Houston-astros.v54db979

HOUSTON ASTROS

Record: 39 - 54

Last Game

Final - 7.9.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Houston Astros 0 2 1 0 1 2 2 0 0 8 13 2
Texas Rangers 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 11 1

Next Game

Boston Red Sox @ Houston Astros

Friday, Jul 11, 2014, 8:10 PM EDT

Minute Maid Park at Union Station

Buy Tickets

PODCAST: Catching up on Astros happenings

+

We catch up on the Astros data breach, the current state of the Astros and their rebuilding process, what the Astros should do about Brady Aiken and his apparent bum arm and more.

TCB Daily Boil: Crossfit sues who?

6

CrossFit, which is rumored to be Brady Aiken's workout, is suing the National Strength and Conditioning Association.

Minor League Wrap: Candelario Leads Cougars

35

Only Kane County won today.

Bobby Doran traded to White Sox

21

A third minor league player got traded

PRESENTED BY 604954209_mcdonaldsclubhouse_stb

#VoteKeuchel all day long

19

He's not getting into the All-Star Game by himself.

TCB Pitcher of the Week

8

Relievers rule the roost this week.

Minor League Recap: July 9, 2014

38

The Lancaster JetHawks never cease to amaze.

Lind hits DL after mom suggests MRI

+

Lind played for three weeks before doctors discovered he had a broken foot.

MLB
1

Astros sweep Rangers into last place

The Astros swept the Rangers to move out of last place in the American League West for the first time in three months.

Astros 8, Rangers 4: Grossman, Keuchy lead sweep

52

Robbie Grossman and Keuchy the Kid outduel Texas, completing a three-game sweep in Arlington.

We're #30! Rangers swept by Astros 8-4

182

Not even Yu Darvish could stop the mighty Astros as the Rangers were swept by Houston

MLB
5

Beltre strikes out after calling time, leaving box

Rangers third baseman called time and stepped out of the batters box on Wednesday night, but wasn't granted time, giving Astros pitcher Dallas Keuchel his easiest strikeout of the year.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Atlanta Braves Friday, February 28 2014 win 7-5 coverage
March
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 1-5 coverage
Atlanta Braves Sunday, March 02 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
@ Miami Marlins Monday, March 03 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ New York Mets Tuesday, March 04 2014 loss 2-6 coverage
Detroit Tigers Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 0-3 coverage
New York Mets Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Washington Nationals Friday, March 07 2014 loss 5-8 coverage
New York Yankees Saturday, March 08 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 3-11 coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, March 09 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Washington Nationals Monday, March 10 2014 win 7-4 coverage
Washington Nationals Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 10-9 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, March 13 2014 win 7-5 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, March 14 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 3-14 coverage
Washington Nationals Sunday, March 16 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Atlanta Braves Monday, March 17 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
@ Miami Marlins Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 1-8 coverage
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 2-0 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, March 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Miami Marlins Friday, March 21 2014 loss 2-7 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, March 22 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, March 23 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Atlanta Braves Monday, March 24 2014 win 7-5 coverage
New York Mets Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 9-6 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Friday, March 28 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, March 29 2014 win 13-6 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

