Toronto-blue-jays.v2b22c92

TORONTO BLUE JAYS

Record: 49 - 44

Last Game

Final - 7.11.2014 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Toronto Blue Jays 0 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 3 8 11 0
Tampa Bay Rays 1 0 0 1 0 0 3 0 0 5 11 0

Next Game

Toronto Blue Jays @ Tampa Bay Rays

Saturday, Jul 12, 2014, 4:10 PM EDT

Tropicana Field

Buy Tickets

Game #95 Preview: Blue Jays @ Rays

49

Today's game gets underway from Tropicana Field as the Blue Jays and Rays play the second last game before the All-Star Break at 4:10 pm. The Blue Jays will be facing the Rays' third-best today in J...

Jays @ Rays - GameThread #2

300

Dustin McGowan coughed up a three-run home run to Sean Rodriguez in the bottom of the 7th and we have a brand new ballgame. Blue Jays 5, Rays 5. Mark Buehrle will not win game #11. The game has...

Friday Bantering: Lind, Cabrera

105

The Blue Jays are trying to re-spin the Adam Lind MRI story. Shi Davidi tells us that the Jays had decided to do an MRI on Lind's foot before/without his mom's input. I never understand why teams...

Do we want Joakim Soria?

70

The Jays would like bullpen help, no surprise there and Jon Morosi tells us this: Angels, Blue Jays, Tigers have been in contact with Rangers regarding reliever Joakim Soria, sources tell @...

Phillies trade targets - part too of whos

21

This is an expanding piece looking at players the Phillies might target from trade partners. It's not exhaustive, just a look at a few top players and parts who might match up.

Around the Nest Question Thread

12

Special guest this week: Chris King of Baseball Prospectus!

Minor League Wrap: Candelario Leads Cougars

143

Only Kane County won today.

The Rays Tank: Grand Slammer from Kiermaier

82

The Rays lost in disappointing fashion last night courtesy of the bullpen and a rough ninth inning, but Kevin Kiermaier kept his darling rookie status alive with a grand slam: It was Kiermaier's...

After 14 Years, Dustin McGowan Has Found His Role

113

Back in June of the year 2000 at a time when Britney Spears was releasing her second album, the Blue Jays drafted a right-hander out of high school in Georgia with the #33 pick. Young Dustin...

MLB
+

Lind hits DL after mom suggests MRI

Lind played for three weeks before doctors discovered he had a broken foot.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

February
@ Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, February 26 2014 win 4-3 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, February 27 2014 win 7-5 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, February 28 2014 win 4-2 coverage
March
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, March 01 2014 loss 7-9 coverage
New York Yankees Sunday, March 02 2014 loss 2-8 coverage
@ Minnesota Twins Monday, March 03 2014 1:05 PM EST coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, March 04 2014 win 5-3 coverage
Pittsburgh Pirates Wednesday, March 05 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Thursday, March 06 2014 tie 0-0 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, March 07 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
Minnesota Twins Saturday, March 08 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Houston Astros Sunday, March 09 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, March 11 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, March 12 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
Houston Astros Thursday, March 13 2014 loss 5-7 coverage
Boston Red Sox Friday, March 14 2014 loss 1-3 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, March 15 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, March 16 2014 win 4-3 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, March 18 2014 loss 4-18 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, March 19 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, March 19 2014 win 11-6 coverage
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, March 20 2014 win 3-1 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, March 21 2014 win 5-0 coverage
Detroit Tigers Saturday, March 22 2014 win 9-4 coverage
@ New York Yankees Sunday, March 23 2014 win 3-1 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Monday, March 24 2014 loss 3-6 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Tuesday, March 25 2014 loss 5-22 coverage
New York Yankees Wednesday, March 26 2014 win 10-6 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, March 27 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
New York Mets Friday, March 28 2014 win 5-4 coverage
New York Mets Saturday, March 29 2014 win 2-0 coverage

