Pittsburgh-pirates

PITTSBURGH PIRATES

Record: 8 - 8

Last Game

Final - 4.17.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Milwaukee Brewers 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 8 1
Pittsburgh Pirates 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 6 X 11 12 0

Next Game

Milwaukee Brewers @ Pittsburgh Pirates

Friday, Apr 18, 2014, 7:05 PM EDT

PNC Park at North Shore

Buy Tickets

It All Went Wang: Pirates 11, Brewers 2

Yovani Gallardo was very, very Yovani Gallardo, exhausting himself to keep the Brewers in the game before it slipped away in the 7th inning.

Brewers @ Pirates Series Preview

Depsite losing the series to the Cardinals, the Brewers are off to a great start and they’re looking to keep that going in PNC Park where they take on the Pirates in a four game series.

Cueto Stifles Pirates, Ks 12 in 4-0 Shutout

In a rematch of starters from last year's NL Wild Card game, Reds' starter Johnny Cueto dominated, amassing a career-high 12 strikeouts on his way to a complete game shutout.

Johnny Cueto Saved Captain Phillips. CIN 4, PIT 0

Is two games a streak? Of course it is! WIN STREAK!

Reds favored vs Pirates in MLB betting odds action

Pittsburgh looks to continue its winning ways against the Reds today in MLB betting action.

Daily Puig: Leake homers, doubles, strikes out 8

Puig would be proud of Leake's rockets.

Hits Like Leake, Pitches Like Leake. CIN 7, PIT 5

The Reds' righty took matters into his own hands - both offensively and defensively.

Off Day Open Thread: Interleague is upon us

The first interleague series of the year begins for the Yankees, as the Chicago Cubs come to the Bronx for two games. They get to face our two bright young starters, Tanaka and Pineda. Feel free to use this as your open thread for the day!

Red Reposter - Dingers, Votto, & Jackie Robinson

Breaking down the news of the day.

Reds, Pirates combine for record 10 home runs

The Reds and the Pirates will have a chance at the MLB record for combined home runs in a single game when play resumes Tuesday.

Pirates adopt Daniel Bryan's 'YES!' chant

Now if only the Reds fans in attendance had countered with "NO!"

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
New York Yankees Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 6-5 coverage
@ New York Yankees Thursday, February 27 2014 win 8-2 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Friday, February 28 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
March
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 01 2014 tie 2-2 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, March 02 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Boston Red Sox Monday, March 03 2014 win 7-6 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 5-2 coverage
@ Toronto Blue Jays Wednesday, March 05 2014 win 6-4 coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Minnesota Twins Friday, March 07 2014 loss 5-6 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 08 2014 win 10-5 coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, March 09 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Monday, March 10 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, March 12 2014 win 8-4 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, March 14 2014 win 6-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 15 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, March 16 2014 win 5-0 coverage
New York Yankees Monday, March 17 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 4-2 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, March 20 2014 loss 2-4 coverage
@ New York Yankees Friday, March 21 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, March 22 2014 win 5-3 coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, March 23 2014 tie 7-7 coverage
Detroit Tigers Monday, March 24 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Toronto Blue Jays Tuesday, March 25 2014 win 22-5 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Thursday, March 27 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Friday, March 28 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, March 29 2014 tie 0-0 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

