clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

College football schedule for Nov. 29: TV times, online streaming info, and more

Here it is. Maybe the greatest day of the whole college football season.

The last truly full Saturday of the 2014 college football season is here. Rivalry Weekend is off to a fine start, and Saturday sets up to be about as big as last year's. Though there probably won't be another Kick Six this time around.

No. 1 Alabama hosting No. 15 Auburn is the headliner. Bama clinches the SEC West and a trip to Atlanta to play No. 17 Missouri (!) with a win, while a loss gives the division to No. 4 Mississippi State, if it can win at No. 19 Ole Miss.

Playoff hopefuls No. 2 Oregon, No. 3 Florida State, and No. 6 Ohio State also face challenges from their archrivals, and while none of those spoilers is quite as threatening as Bama's obstacle is, expect at least one of those games to be closer than it ought to be. The only team in that top group likely to have a truly easy Saturday is No. 7 Baylor, which gets Texas Tech in Arlington.

Elsewhere, plenty more teams that hate each other play for a year's worth of bragging rights (and in Minnesota-Wisconsin and Utah State-Boise State for division titles). And if that wasn't enough, the FCS level kicks off the first round of its playoff.

Full TV times and streaming info here:

Time Road Home TV Streaming
Noon ET South Carolina No. 21 Clemson ESPN
Noon ET Kentucky No. 22 Louisville ESPN2
Noon ET Michigan No. 6 Ohio State ABC
Noon ET No. 16 Georgia Tech No. 9 Georgia SEC Network
Noon ET Old Dominion Florida Atlantic MyTVZ33, Sinclair
Noon ET Purdue Indiana Big Ten Network
Noon ET West Virginia Iowa State FS1
Noon ET Rice Louisiana Tech CBSSN
Noon ET Illinois Northwestern ESPNU
Noon ET Cincinnati Temple ESPNews
Noon ET North Texas UTSA FSN
Noon ET Sacred Heart Fordham
12:30 p.m. ET Syracuse Boston College CSN, YES
12:30 p.m. ET NC State North Carolina ACC Network
12:30 p.m. ET Louisiana Troy
1 p.m. ET Utah Colorado Pac-12 Network
1 p.m. ET Indiana State Eastern Kentucky
1 p.m. ET Morgan State Richmond
2 p.m. ET Idaho Appalachian State
2 p.m. ET Texas State Georgia State
2 p.m. ET Southeastern Louisiana Sam Houston State
2:30 p.m. ET Grambling State Southern NBC
3 p.m. ET New Mexico State Arkansas State
3 p.m. ET Wyoming New Mexico ROOT
3:30 p.m. ET No. 10 Michigan State Penn State ABC or ESPN2
3:30 p.m. ET No. 18 Minnesota No. 14 Wisconsin Big Ten Network
3:30 p.m. ET No. 4 Miss State No. 19 Ole Miss CBS
3:30 p.m. ET No. 7 Baylor Texas Tech ABC or ESPN2
3:30 p.m. ET Florida No. 3 Florida State ESPN
3:30 p.m. ET Notre Dame USC FOX
3:30 p.m. ET Rutgers Maryland ESPNU
3:30 p.m. ET San Jose State San Diego State CBSSN
3:30 p.m. ET UAB Southern Miss ASN, CSN
4 p.m. ET Kansas No. 12 Kansas State FS1
4 p.m. ET Connecticut Memphis ESPNews
4 p.m. ET Tennessee Vanderbilt SEC Network
4 p.m. ET Liberty James Madison
4 p.m. ET San Diego Montana
4 p.m. ET South Dakota State Montana State
4:30 p.m. ET BYU California Pac-12 Network
6 p.m. ET ULM Georgia Southern
7 p.m. ET Wake Forest Duke ESPNU
7 p.m. ET Hawaii Fresno State!/watch-live
7 p.m. ET Pittsburgh Miami ESPN2
7 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee UTEP Sinclair
7:45 p.m. ET No. 15 Auburn No. 1 Alabama ESPN
8 p.m. ET No. 3 Oregon Oregon State ABC
8 p.m. ET Stephen F. Austin Northern Iowa
10:15 p.m. ET Utah State No. 23 Boise State ESPN2
10:30 p.m. ET Nevada UNLV ESPNU
10:30 p.m. ET Washington Washington State FS1