Kansas-city-royals

KANSAS CITY ROYALS

Record: 47 - 45

Last Game

Final - 7.11.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Detroit Tigers 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 1
Kansas City Royals 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 11 1

Next Game

Detroit Tigers @ Kansas City Royals

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014, 7:10 PM EDT

Kauffman Stadium

Buy Tickets

Game 90 Preview: Tigers at Royals

The Royals need James Shields to be at his best tonight. Can the Tigers continue their win streak against the Royals' ace?

Tigers 2, Royals 1: Sanchez masters Royals

10

Bench coach Gene Lamont took over for ailing manager Brad Ausmus, directing the Tigers' 2-1 victory over the Royals. Anibal Sanchez carried the load for Detroit, holding Kansas City to one run over seven innings.

Eleven hits not enough as Royals fall 2-1

49

Danny Duffy blows it again by giving up two runs while the offense does its job with eleven hits.

SIERA Looks at the Upcoming SP Free Agent Market

27

What does the, arguably, best predictor of future pitching performance think of the upcoming free agent class?

Potential trade target: Marlon Byrd

72

At age 36, Byrd has gritty veteran leadership in spades.

Phillies trade targets - part too of whos

20

This is an expanding piece looking at players the Phillies might target from trade partners. It's not exhaustive, just a look at a few top players and parts who might match up.

A Simple Intro to Sabermetrics: Offense

50

Because learning is fun!

Game 89 Preview: Tigers at Royals

The Tigers and Royals continue their four game series tonight at Kauffman Stadium.

Royals Rumblings - News for July 11, 2014

113

SOURCE: Lebron James has ruled out signing with the Royals.

Minor League Wrap: Candelario Leads Cougars

143

Only Kane County won today.

Tigers 16, Royals 4: A Royal feast

19

The Detroit Tigers make a statement against the second place Kansas City Royals, clubbing 19 hits in a crushing 16-4 victory.

