Scott Oberg

Colorado Rockies #45 - Relief Pitcher

  • Born: 03/13/90
  • Age: 31
  • Height: 6-2
  • Weight: 205
  • Bats/Throws: R/R

Wednesday Rockpile: Should the Rockies start tanking?

18

Colorado Rockies news and links for Wednesday, January 6, 2021

Top 10 Rockies walk-up songs

5

For those who like to rock, this list might salute or assault you

Thursday Rockpile: Winners and losers from 2020

22

Rockies news and links for Thursday, December 31, 2020

Wednesday Rockpile: How the Rockies could flip the script in 2021

23

Colorado Rockies news and links for Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Saturday Rockpile: The case for retaining Germán Márquez—at all costs

19

Colorado Rockies news and links for Saturday, December 19, 2020

Friday Rockpile: An unusual solution to the Rockies’ bullpen problems

34

Rockies news and links for Friday, December 18, 2020

Thursday Rockpile: Bud Black thinks the Rockies are contenders

48

Rockies news and links for Thursday, December 17, 2020

Wednesday Rockpile: Three years of turnover (or lack thereof) in the Rockies pitching staff

37

Colorado Rockies news and links for Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Tuesday Rockpile: Colorado scores a Pioneer League team as the league goes independent

33

Colorado Rockies news and links for Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Monday Rockpile: Rockies December preview

32

Colorado Rockies news and links for Monday, November 30, 2020

Saturday Rockpile: Breaking down the FanGraphs ZiPS projection

12

Colorado Rockies news and links for Saturday, November 28, 2020

Friday Rockpile: What will the Rockies do with Rule 5 Draft roster deadline?

100

Rockies news and links for Friday, November 19, 2020