Arizona diamondbacks.v61b5699

ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS

Record: 0 - 0

Next Game

Los Angeles Dodgers @ Arizona Diamondbacks

Monday, Mar 30, 2015, 4:10 PM EDT

Salt River Fields - Scottsdale, AZ

Buy Tickets

Diamondbacks valued at $840 million by Forbes

14

Forbes have released their annual report on the business of baseball, and it's like Oprah's birthday in there. "You get a huge jump in value... And YOU get a huge jump in value..."

Diamondbacks 3, Padres 3 (10): The Tying Game...

2

Honors ended even after ten innings in the battle against our NL West rivals at Salt River Fields, as Chase Anderson solidified his rotation spot, holding San Diego to one run over six innings.

Spring training Gameday Thread, #25: 3/26 vs. SDP

57

Diamondbacks line-up A.J. Pollock, CF Jake Lamb, 3B Paul Goldschmidt, 1B David Peralta, LF Mark Trumbo, RF Aaron Hill, 2B Tuffy Gosewisch, C Cliff Pennington, SS Chase...

Nats have "serious interest" in RHP Yadier Alvarez

7

Washington Post writer James Wagner quoted a source who said that the Washington Nationals have interest in Cuban-born right-hander Yadier Alvarez, a hard-throwing pitcher who has impressed scouts...

How's the Diamondback Bullpen?

14

While the focus has been on position players, the Diamondbacks bullpen and it's closer could be the pivotal players for this seasons success.

What's the deal with Everett Teaford?

28

Nate Karns and Matt Andriese have emerged as favorites for the Rays rotation, and that might be all the Rays need early in April thanks to some early off-days in a difficult schedule and possible...

Should the Yankees have gone after Hector Olivera?

With their signing of Cuban defector Hector Olivera, the Dodgers have once again proven that they're what the Yankees used to be. But New York was right to say no - this time.

The 2015 D-backs rotation: Power ranking update

15

12 days left before Opening Day, and the position is becoming slightly clearer...

Get your appetite on at Chase Field this summer

10

If you're going to see a Diamondbacks' game this year, you might want to skip lunch.

AZ 0, MIL 12: This recap intentionally left blank

10

And you thought Sunday was bad...

Spring training Gameday Thread, #24: 3/24 vs. MIL

17

Yoan Lopez starts, and there's other news on the rotation front.

Addison Reed makes his first appearance of spring

5

It was only a B-game, but closer Addison Reed faced the Cubs today

2015 Schedule

Pre-Season

March
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, March 04 2015 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, March 05 2015 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, March 06 2015 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, March 07 2015 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, March 08 2015 win 12-2 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, March 09 2015 tie 3-3 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, March 10 2015 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, March 11 2015 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, March 12 2015 loss 4-12 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, March 14 2015 loss 4-11 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, March 15 2015 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, March 16 2015 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, March 17 2015 win 10-0 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, March 19 2015 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, March 20 2015 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, March 21 2015 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 22 2015 loss 0-6 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, March 23 2015 loss 4-7 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, March 24 2015 loss 0-12 coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, March 26 2015 tie 3-3 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, March 27 2015 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Saturday, March 28 2015 loss 5-10 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 29 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, March 30 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, March 31 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, April 01 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Thursday, April 02 2015 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, April 03 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, April 04 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Regular Season