Detroit wins 16-4 by hitting a lot of baseballs

26

Detroit takes game, spirits of Royals by winning 16-4

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
Texas Rangers Thursday, February 27 2014 loss 7-11 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Friday, February 28 2014 win 11-1 coverage
March
San Diego Padres Saturday, March 01 2014 win 7-3 coverage
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, March 02 2014 win 5-3 coverage
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, March 03 2014 loss 7-9 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 9-5 coverage
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 6-5 coverage
Chicago White Sox Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 6-6 coverage
San Francisco Giants Friday, March 07 2014 loss 0-5 coverage
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, March 08 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
Colorado Rockies Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 1-10 coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, March 10 2014 win 8-2 coverage
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, March 11 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 3-1 coverage
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 6-12 coverage
Oakland Athletics Friday, March 14 2014 tie 9-9 coverage
Chicago Cubs Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ San Diego Padres Sunday, March 16 2014 win 9-6 coverage
Texas Rangers Monday, March 17 2014 win 6-0 coverage
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 6-3 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, March 21 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, March 21 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
Texas Rangers Saturday, March 22 2014 win 8-4 coverage
@ San Francisco Giants Sunday, March 23 2014 loss 9-13 coverage
@ Colorado Rockies Monday, March 24 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 6-9 coverage
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, March 26 2014 loss 5-9 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, March 28 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, March 29 2014 loss 2-7 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, March 31 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
April
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, April 02 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, April 03 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Friday, April 04 2014 win 7-5 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Saturday, April 05 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, April 07 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 08 2014 loss 0-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 7-3 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, April 11 2014 loss 1-10 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 1-7 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Wednesday, April 16 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, April 17 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Friday, April 18 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Saturday, April 19 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 3-8 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Monday, April 21 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, April 22 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, April 23 2014 loss 3-5 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, April 25 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, April 26 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, April 27 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, April 29 2014 win 10-7 coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, April 30 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
May
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, May 01 2014 loss 3-7 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, May 02 2014 loss 2-8 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 2-9 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, May 04 2014 loss 4-9 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Monday, May 05 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 8-0 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Thursday, May 08 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Friday, May 09 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Saturday, May 10 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Sunday, May 11 2014 win 9-7 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 5-1 coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Wednesday, May 14 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, May 15 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Friday, May 16 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, May 17 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, May 18 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, May 19 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, May 20 2014 loss 6-7 coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, May 21 2014 win 3-1 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Friday, May 23 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Saturday, May 24 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Sunday, May 25 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Monday, May 26 2014 loss 2-9 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Tuesday, May 27 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
Houston Astros Wednesday, May 28 2014 loss 3-9 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, May 29 2014 win 8-6 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, May 30 2014 win 6-1 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, May 31 2014 loss 2-12 coverage
June
@ Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, June 01 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, June 02 2014 win 6-0 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 8-7 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, June 04 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, June 05 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Friday, June 06 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Saturday, June 07 2014 win 8-4 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Sunday, June 08 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, June 09 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, June 10 2014 win 9-5 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, June 11 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, June 13 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, June 14 2014 win 9-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, June 15 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, June 16 2014 win 11-8 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, June 17 2014 win 11-4 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, June 18 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, June 19 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Friday, June 20 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, June 23 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, June 24 2014 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, June 25 2014 loss 4-5 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Friday, June 27 2014 win 8-6 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, June 29 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Monday, June 30 2014 win 6-1 coverage Tickets
July
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, July 01 2014 loss 2-10 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, July 04 2014 win 7-1 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 3-7 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, July 07 2014 win 6-0 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, July 08 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, July 09 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Detroit Tigers Thursday, July 10 2014 loss 4-16 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, July 11 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, July 12 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, July 13 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, July 18 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, July 19 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, July 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Monday, July 21 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Tuesday, July 22 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Wednesday, July 23 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Thursday, July 24 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, July 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, July 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, July 27 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, July 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, July 30 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Thursday, July 31 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, August 01 2014 10:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, August 02 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, August 03 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, August 05 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, August 06 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, August 07 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Friday, August 08 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Saturday, August 09 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Sunday, August 10 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Monday, August 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Tuesday, August 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Wednesday, August 13 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Thursday, August 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Friday, August 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Sunday, August 17 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Monday, August 18 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Wednesday, August 20 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Friday, August 22 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, August 23 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, August 24 2014 3:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, August 25 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, August 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, August 27 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Twins Thursday, August 28 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Friday, August 29 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Saturday, August 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cleveland Indians Sunday, August 31 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
Texas Rangers Monday, September 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Texas Rangers Wednesday, September 03 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, September 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, September 07 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Monday, September 08 2014 4:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, September 11 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Friday, September 12 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 14 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Monday, September 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Tuesday, September 16 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago White Sox Wednesday, September 17 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Friday, September 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Saturday, September 20 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Sunday, September 21 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Monday, September 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Thursday, September 25 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, September 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, September 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, September 28 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Kansas City Royals Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Francisley Bueno 67 Relief Pitcher 33 200 5-11 L L
Bruce Chen 52 Starting Pitcher 37 215 6-2 L L
Louis Coleman 31 Relief Pitcher 28 205 6-4 R R
Aaron Crow 43 Relief Pitcher 27 190 6-3 R R
Wade Davis 17 Relief Pitcher 28 225 6-5 R R
Scott Downs 37 Relief Pitcher 38 210 6-2 L L
Danny Duffy 41 Starting Pitcher 25 200 6-3 L L
Jeremy Guthrie 11 Starting Pitcher 35 205 6-1 R R
Kelvin Herrera 40 Relief Pitcher 24 190 5-10 R R
Greg Holland 56 Relief Pitcher 28 200 5-10 R R
James Shields 33 Starting Pitcher 32 220 6-4 R R
Yordano Ventura 30 Starting Pitcher 23 180 5-11 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Brett Hayes 12 Catcher 30 200 6-0 R R
Salvador Perez 13 Catcher 24 175 6-3 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Alcides Escobar 2 Short Stop 27 185 6-1 R R
Eric Hosmer 35 First Base 24 230 6-4 L L
Omar Infante 14 Second Base 32 180 6-0 R R
Mike Moustakas 8 Third Base 25 230 5-11 L R
Danny Valencia 19 Third Base 29 220 6-2 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Norichika Aoki 23 Right Field 32 175 5-9 L R
Lorenzo Cain 6 Center Field 28 200 6-2 R R
Jarrod Dyson 1 Center Field 29 160 5-9 L R
Alex Gordon 4 Left Field 30 220 6-2 L R
Raul Ibanez 18 Left Field 42 220 6-2 L R
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Billy Butler 16 Designated Hitter 28 240 6-1 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Norichika Aoki 62 242 30 62 9 2 0 14 19 29 7 4 .256 .317 .310
Billy Butler 65 232 23 59 13 0 1 24 19 43 0 0 .254 .302 .323
Lorenzo Cain 42 149 16 48 8 1 2 24 9 29 6 0 .322 .360 .430
Pedro Ciriaco 17 42 7 10 2 0 0 2 0 8 3 0 .238 .256 .286
Christian Colon 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Jarrod Dyson 43 77 13 22 0 1 0 5 8 13 10 3 .286 .349 .312
Alcides Escobar 65 230 29 66 17 1 2 22 13 34 17 1 .287 .328 .396
Johnny Giavotella 10 34 5 6 0 0 1 5 1 5 0 1 .176 .216 .265
Alex Gordon 65 237 35 67 18 0 7 35 29 39 4 2 .283 .369 .447
Brett Hayes 18 35 2 3 0 0 1 2 0 7 0 0 .086 .086 .171
Eric Hosmer 65 266 29 69 20 0 3 29 15 47 1 1 .259 .300 .368
Raul Ibanez 51 154 14 23 4 2 3 21 21 41 2 1 .149 .250 .260
Omar Infante 45 181 18 42 6 3 2 25 12 18 1 1 .232 .279 .331
Justin Maxwell 16 29 4 4 1 0 0 2 2 15 0 1 .138 .219 .172
Mike Moustakas 50 159 13 26 10 1 5 22 14 31 0 0 .164 .229 .333
Jimmy Paredes 9 10 3 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 .200 .200 .200
Francisco Pena 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 --- .000 .000
Salvador Perez 56 215 22 58 15 0 6 20 15 26 1 0 .270 .320 .423
Danny Valencia 20 69 6 17 4 0 1 7 6 19 0 0 .246 .303 .348

