clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Watch 2015 National Signing Day announcements on TV or streaming online

Lots of high-profile recruits are making their college decisions Wednesday. Here's a rundown of who's doing what and when.

Martez Ivey, the top recruit yet to commit. Auburn or Florida?
Martez Ivey, the top recruit yet to commit. Auburn or Florida?
Student Sports

National Signing Day is Wednesday, Feb. 4. That's the day when players who've spent years being recruited by college football programs can officially sign a National Letter of Intent to join their new programs. A few players will wait a while longer to send in their signatures, but for almost every player and program, Wednesday is essentially the end of the 2015 recruiting cycle.

Dozens of players have yet to make their final decisions, including eight five-stars. A couple dozen players have public announcements planned for National Signing Day or the day before, with many of them scheduled for national TV (ESPNU and WatchESPN).

We might see any over-the-top commitment stunts, but the final class rankings (Alabama will almost certainly finish No. 1 again) and perhaps the fortunes of several top programs will change by Wednesday afternoon.

All-star ratings are from the 247Sports Composite, and all 247Sports Crystal Ball picks are in bold. All times shown are approximate. These things are somewhat unorganized, so if you know of any updates, please let us know.

Head here for live updates all Signing Day long.

8:30 a.m. ET hour
Four-star TE Chris Clark
Finalists: Michigan, UCLA

9:10 a.m. ET hour
Five-star DE Byron Cowart
Finalists: Florida, Auburn

Five-star RB Soso Jamabo
Finalists: UCLA, Texas

Three-star WR Antonio Calloway
Finalists: Miami, Florida, Florida State

9:30 a.m. ET hour
Four-star OT Isaiah Prince
Finalists: Maryland, Alabama, Ohio State, Florida

Four-star WR Daylon Charlot
Finalists: Alabama, LSU

10 a.m. ET hour
Four-star WR Ryan Davis
Finalists: Florida, Florida State, Auburn, Kentucky
Bright House Sports Network

Five-star DE Terry Beckner
Finalists: Missouri, Ohio State, Florida State, USC, LSU

Four-star OLB Jeffery Holland
Finalists: Auburn, Florida

Three-star CB Deandre Baker
Finalists: Texas, Georgia

Three-star DB PJ Locke
Finalists: Texas, Oregon, Baylor

10:15 a.m. ET hour
Three-star CB Jalen Julius
Finalists: Ole Miss, Louisville

11 a.m. ET hour
Four-star OG Josh Wariboko
Finalists: UCLA, Oklahoma, Ohio State

Four-star OLB Roquan Smith
Finalists: Georgia, Michigan, Texas A&M, UCLA

Four-star RB Dexter Williams
Finalists: Notre Dame, Florida, Louisville
Bright House Sports Network

Three-star CB Quenton Meeks
Finalists: Stanford, Vanderbilt, Cal

Three-star WR Dominique Reed
Finalists: Arkansas, Texas, Auburn, Arizona State

11:30 a.m. ET hour
Five-star OT Martez Ivey
Finalists: Florida, Auburn

Four-star ILB Leo Lewis
Finalists: LSU, Mississippi State, Alabama, Ole Miss

Noon ET hour
Four-star WR DaMarkus Lodge
Finalists: Ole Miss, Texas A&M, Texas

12:30 p.m. ET hour
Five-star DT Daylon Mack
Finalists: Texas A&M, Texas, TCU

Three-star DE Austrian Robinson
Finalists: Ole Miss, Maryland, Miami

1:15 p.m. ET hour
Four-star RB/SS Jordan Cronkrite
Finalists: Florida, Miami, West Virginia, Notre Dame

2 p.m. ET hour
Four-star WR Cordell Broadus
Finalists: UCLA, USC, Arizona State

Three-star OT Nick Buchanan
Finalists: Florida, Georgia

2:15 p.m. ET hour
Five-star DT Rasheem Green
Finalists: USC, Miami, Arizona State, Oregon

Four-star OLB John Houston
Finalists: USC, Oregon, Arizona State, Miami, Oklahoma

2:30 p.m. ET hour
Five-star DE CeCe Jefferson
Finalists: Florida, Ole Miss, Florida State, Auburn, LSU

3:15 p.m. ET hour
Four-star WR Equanimeous St. Brown
Finalists: Notre Dame, UCLA, USC, Stanford

Four-star TE/DE Tyrone Wheatley, Jr.
Finalists: Michigan, USC, UCLA

4 p.m. ET hour
Five-star CB Iman Marshall
Finalists: USC, Florida State, LSU, Notre Dame, Michigan, UCLA

Four-star DE Joseph Wicker
Finalists: UCLA, Arizona State, Texas Tech

Four-star WR Jaylinn Hawkins
Finalists: Arizona State, UCLA, USC
Fox Sports Southwest

Three-star DT Kevin Scott
Finalists: USC, Miami, Ole Miss

Time TBD
Four-star RB Chris Warren
Finalists: Texas, Washington

Four-star OT Toby Weathersby
Finalists: LSU, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Ole Miss

Four-star OG Semisi Uluave
Finalists: Oregon, Texas Tech, UCLA, Cal

Four-star CB Rico McGraw
Finalists: Georgia, Alabama

Four-star WR K.J. Hill
Finalists: Arkansas, Ohio State, Alabama