Regular Season

March
@ Tampa Bay Rays Monday, March 31 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
April
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, April 01 2014 win 4-2 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, April 02 2014 win 3-0 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, April 03 2014 loss 2-7 coverage
New York Yankees Friday, April 04 2014 loss 3-7 coverage
New York Yankees Saturday, April 05 2014 win 4-0 coverage
New York Yankees Sunday, April 06 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
Houston Astros Tuesday, April 08 2014 win 5-2 coverage
Houston Astros Wednesday, April 09 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Houston Astros Thursday, April 10 2014 loss 4-6 coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, April 11 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, April 12 2014 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, April 13 2014 win 11-3 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Tuesday, April 15 2014 win 9-3 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Wednesday, April 16 2014 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Twins Thursday, April 17 2014 loss 0-7 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Friday, April 18 2014 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Saturday, April 19 2014 win 5-0 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Indians Sunday, April 20 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, April 22 2014 win 9-3 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, April 23 2014 loss 8-10 coverage
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, April 24 2014 loss 4-11 coverage
Boston Red Sox Friday, April 25 2014 loss 1-8 coverage
Boston Red Sox Saturday, April 26 2014 loss 6-7 coverage
Boston Red Sox Sunday, April 27 2014 win 7-1 coverage
@ Kansas City Royals Tuesday, April 29 2014 loss 7-10 coverage Tickets
@ Kansas City Royals Wednesday, April 30 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
May
@ Kansas City Royals Thursday, May 01 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Friday, May 02 2014 loss 5-6 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Saturday, May 03 2014 loss 6-8 coverage Tickets
@ Pittsburgh Pirates Sunday, May 04 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Monday, May 05 2014 win 3-0 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia Phillies Tuesday, May 06 2014 win 6-5 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies Wednesday, May 07 2014 win 10-0 coverage
Philadelphia Phillies Thursday, May 08 2014 win 12-6 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Friday, May 09 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Saturday, May 10 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Sunday, May 11 2014 loss 3-9 coverage
Los Angeles Angels Monday, May 12 2014 win 7-3 coverage
Cleveland Indians Tuesday, May 13 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Cleveland Indians Wednesday, May 14 2014 loss 4-15 coverage
Cleveland Indians Thursday, May 15 2014 win 4-2 coverage
@ Texas Rangers Friday, May 16 2014 win 2-0 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Saturday, May 17 2014 win 4-2 coverage Tickets
@ Texas Rangers Sunday, May 18 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, May 20 2014 win 7-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, May 21 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Thursday, May 22 2014 win 7-2 coverage Tickets
Oakland Athletics Friday, May 23 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Oakland Athletics Saturday, May 24 2014 win 5-2 coverage
Oakland Athletics Sunday, May 25 2014 win 3-1 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Monday, May 26 2014 win 10-5 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, May 27 2014 win 9-6 coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, May 28 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Kansas City Royals Thursday, May 29 2014 loss 6-8 coverage
Kansas City Royals Friday, May 30 2014 loss 1-6 coverage
Kansas City Royals Saturday, May 31 2014 win 12-2 coverage
June
Kansas City Royals Sunday, June 01 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ Detroit Tigers Tuesday, June 03 2014 win 5-3 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Wednesday, June 04 2014 win 8-2 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Tigers Thursday, June 05 2014 win 7-3 coverage Tickets
St. Louis Cardinals Friday, June 06 2014 win 3-1 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Saturday, June 07 2014 loss 0-5 coverage
St. Louis Cardinals Sunday, June 08 2014 loss 0-5 coverage
Minnesota Twins Monday, June 09 2014 win 5-4 coverage
Minnesota Twins Tuesday, June 10 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
Minnesota Twins Wednesday, June 11 2014 loss 2-7 coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Thursday, June 12 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Friday, June 13 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Saturday, June 14 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Sunday, June 15 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Tuesday, June 17 2014 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Wednesday, June 18 2014 loss 3-7 coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, June 19 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Friday, June 20 2014 win 14-9 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Saturday, June 21 2014 loss 1-11 coverage Tickets
@ Cincinnati Reds Sunday, June 22 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
New York Yankees Monday, June 23 2014 win 8-3 coverage
New York Yankees Tuesday, June 24 2014 win 7-6 coverage
New York Yankees Wednesday, June 25 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
Chicago White Sox Thursday, June 26 2014 win 7-0 coverage
Chicago White Sox Friday, June 27 2014 loss 4-5 coverage
Chicago White Sox Saturday, June 28 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Chicago White Sox Sunday, June 29 2014 loss 0-4 coverage
July
Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, July 01 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, July 02 2014 win 7-4 coverage
@ Oakland Athletics Thursday, July 03 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Friday, July 04 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Saturday, July 05 2014 loss 1-5 coverage Tickets
@ Oakland Athletics Sunday, July 06 2014 loss 2-4 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Monday, July 07 2014 loss 2-5 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Tuesday, July 08 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Angels Wednesday, July 09 2014 loss 7-8 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Rays Friday, July 11 2014 win 8-5 coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, July 12 2014 4:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, July 13 2014 1:40 PM EDT coverage
Texas Rangers Friday, July 18 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Texas Rangers Saturday, July 19 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Texas Rangers Sunday, July 20 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Monday, July 21 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 22 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 23 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Thursday, July 24 2014 12:37 PM EDT coverage
@ New York Yankees Friday, July 25 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, July 26 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, July 27 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Monday, July 28 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Tuesday, July 29 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Wednesday, July 30 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Thursday, July 31 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
August
@ Houston Astros Friday, August 01 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Saturday, August 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Houston Astros Sunday, August 03 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, August 05 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, August 06 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Thursday, August 07 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Detroit Tigers Friday, August 08 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Detroit Tigers Saturday, August 09 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Detroit Tigers Sunday, August 10 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Seattle Mariners Monday, August 11 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Tuesday, August 12 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Seattle Mariners Wednesday, August 13 2014 10:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Friday, August 15 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Saturday, August 16 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago White Sox Sunday, August 17 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Tuesday, August 19 2014 8:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Brewers Wednesday, August 20 2014 2:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, August 22 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, August 23 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, August 24 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Monday, August 25 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Tuesday, August 26 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Boston Red Sox Wednesday, August 27 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Friday, August 29 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Saturday, August 30 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
New York Yankees Sunday, August 31 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
September
@ Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday, September 02 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Wednesday, September 03 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Tampa Bay Rays Thursday, September 04 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage
@ Boston Red Sox Friday, September 05 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Saturday, September 06 2014 7:10 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Boston Red Sox Sunday, September 07 2014 1:35 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Chicago Cubs Monday, September 08 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Chicago Cubs Tuesday, September 09 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Chicago Cubs Wednesday, September 10 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Friday, September 12 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Saturday, September 13 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Tampa Bay Rays Sunday, September 14 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
@ Baltimore Orioles Monday, September 15 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Tuesday, September 16 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Baltimore Orioles Wednesday, September 17 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Thursday, September 18 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Friday, September 19 2014 7:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Saturday, September 20 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Yankees Sunday, September 21 2014 1:05 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Seattle Mariners Monday, September 22 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Seattle Mariners Tuesday, September 23 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Seattle Mariners Wednesday, September 24 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Seattle Mariners Thursday, September 25 2014 4:07 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Friday, September 26 2014 7:07 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Saturday, September 27 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage
Baltimore Orioles Sunday, September 28 2014 1:07 PM EDT coverage

