clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Full Saturday college football TV/streaming schedule, August 30

After three days of prologue, the 2014 college football season kicks off in earnest Saturday morning. From 8:30 a.m. ET to well past midnight, 60 games will be televised from Dublin to Honolulu. Nineteen teams in the preseason Top 25 will take the field, including Wisconsin's opener against LSU in Houston's Reliant Field and the annual renewal of the Georgia-Clemson rivalry. And if recent years are any indication, at least one FCS team will upset an FBS opponent.

Here's the full slate of televised games on Saturday.

Time Road team Home team TV Streaming
8:30 a.m. (Dublin, Ireland) UCF Penn State ESPN 2 WatchESPN
Noon Youngstown State Illinois Big Ten Network BTN2GO
Noon Indiana State Indiana ESPNews WatchESPN
Noon Northern Iowa Iowa Big Ten Network BTN2GO
Noon North Dakota State Iowa State FS1 Fox Sports GO
Noon UT Martin Kentucky SEC Network WatchESPN
Noon Appalachian State Michigan ESPN 2 WatchESPN
Noon (Baltimore, MD) No. 5 Ohio State Navy CBSSN
Noon Delaware Pittsburgh WatchESPN
Noon Western Michigan Purdue ESPN U WatchESPN
Noon Troy UAB FCS
Noon No. 7 UCLA Virginia ESPN WatchESPN
12:30 p.m. Wofford Georgia Tech RSN WatchESPN
12:30 p.m. Georgia Southern NC State ACC Network WatchESPN
2 p.m. Nicholls Air Force WatchESPN
2 p.m. Colgate Ball State WatchESPN
3 p.m. Boston College UMass WatchESPN
3 p.m. Southern Utah Nevada NevadaWolfPack.TV
3:30 p.m. (Atlanta, GA) West Virginia No. 2 Alabama ESPN 2 WatchESPN
3:30 p.m. Duquesne Buffalo WatchESPN
3:30 p.m. James Madison Maryland Big Ten Network BTN2GO
3:30 p.m. Marshall Miami (Ohio) WatchESPN
3:30 p.m. South Dakota State No. 24 Missouri ESPN U WatchESPN
3:30 p.m. Florida Atlantic No. 22 Nebraska Big Ten Network BTN2GO
3:30 p.m. California Northwestern ABC or ESPN2 WatchESPN
3:30 p.m. Rice No. 17 Notre Dame NBC
3:30 p.m. Hampton Old Dominion MyTVZ 33
4 p.m. Arkansas No. 6 Auburn SEC Network WatchESPN
4 p.m. Portland State Oregon State Pac-12 Network
4 p.m. UC Davis No. 11 Stanford Pac-12 Network
4 p.m. William & Mary Virginia Tech ESPNews WatchESPN
4 p.m. Montana Wyoming ROOT Sports
5:30 p.m. No. 16 Clemson No. 12 Georgia ESPN WatchESPN
6 p.m. Elon Duke WatchESPN
6 p.m. Morgan State Eastern Michigan WatchESPN
6 p.m. Ohio Kent State WatchESPN
6 p.m. Liberty No. 23 North Carolina WatchESPN
7 p.m. Montana State Arkansas State WatchESPN
7 p.m. Bethune-Cookman FIU American Sports Network
7 p.m. Idaho Florida ESPN U WatchESPN
7 p.m. Southern Louisiana WatchESPN
7 p.m. Austin Peay Memphis WatchESPN
7 p.m. Savannah State Middle Tennessee
7 p.m. Louisiana Tech No. 4 Oklahoma FSN-OK (PPV)
7 p.m. Northern Arizona San Diego State CBSSN
7 p.m. Western Carolina USF WatchESPN
7 p.m. Samford TCU FSN Fox Sports GO
7 p.m. Arkansas-Pine Bluff Texas State WatchESPN
7 p.m. Central Arkansas Texas Tech FSN Fox Sports GO
7 p.m. New Hampshire Toledo WatchESPN
7:10 p.m. Stephen F. Austin No. 20 Kansas State K-StateHD.TV
7:30 p.m. Southern Miss Mississippi State SEC Network WatchESPN
7:30 p.m. Fresno State No. 15 USC FOX Fox Sports GO
8 p.m. NC Central East Carolina ESPNews WatchESPN
8 p.m. (Arlington, TX) Oklahoma State No. 1 Florida State ABC WatchESPN
8 p.m. UTEP New Mexico Mountain West Network
8 p.m. North Texas Texas Longhorn Network WatchESPN
9 p.m. (Houston, TX) No. 14 Wisconsin No. 13 LSU ESPN WatchESPN
10:30 p.m. No. 25 Washington Hawaii CBSSN
10:30 p.m. South Dakota No. 3 Oregon Pac-12 Network