April
New York Yankees Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, April 04 2014 loss 1-11 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, April 06 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Monday, April 07 2014 loss 1-9 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, April 10 2014 win 6-4 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Friday, April 11 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, April 12 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Kansas City Royals Thursday, April 17 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, April 18 2014 loss 3-11 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, April 19 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, April 21 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, April 22 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, April 23 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 1-10 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, April 25 2014 loss 5-12 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Saturday, April 26 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Sunday, April 27 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Wednesday, April 30 2014 loss 0-7 coverage Tickets
May
Seattle Mariners Friday, May 02 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 8-9 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 7-8 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, May 05 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, May 06 2014 loss 4-11 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, May 07 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, May 08 2014 win 6-2 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, May 09 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 10 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, May 11 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Monday, May 12 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 8-0 coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, May 14 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Friday, May 16 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Saturday, May 17 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Sunday, May 18 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 19 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, May 20 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, May 21 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, May 22 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, May 23 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, May 24 2014 win 9-4 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, May 25 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Monday, May 26 2014 win 9-2 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, May 28 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, May 29 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, May 30 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 31 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
June
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, June 01 2014 loss 4-9 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, June 04 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, June 05 2014 win 8-5 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, June 06 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, June 07 2014 loss 0-8 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, June 08 2014 win 14-5 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Monday, June 09 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, June 10 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, June 11 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, June 12 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 13 2014 loss 1-6 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 14 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 15 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Washington Nationals Tuesday, June 17 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Wednesday, June 18 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, June 19 2014 loss 0-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, June 20 2014 win 3-1 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 0-8 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, June 24 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, June 25 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Thursday, June 26 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, June 27 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, June 29 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Monday, June 30 2014 loss 4-10 coverage Tickets
July
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, July 01 2014 loss 2-13 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, July 02 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Thursday, July 03 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, July 04 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 5-11 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Monday, July 07 2014 win 12-7 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, July 08 2014 win 8-3 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, July 09 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, July 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 12 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 13 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, July 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, July 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, July 20 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Tuesday, July 22 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, July 23 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, July 24 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Friday, July 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Saturday, July 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Sunday, July 27 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Monday, July 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, July 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, July 30 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, July 31 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, August 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, August 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, August 03 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, August 07 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Friday, August 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Sunday, August 10 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Monday, August 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, August 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, August 13 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, August 14 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, August 15 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, August 17 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, August 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, August 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 24 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Monday, August 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, August 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, August 27 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Thursday, August 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Friday, August 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Sunday, August 31 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, September 05 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, September 07 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, September 08 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, September 09 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, September 10 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, September 12 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, September 13 2014 9:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, September 14 2014 3:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Monday, September 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, September 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Friday, September 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, September 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, September 21 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Monday, September 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Tuesday, September 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Wednesday, September 24 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Friday, September 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Sunday, September 28 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Houston Astros Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Ruben Alaniz 0 Pitcher 23 175 6-4 R R
Anthony Bass 45 Relief Pitcher 26 190 6-2 R R
Jarred Cosart 48 Starting Pitcher 24 180 6-3 R R
Darin Downs 38 Relief Pitcher 29 210 6-3 R L
Scott Feldman 46 Starting Pitcher 31 230 6-7 L R
Josh Fields 35 Relief Pitcher 28 180 6-0 R R
Dallas Keuchel 60 Starting Pitcher 26 210 6-3 L L
David Martinez 54 Relief Pitcher 26 220 6-2 R R
Collin McHugh 31 Starting Pitcher 27 195 6-2 R R
Brad Peacock 41 Starting Pitcher 26 175 6-1 R R
Chad Qualls 50 Relief Pitcher 35 220 6-5 R R
Tony Sipp 29 Relief Pitcher 30 190 6-0 L L
Jose Veras 55 Relief Pitcher 33 240 6-6 R R
Josh Zeid 61 Relief Pitcher 27 235 6-4 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Jason Castro 15 Catcher 27 210 6-3 L R
Carlos Corporan 22 Catcher 30 220 6-2 S R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Jose Altuve 27 Second Base 24 170 5-7 R R
Matt Dominguez 30 Third Base 24 205 6-1 R R
Marwin Gonzalez 9 Short Stop 25 195 6-1 S R
Jesus Guzman 14 First Base 30 215 6-1 R R
Enrique Hernandez 6 Second Base 22 170 5-11 R R
Jonathan Singleton 28 First Base 22 235 6-2 L L
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Robbie Grossman 19 Left Field 24 205 6-0 S L
L.J. Hoes 0 Right Field 24 200 6-0 R R
George Springer 4 Right Field 24 200 6-3 R R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Chris Carter 23 Designated Hitter 27 230 6-5 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Jose Altuve 66 279 33 88 20 2 2 22 18 22 24 3 .315 .355 .423
Chris Carter 58 191 23 38 11 1 12 29 22 67 0 1 .199 .294 .455
Jason Castro 54 205 19 46 9 1 6 29 15 66 0 0 .224 .300 .366
Carlos Corporan 24 67 10 13 1 0 4 11 4 10 0 0 .194 .263 .388
Matt Dominguez 66 244 25 60 10 0 9 27 18 55 0 1 .246 .299 .398
Dexter Fowler 63 232 37 65 9 3 4 19 41 54 6 3 .280 .393 .397
Marwin Gonzalez 37 78 9 21 3 0 2 4 5 16 0 2 .269 .329 .385
Robbie Grossman 28 93 10 18 4 1 2 11 14 23 3 0 .194 .299 .323
Jesus Guzman 46 105 8 21 3 0 2 4 13 34 2 0 .200 .288 .286
Enrique Hernandez 1 2 0 2 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.500
L.J. Hoes 28 67 6 14 3 0 2 6 8 18 0 0 .209 .289 .343
Marc Krauss 39 110 8 19 3 0 4 14 14 35 0 0 .173 .272 .309
Alex Presley 51 156 12 39 3 1 3 8 9 23 2 0 .250 .292 .340
Domingo Santana 1 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Jonathan Singleton 9 37 6 9 2 0 2 7 2 11 1 1 .243 .282 .459
George Springer 48 186 29 48 7 1 12 36 22 67 1 2 .258 .349 .500
Jonathan Villar 58 181 24 37 8 2 5 18 13 56 11 4 .204 .265 .354