March
Chicago Cubs Monday, March 31 2014 win 1-0 coverage Tickets
April
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, April 04 2014 win 12-2 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, April 05 2014 loss 1-6 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, April 06 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 7-6 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Wednesday, April 09 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Thursday, April 10 2014 win 5-4 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 11 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 13 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 8-7 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, April 15 2014 loss 5-7 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, April 16 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, April 17 2014 win 11-2 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, April 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, April 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, April 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Monday, April 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, April 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, April 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, April 24 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Friday, April 25 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, April 26 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, April 27 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, April 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, April 30 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
Toronto Blue Jays Friday, May 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Saturday, May 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays Sunday, May 04 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Monday, May 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Tuesday, May 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Francisco Giants Wednesday, May 07 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, May 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, May 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, May 11 2014 8:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, May 13 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, May 14 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Thursday, May 15 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, May 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, May 17 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, May 18 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, May 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, May 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Thursday, May 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Friday, May 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Saturday, May 24 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Nationals Sunday, May 25 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Monday, May 26 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Tuesday, May 27 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Mets Wednesday, May 28 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Thursday, May 29 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Friday, May 30 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Saturday, May 31 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
June
@ Los Angeles Dodgers Sunday, June 01 2014 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Monday, June 02 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Tuesday, June 03 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Diego Padres Wednesday, June 04 2014 6:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, June 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, June 07 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, June 08 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Monday, June 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, June 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, June 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Thursday, June 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Friday, June 13 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Saturday, June 14 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Miami Marlins Sunday, June 15 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Tuesday, June 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Wednesday, June 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Thursday, June 19 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, June 20 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, June 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, June 22 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, June 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, June 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, June 25 2014 12:10 PM EDT coverage
New York Mets Thursday, June 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, June 27 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Saturday, June 28 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New York Mets Sunday, June 29 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
July
Arizona Diamondbacks Tuesday, July 01 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Wednesday, July 02 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, July 03 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Friday, July 04 2014 5:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Saturday, July 05 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Sunday, July 06 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, July 07 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, July 08 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, July 09 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Thursday, July 10 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, July 11 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, July 12 2014 7:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, July 13 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Friday, July 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Saturday, July 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Colorado Rockies Sunday, July 20 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Monday, July 21 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Tuesday, July 22 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers Wednesday, July 23 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Friday, July 25 2014 8:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Saturday, July 26 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Rockies Sunday, July 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Monday, July 28 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Tuesday, July 29 2014 10:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ San Francisco Giants Wednesday, July 30 2014 3:45 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Thursday, July 31 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Friday, August 01 2014 9:40 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Saturday, August 02 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Arizona Diamondbacks Sunday, August 03 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Marlins Thursday, August 07 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Friday, August 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Saturday, August 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
San Diego Padres Sunday, August 10 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Monday, August 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Detroit Tigers Tuesday, August 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, August 13 2014 7:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, August 14 2014 1:08 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Friday, August 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Saturday, August 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Nationals Sunday, August 17 2014 5:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Monday, August 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Tuesday, August 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Atlanta Braves Wednesday, August 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Friday, August 22 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, August 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, August 24 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Monday, August 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, August 27 2014 12:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Friday, August 29 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Saturday, August 30 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Cincinnati Reds Sunday, August 31 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
September
@ St. Louis Cardinals Monday, September 01 2014 2:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Tuesday, September 02 2014 8:15 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Cardinals Wednesday, September 03 2014 1:45 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Friday, September 05 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 06 2014 4:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 07 2014 2:20 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, September 08 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, September 11 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Friday, September 12 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Saturday, September 13 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Sunday, September 14 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Red Sox Thursday, September 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Saturday, September 20 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers Sunday, September 21 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Monday, September 22 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Braves Thursday, September 25 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, September 26 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, September 27 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, September 28 2014 1:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Pittsburgh Pirates Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Matt Benedict 0 Pitcher 0
Gerrit Cole 45 Starting Pitcher 23 240 6-4 R R
Jeanmar Gomez 30 Relief Pitcher 26 170 6-3 R R
Jason Grilli 39 Relief Pitcher 37 225 6-5 R R
Francisco Liriano 47 Starting Pitcher 30 215 6-2 L L
Vin Mazzaro 32 Pitcher 27 210 6-2
Mark Melancon 35 Relief Pitcher 29 215 6-2 R R
Bryan Morris 29 Relief Pitcher 27 225 6-3 L R
Charlie Morton 50 Starting Pitcher 30 230 6-5 R R
Stolmy Pimentel 38 Relief Pitcher 24 230 6-3 R R
Wandy Rodriguez 51 Starting Pitcher 35 195 5-11 S L
Edinson Volquez 36 Starting Pitcher 30 225 6-0 R R
Tony Watson 44 Relief Pitcher 28 220 6-4 L L
Justin Wilson 37 Relief Pitcher 26 223 6-2 L L
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Russell Martin 55 Catcher 31 230 5-10 R R
Tony Sanchez 26 Catcher 25 225 5-11 R R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Pedro Alvarez 24 Third Base 27 235 6-3 L R
Clint Barmes 12 Short Stop 35 205 6-1 R R
Dan Gamacha 0 Third Base 0
Josh Harrison 5 Second Base 26 195 5-8 R R
Travis Ishikawa 3 First Base 30 225 6-3 L L
Jordy Mercer 10 Short Stop 27 210 6-3 R R
Gaby Sanchez 17 First Base 30 225 6-1 R R
Neil Walker 18 Second Base 28 215 6-3 S R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Starling Marte 6 Left Field 25 170 6-1 R R
Andrew McCutchen 22 Center Field 27 190 5-10 R R
Carlos Mesa 0 Left Field 0
Jeff Roy 0 Left Field 0
Travis Snider 23 Right Field 26 235 6-0 L L
Jose Tabata 31 Right Field 25 220 5-11 R R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Pedro Alvarez 16 59 11 11 1 0 6 13 11 16 2 1 .186 .314 .508
Clint Barmes 4 10 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .300 .300 .300
Josh Harrison 11 9 1 1 0 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .111 .111 .444
Travis Ishikawa 14 33 2 7 1 1 1 3 3 10 0 0 .212 .270 .394
Starling Marte 16 64 12 17 3 1 1 3 7 25 5 1 .266 .356 .391
Russell Martin 11 44 7 12 1 0 2 9 4 10 0 0 .273 .353 .432
Andrew McCutchen 16 61 7 16 4 1 1 8 12 14 3 0 .262 .378 .410
Jordy Mercer 15 45 4 9 1 0 0 2 3 9 0 0 .200 .275 .222
Gaby Sanchez 11 27 4 7 2 0 3 5 2 9 0 0 .259 .310 .667
Tony Sanchez 6 18 0 6 1 0 0 4 0 5 0 0 .333 .333 .389
Travis Snider 15 53 6 12 0 0 3 6 4 11 0 0 .226 .281 .396
Jose Tabata 15 28 3 7 2 0 0 2 2 6 0 0 .250 .323 .321
Neil Walker 16 63 10 15 2 0 5 9 3 10 1 0 .238 .273 .508