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Aaron Brooks 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 2.2 12 13 13 1 3 2 43.88 5.63
Francisley Bueno 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.0 4 2 1 0 1 1 3.00 1.67
Bruce Chen 4 4 1 2 0 0 0 19.1 28 16 16 2 7 18 7.45 1.81
Louis Coleman 17 0 1 0 0 0 0 18.2 24 13 13 4 11 13 6.27 1.88
Casey Coleman 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 .75
Tim Collins 16 0 0 3 0 0 0 15.1 15 8 8 1 8 8 4.70 1.50
Aaron Crow 31 0 3 1 1 0 0 29.0 25 13 10 3 8 16 3.10 1.14
Wade Davis 26 0 5 1 0 0 0 29.1 13 4 4 0 11 48 1.23 .82
Scott Downs 31 0 0 2 1 0 0 20.2 20 14 13 0 14 18 5.66 1.65
Danny Duffy 13 7 3 5 0 0 0 47.0 33 19 17 4 21 33 3.26 1.15
Jeremy Guthrie 13 13 2 6 0 0 0 85.2 85 39 39 13 20 41 4.10 1.23
Kelvin Herrera 29 0 1 2 0 0 0 29.1 27 9 8 0 13 23 2.45 1.36
Greg Holland 27 0 0 1 19 0 0 25.2 18 4 4 1 6 39 1.40 .94
Michael Mariot 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 20.1 26 15 15 0 8 15 6.64 1.67
Wilking Rodriguez 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.0 1 0 0 0 1 1 0.00 1.00
Joe Saunders 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 20.0 28 10 8 2 10 12 3.60 1.90
James Shields 14 14 7 3 0 0 0 91.2 94 46 35 12 21 78 3.44 1.25
Jason Vargas 14 14 6 2 0 0 0 92.2 89 35 34 11 23 67 3.30 1.21
Yordano Ventura 12 12 4 5 0 0 0 70.1 66 26 25 6 21 63 3.20 1.24
Blake Wood 7 0 0 1 0 0 0 6.1 4 5 5 0 7 7 7.11 1.74
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.