NET & power rankings

1

And a look at what the experts are saying about the Cats heading into March Madness.

Syracuse Women’s Ice Hockey ends season with loss to Wisconsin

1

The 2018-19 Syracuse Orange Women’s Ice Hockey team finally reached the NCAA Tournament for the first time in program history. Their season ended on Saturday afternoon in Madison Wisconsin as the...

Time, TV network set for Wisconsin-Oregon on Friday

+

All you need to know to watch the game.

A quick look at the Oregon Ducks

17

Team and player stats for the Pac-12 Tournament champs.

Wildcats Are Dancing Out South(West)

Kansas State has been selected for the NCAA Tournament, but will start far from home.

Virginia gets very manageable NCAA tournament draw

46

No potential matchup with Kentucky in Louisville? We’ll take it.

South Region - Quick Breakdown

+

Taking a look at the South Region

Wisconsin Badgers Earn Five Seed In The 2019 NCAA Tournament

+

See where the Badgers landed in the 2019 NCAA Tournament.

Bracketology Seed List - FINAL - Selection Sunday 2019

+

One more for the road to Minneapolis.

Bracketology 2019: UNC jumps to the top line after Auburn thrashes Tennessee in SEC final

There’s now a high probability that three ACC teams will occupy the one line of this season’s NCAA Tournament bracket.

2018 Schedule

Regular Season

November
Coppin State Eagles Tuesday, November 06 2018 win 85-63 coverage
@ Xavier Musketeers Tuesday, November 13 2018 win 77-68 coverage
Houston Baptist Huskies Saturday, November 17 2018 win 96-59 coverage
@ Stanford Cardinal Wednesday, November 21 2018 win 62-46 coverage
Oklahoma Sooners Thursday, November 22 2018 win 78-58 coverage
@ Virginia Cavaliers Friday, November 23 2018 loss 46-53 coverage
North Carolina State Wolfpack Tuesday, November 27 2018 win 79-75 coverage
@ Iowa Hawkeyes Friday, November 30 2018 win 72-66 coverage
December
Rutgers Scarlet Knights Monday, December 03 2018 win 69-64 coverage
@ Marquette Golden Eagles Saturday, December 08 2018 loss 69-74 coverage
Savannah State Tigers Thursday, December 13 2018 win 101-60 coverage
Grambling State Tigers Saturday, December 22 2018 win 84-53 coverage
@ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Saturday, December 29 2018 loss 76-83 coverage
January
Minnesota Golden Gophers Thursday, January 03 2019 loss 52-59 coverage
@ Penn State Nittany Lions Sunday, January 06 2019 win 71-52 coverage
Purdue Boilermakers Friday, January 11 2019 loss 80-84 coverage
@ Maryland Terrapins Monday, January 14 2019 loss 60-64 coverage
Michigan Wolverines Saturday, January 19 2019 win 64-54 coverage
@ Illinois Fighting Illini Wednesday, January 23 2019 win 72-60 coverage
Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, January 26 2019 win 62-46 coverage
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers Tuesday, January 29 2019 win 62-51 coverage
February
Maryland Terrapins Friday, February 01 2019 win 69-61 coverage
@ Minnesota Golden Gophers Wednesday, February 06 2019 win 56-51 coverage
@ Michigan Wolverines Saturday, February 09 2019 loss 52-61 coverage
Michigan State Spartans Tuesday, February 12 2019 loss 59-67 coverage
Illinois Fighting Illini Monday, February 18 2019 win 64-58 coverage
@ Northwestern Wildcats Saturday, February 23 2019 win 69-64 coverage
@ Indiana Hoosiers Tuesday, February 26 2019 loss 73-75 coverage
March
Penn State Nittany Lions Saturday, March 02 2019 win 61-57 coverage
Iowa Hawkeyes Thursday, March 07 2019 win 65-45 coverage
@ Ohio State Buckeyes Sunday, March 10 2019 win 73-67 coverage
Nebraska Cornhuskers Friday, March 15 2019 win 66-62 coverage
@ Michigan State Spartans Saturday, March 16 2019 loss 55-67 coverage
Oregon Ducks Friday, March 22 2019 4:30 PM EDT coverage

Wisconsin Badgers Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Aaron Moesch 5 Forward 23 220 6'8"
Aleem Ford 2 Forward 22 220 6'8"
Alex Illikainen 25 Forward 22 235 6'9"
Brad Davison 34 Guard 19 206 6'3"
Brevin Pritzl 1 Guard 22 198 6'3"
Bronson Koenig 24 Guard 24 190 6'3"
Carter Higginbottom 4 Guard 183 6'0"
Charles Thomas IV 15 Forward 21 250 6'8"
D'Mitrik Trice 0 Guard 22 187 6'0"
Ethan Happ 22 Forward 230 6-9
Ethan Happ 22 Forward 22 237 6'10"
Jackson Bax 13 Guard 157 5'11"
Joe Hedstrom 32 Center 223 7'0"
Jordan Smith 2 Guard 26 181 6'3"
Jordan Williams 5 Guard, Forward 190 6'3"
Khalil Iverson 21 Guard 21 217 6'5"
Kobe King 23 Guard 20 203 6'4"
Matt Ferris 4 Guard 195 6-6
Matt Ferris 4 Guard 23 205 6'6"
Micah Potter 11 Forward 240 6'9"
Michael Ballard 31 Guard 197 6'4"
Nate Reuvers 35 Forward 20 240 6'11"
Nigel Hayes 10 Forward 24 240 6'8"
Owen Hamilton 30 Center 20 266 7'0"
T.J. Schlundt 20 Guard 182 6-5
T.J. Schlundt 20 Guard 23 197 6'5"
Tai Strickland 13 Guard 172 6'2"
Taylor Currie 33 Forward 18 226 6'8"
Trevor Anderson 12 Guard 201 6'2"
Vitto Brown 30 Forward 23 235 6'8"
Walt McGrory 3 Guard 200 6'3"
Will Decorah 0 Guard 205 6'4"
Zak Showalter 3 Guard 25 185 6'3"