Toronto Blue Jays Baseball Roster

Pitchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Mark Buehrle 56 Starting Pitcher 35 230 6-2 L L
Brett Cecil 27 Relief Pitcher 28 235 6-1 R L
R.A. Dickey 43 Starting Pitcher 39 220 6-2 R R
Scott Gracey 36 Pitcher 27 190 6-2 R R
J.A. Happ 48 Relief Pitcher 31 200 6-6 L L
Drew Hutchison 36 Starting Pitcher 23 195 6-2 L R
Casey Janssen 44 Relief Pitcher 32 225 6-3 R R
Chad Jenkins 64 Relief Pitcher 26 230 6-4 R R
Aaron Loup 62 Relief Pitcher 26 205 5-11 L L
Dustin McGowan 29 Starting Pitcher 32 230 6-3 R R
Todd Redmond 58 Relief Pitcher 29 235 6-3 R R
Sergio Santos 21 Relief Pitcher 31 230 6-3 R R
Marcus Stroman 54 Relief Pitcher 23 185 5-9 R R
Catchers # Pos. Age W H B T
Erik Kratz 31 Catcher 34 255 6-4 R R
Dioner Navarro 30 Catcher 30 205 5-9 S R
Josh Thole 22 Catcher 27 215 6-0 L R
Infielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Juan Francisco 47 Third Base 27 240 6-2 L R
Munenori Kawasaki 66 Second Base 33 165 5-10 L R
Jose Reyes 7 Short Stop 31 200 6-1 S R
Steve Tolleson 18 Third Base 30 185 5-11 R R
Outfielders # Pos. Age W H B T
Jose Bautista 19 Right Field 33 195 6-0 R R
Melky Cabrera 53 Left Field 29 200 6-0 S L
Anthony Gose 8 Center Field 23 190 6-1 L L
Darin Mastroianni 33 Left Field 28 190 5-11 R R
Colby Rasmus 28 Center Field 27 200 6-2 L L
Designated hitter # Pos. Age W H B T
Dan Johnson 16 Designated Hitter 34 210 6-2 L R

