clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NBA Playoff Schedule 2011: Western Conference First Round Schedule

The 2011 NBA playoff schedule for the Western Conference bracket was released early Thursday after the final games of the regular season determined the first round matchups. The Dallas Mavericks and Portland Trail Blazers will get the West bracket started on Saturday.

See our coverage of the NBA playoff schedule for the East.

Spurs vs. Grizzlies

Game 1: Sun., April 17 in San Antonio, 1 p.m. ET, TNT
Game 2: Wed., April 20 in San Antonio, 8:30 p.m., NBA TV
Game 3: Sat., April 23 in Memphis, 7:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 4: Mon., April 25 in Memphis, TBD
Game 5: Wed., April 27 in San Antonio, TBD
Game 6: Fri., April 29 in Memphis, TBD
Game 7: Sun., May 1 in San Antonio, TBD

Lakers vs. Hornets

Game 1: Sun., April 17 in L.A., 3:30 p.m., ABC
Game 2: Wed., April 20 in L.A.,10:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Fri., April 22 in New Orleans, 9:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 4: Sun., April 24 in New Orleans, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 5: Tue., April 26 in L.A.. TBD
Game 6: Thu., April 28 in New Orleans, TBD
Game 7: Sat., April 30 in L.A., TBD, TNT

Mavericks vs. Blazers

Game 1: Sat., April 16 in Dallas, 9:30 p.m., ESPN
Game 2: Tue., April 19 in Dallas, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Thu., April 21 in Portland, 10:30 p.m., TNT
Game 4:  Sat., April 23 in Portland, 5 p.m., TNT
Game 5: Mon., April 25 in Dallas, TBD
Game 6: Thu., April 28 in Portland, TBD
Game 7: Sat., April 30 in Dallas, TBD, TNT

Thunder vs. Nuggets

Game 1: Sun., April 17 in Oklahoma City, 9:30 p.m., TNT
Game 2: Wed., April 20 in Oklahoma City, 8 p.m., TNT
Game 3: Sat., April 23 in Denver, 10 p.m., ESPN
Game 4: Mon., April 25 in Denver, 10:30 p.m., TNT
Game 5: Wed., April 27 in Oklahoma City, TBD
Game 6: Fri., April 29 in Denver, TBD
Game 7: Sun., May 1 in Oklahoma City, TBD