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Gerrit Cole 3 3 2 1 0 0 0 19.0 20 11 10 3 7 16 4.74 1.42
Jeanmar Gomez 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 8.1 12 6 6 2 4 8 6.48 1.92
Jason Grilli 6 0 0 0 4 0 0 6.0 4 1 1 0 4 5 1.50 1.33
Francisco Liriano 4 4 0 3 0 0 0 25.0 21 11 11 4 10 28 3.96 1.24
Mark Melancon 8 0 0 1 0 0 0 8.0 6 2 2 0 1 5 2.25 .88
Bryan Morris 6 0 2 0 0 0 0 7.0 5 1 1 1 0 7 1.29 .71
Charlie Morton 3 3 0 1 0 0 0 19.0 18 9 7 2 5 14 3.32 1.21
Stolmy Pimentel 2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5.0 4 1 1 0 3 4 1.80 1.40
Wandy Rodriguez 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 16.0 20 13 13 6 5 13 7.31 1.56
Edinson Volquez 4 3 1 0 0 0 0 21.0 16 5 4 1 4 13 1.71 .95
Tony Watson 7 0 2 0 0 0 0 7.0 3 1 1 0 1 9 1.29 .57
Justin Wilson 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4.2 5 2 2 0 3 4 3.86 1.71
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.