April
San Francisco Giants Monday, April 06 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, April 07 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, April 10 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, April 11 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, April 12 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Monday, April 13 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, April 14 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, April 15 2015 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Thursday, April 16 2015 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, April 17 2015 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, April 18 2015 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, April 19 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, April 21 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, April 22 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, April 24 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, April 25 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, April 26 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Monday, April 27 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, April 28 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, April 29 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, May 01 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, May 02 2015 9:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, May 03 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, May 04 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, May 05 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, May 06 2015 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Thursday, May 07 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, May 08 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, May 09 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Sunday, May 10 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Monday, May 11 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Tuesday, May 12 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, May 13 2015 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, May 15 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, May 16 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, May 17 2015 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Monday, May 18 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, May 19 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Wednesday, May 20 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Thursday, May 21 2015 12:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, May 22 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, May 23 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, May 24 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, May 25 2015 4:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, May 26 2015 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, May 27 2015 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, May 29 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, May 30 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, May 31 2015 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
Atlanta Braves Monday, June 01 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, June 02 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 03 2015 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Thursday, June 04 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, June 05 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, June 06 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, June 07 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 08 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, June 09 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, June 10 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, June 12 2015 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, June 13 2015 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, June 14 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, June 15 2015 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, June 16 2015 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, June 17 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, June 18 2015 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, June 19 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, June 20 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Sunday, June 21 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, June 23 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, June 24 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Thursday, June 25 2015 3:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, June 26 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, June 27 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, June 28 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 29 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, June 30 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, July 01 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Thursday, July 02 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, July 03 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, July 04 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, July 05 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 07 2015 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 08 2015 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, July 10 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, July 11 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, July 12 2015 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Friday, July 17 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Saturday, July 18 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Sunday, July 19 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Monday, July 20 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, July 21 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, July 22 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, July 23 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, July 24 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, July 25 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, July 26 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, July 27 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, July 28 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, July 29 2015 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Friday, July 31 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Houston Astros Saturday, August 01 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, August 02 2015 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Monday, August 03 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, August 04 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, August 05 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Thursday, August 06 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, August 07 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, August 08 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, August 09 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, August 10 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, August 11 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, August 12 2015 3:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Friday, August 14 2015 7:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Saturday, August 15 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Sunday, August 16 2015 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Monday, August 17 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, August 18 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, August 19 2015 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Thursday, August 20 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, August 21 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, August 22 2015 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, August 23 2015 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, August 24 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, August 25 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, August 26 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, August 27 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, August 28 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, August 29 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, August 30 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, August 31 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, September 01 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, September 02 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, September 04 2015 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 05 2015 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 06 2015 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Monday, September 07 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, September 08 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, September 09 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, September 11 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, September 12 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, September 13 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Monday, September 14 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Tuesday, September 15 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Wednesday, September 16 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Friday, September 18 2015 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Saturday, September 19 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, September 20 2015 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, September 21 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, September 22 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, September 23 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, September 24 2015 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Friday, September 25 2015 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Saturday, September 26 2015 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, September 27 2015 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, September 29 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, September 30 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
October
Colorado Rockies Thursday, October 01 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Friday, October 02 2015 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Saturday, October 03 2015 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Sunday, October 04 2015 5:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Arizona Diamondbacks Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Chase Anderson 57 Relief Pitcher 27 185 6-0 R R
Bronson Arroyo 61 Starting Pitcher 38 195 6-3 R R
Enrique Burgos 63 Relief Pitcher 115 250 6-4 R R
Trevor Cahill 35 Starting Pitcher 27 220 6-4 R R
Andrew Chafin 40 Relief Pitcher 24 220 6-2 R L
Josh Collmenter 55 Starting Pitcher 29 235 6-4 R R
Patrick Corbin 46 Starting Pitcher 25 165 6-3 L L
Rubby De La Rosa 12 Starting Pitcher 26 205 6-1 R R
Randall Delgado 48 Relief Pitcher 25 200 6-3 R R
Jeremy Hellickson 58 Starting Pitcher 27 185 6-1 R R
David Hernandez 30 Relief Pitcher 29 250 6-2 R R
Daniel Hudson 41 Starting Pitcher 28 225 6-3 R R
Evan Marshall 50 Relief Pitcher 24 220 6-2 R R
Vidal Nuno 54 Starting Pitcher 27 195 5-11 L L
Oliver Perez 59 Relief Pitcher 33 210 6-3 L L
J.J. Putz 40 Relief Pitcher 38 250 6-5 R R
Robbie Ray 38 Relief Pitcher 23 170 6-2 L L
Addison Reed 43 Relief Pitcher 26 215 6-4 R R
Matt Reynolds 45 Relief Pitcher 30 240 6-5 L L
A.J. Schugel 65 Starting Pitcher 25 185 5-11 R R
Mark Serrano 18 Pitcher 29 185 6-1 L R
Matt Stites 37 Starting Pitcher 24 170 5-11 R R
Allen Webster 27 Starting Pitcher 25 190 6-2 R R
Brad Ziegler 29 Relief Pitcher 35 205 6-4 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Tuffy Gosewisch 9 Catcher 31 180 5-11 R R
Oscar E. Hernandez 23 Catcher 21 200 6-0 R R
Jordan Pacheco 31 Catcher 29 205 6-1 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Nick Ahmed 13 Short Stop 25 205 6-3 R R
Paul Goldschmidt 44 First Base 27 245 6-3 R R
Aaron Hill 2 Second Base 33 200 5-11 R R
Jake Lamb 19 Third Base 24 220 6-3 L R
Chris Owings 16 Short Stop 23 180 5-10 R R
Cliff Pennington 4 Second Base 30 195 5-10 S R
Yasmany Tomas 24 Third Base 24 229 6-1 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Ender Inciarte 5 Center Field 24 165 5-10 L L
David Peralta 6 Right Field 27 160 6-1 L L
A.J. Pollock 11 Center Field 27 195 6-1 R R
Cody Ross 7 Right Field 34 195 5-10 R L
Mark Trumbo 15 Left Field 29 220 6-4 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Colin Bray 32 Designated Hitter 21 205 6-4

Stats will be available when the regular season begins!

X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.