clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

John Deere Classic 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Sunday

The 2012 John Deere classic wraps up Sunday with the final round from the TPC Deere Run. There is plenty of red ink on the scoreboard with 76 players under-par through three rounds. Troy Matteson has led after every round and heads into Sunday at 18-under with a three stroke lead.

Matteson will be paired with Steve Stricker on Sunday. Stricker, the winner of the last three John Deere Classics, moved into second place at 15-under with a third round 66. Zach Johnson and Brian Harman will form a group Sunday, both players are tied for third place at 14-under.

Sunday's final round will be broadcast on CBS from 3 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET. Radio coverage will be available from 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. ET on SIRIUS-XM. A complete list of final round tee times can be found below.

12:35 p.m.: Troy Matteson, Steve Stricker
12:25 p.m.: Zach Johnson, Brian Harman
12:15 p.m.: Billy Hurley III, John Senden
12:05 p.m.: J.J. Henry, Jamie Lovemark
11:55 a.m.: Bobby Gates, Scott Piercy
11:45 a.m.: Chris DiMarco, Gary Christian
11:35 a.m.: Scott Brown, Ryan Moore
11:25 a.m.: Stuart Appleby, Robert Garrigus
11:15 a.m.: Ricky Barnes, Jeff Maggert
11:05 a.m.: Billy Horschel, Erik Compton
10:55 a.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Brendon de Jonge
10:45 a.m.: Tim Clark, Y.E. Yang
10:36 a.m.: Tommy Biershenk, Lee Janzen
10:27 a.m.: Jonathan Byrd, Chad Campbell
10:18 a.m.: K.J. Choi, Chris Kirk
10:09 a.m.: Matt Every, Tom Gillis
10:00 a.m.: Tommy Gainey, Duffy Waldorf
9:51 a.m.: John Merrick, Chris Couch
9:42 a.m.: Luke Guthrie, Jimmy Walker
9:33 a.m.: Kevin Streelman, Nick Watney
9:24 a.m.: Blake Adams, Scott Dunlap
9:15 a.m.: Spencer Levin, Jeff Overton
9:06 a.m.: Mark Wilson, Steve Wheatcroft
8:57 a.m.: Camilo Villegas, Kyle Stanley
8:48 a.m.: Alex Cejka, Martin Flores
8:39 a.m.: Ben Crane, Matt Bettencourt
8:31 a.m.: Mathias Gronberg, Josh Teater
8:22 a.m.: Jerry Kelly, Chez Reavie
8:13 a.m.: Randall Hutchison, Rory Sabbatini
8:04 a.m.: Ted Potter Jr., Vaughn Taylor
7:56 a.m.: Bill Lunde, Danny Lee
7:48 a.m.: Chris Stroud, Carl Pettersson
7:40 a.m.: J.J. Killeen, Nathan Green
7:32 a.m.: Dicky Pride, Chris Riley
7:24 a.m.: Jordan Spieth, Roland Thatcher
7:16 a.m.: Mark Anderson, Charley Hoffman
7:08 a.m.: Hunter Haas, Alexandre Rocha
7:00 a.m.: Kevin Chappell, Marco Dawson
6:55 a.m.: Bud Cauley

For a complete live leaderboard from the John Deere, visit

For more on the John Deere Classic, stick with this StoryStream. For all your golf news as the season's third major approaches, visit SB Nation's golf hub.