Batting

G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
Jose Bautista 67 241 50 75 12 0 15 45 51 43 2 1 .311 .434 .548
Melky Cabrera 66 278 43 84 15 2 10 33 17 40 4 1 .302 .344 .478
Jonathan Diaz 23 38 3 6 1 0 0 4 3 14 1 0 .158 .256 .184
Edwin Encarnacion 66 249 42 65 16 2 20 53 33 45 2 0 .261 .350 .582
Juan Francisco 44 137 24 33 8 1 10 26 14 53 0 1 .241 .318 .533
Chris Getz 10 25 1 4 1 0 0 0 1 4 2 0 .160 .222 .200
Cole Gillespie 25 52 7 16 2 0 1 4 5 9 2 2 .308 .368 .404
Brad Glenn 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Ryan Goins 24 60 4 9 1 0 1 1 4 13 0 0 .150 .203 .217
Anthony Gose 29 73 6 16 3 1 0 4 11 23 3 2 .219 .329 .288
Maicer Izturis 11 35 3 10 1 0 0 1 2 4 1 0 .286 .324 .314
Dan Johnson 1 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 --- 1.000 .000
Munenori Kawasaki 3 12 1 3 1 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .250 .308 .333
Erik Kratz 25 58 6 14 1 0 3 9 2 7 0 0 .241 .267 .414
Brett Lawrie 60 231 23 56 9 0 11 36 13 45 0 0 .242 .286 .424
Adam Lind 41 126 26 42 13 1 3 18 17 24 0 0 .333 .413 .524
Darin Mastroianni 7 11 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 1 0 .000 .083 .000
Dioner Navarro 55 187 17 50 5 0 3 24 14 26 1 0 .267 .314 .342
Kevin Pillar 24 37 6 9 3 0 0 2 0 10 0 1 .243 .237 .324
Colby Rasmus 37 135 19 30 9 0 9 19 7 47 0 0 .222 .266 .489
Nolan Reimold 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Jose Reyes 50 207 33 55 13 2 4 18 19 25 14 1 .266 .329 .406
Josh Thole 24 57 5 18 2 0 0 4 7 10 0 3 .316 .391 .351
Steve Tolleson 34 62 0 1 4 2 0 6 0 0 1 0 .274 .348 .500

Pitching

W-L G GS CG SHO SV BS IP H R ER HR BB K ERA WHIP
Mark Buehrle 13 13 10 2 0 0 0 88.1 82 23 20 3 25 52 2.04 1.21
Brett Cecil 30 0 0 3 3 0 0 25.1 26 10 10 0 15 35 3.55 1.62
Steve Delabar 28 0 3 0 0 0 0 24.0 17 13 13 3 16 20 4.88 1.38
R.A. Dickey 14 14 6 4 0 0 0 83.2 80 45 39 10 38 68 4.20 1.41
J.A. Happ 11 8 5 3 0 0 0 47.1 52 24 23 8 24 38 4.37 1.61
Liam Hendriks 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 11.2 6 3 3 2 3 8 2.31 .77
Drew Hutchison 13 13 4 4 0 1 1 75.0 69 33 33 10 23 67 3.96 1.23
Casey Janssen 14 0 1 0 11 0 0 12.2 10 3 2 0 1 9 1.42 .87
Jeremy Jeffress 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.1 8 4 4 0 3 4 10.80 3.30
Chad Jenkins 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 9.2 8 3 3 2 2 6 2.79 1.03
Bobby Korecky 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3.1 4 3 3 0 1 2 8.10 1.50
Aaron Loup 29 0 2 1 2 0 0 31.1 19 12 12 0 17 25 3.45 1.15
Dustin McGowan 18 8 3 2 0 0 0 50.2 51 24 23 6 18 30 4.09 1.36
Brandon Morrow 6 6 1 2 0 0 0 27.1 30 18 18 2 17 26 5.93 1.72
Rob Rasmussen 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2.0 2 0 0 0 1 2 0.00 1.50
Todd Redmond 17 0 0 4 1 0 0 35.0 41 15 11 1 9 26 2.83 1.43
Esmil Rogers 16 0 0 0 0 0 0 20.2 28 17 16 5 7 21 6.97 1.69
Sergio Santos 14 0 0 2 5 0 0 12.0 13 12 12 3 11 20 9.00 2.00
Marcus Stroman 8 3 3 1 0 0 0 24.1 34 15 14 2 3 21 5.18 1.52
Raul Valdes 8 0 0 0 1 0 0 3.2 5 5 5 2 3 4 12.27 2.18
Neil Wagner 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 10.0 12 9 9 1 4 6 8.10 1.60
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.