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Matt Albers 8 0 0 0 0 0 0 10.0 10 1 1 0 3 8 0.90 1.30
Anthony Bass 15 0 1 0 2 0 0 18.0 17 9 9 3 5 4 4.50 1.22
Jake Buchanan 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 4.1 8 5 5 0 3 0 10.38 2.54
Kevin Chapman 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 3.2 5 5 5 2 7 6 12.27 3.27
Jose Cisnero 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.2 8 5 5 0 4 5 9.64 2.57
Paul Clemens 11 0 0 1 0 0 0 22.2 24 17 13 3 12 14 5.16 1.59
Jarred Cosart 13 13 5 5 0 0 0 73.0 66 36 34 5 33 56 4.19 1.36
Darin Downs 15 0 1 0 0 0 0 13.2 10 2 2 0 2 11 1.32 .88
Kyle Farnsworth 19 0 0 3 3 0 0 17.0 18 6 6 2 6 10 3.18 1.41
Scott Feldman 10 10 3 4 0 0 0 54.2 60 34 25 5 16 27 4.12 1.39
Josh Fields 26 0 1 4 2 0 0 26.1 27 20 18 2 10 37 6.15 1.41
Dallas Keuchel 13 13 8 3 0 2 1 90.2 72 25 24 5 18 75 2.38 .99
David Martinez 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0 2 1 1 1 1 4 3.00 1.00
Collin McHugh 9 9 4 3 0 0 0 54.1 37 18 17 4 19 60 2.82 1.03
Brett Oberholtzer 9 9 2 6 0 0 0 51.0 59 28 27 5 12 40 4.76 1.39
Rudy Owens 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 5.2 9 5 5 1 2 1 7.94 1.94
Brad Peacock 13 9 2 4 0 0 0 62.0 60 33 31 7 34 57 4.50 1.52
Chad Qualls 25 0 1 1 8 0 0 22.2 20 5 5 1 3 23 1.99 1.01
Tony Sipp 13 0 0 0 0 0 0 13.1 7 4 4 2 2 19 2.70 .68
Jose Veras 12 0 0 1 0 0 0 13.1 12 12 12 2 11 13 8.10 1.73
Jerome Williams 20 0 1 2 0 0 0 37.1 44 23 22 6 13 28 5.30 1.53
Josh Zeid 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 7.0 9 3 3 2 2 8 3.86 1.57
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.