clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 NBA All-Star Game Rosters Announced

The NBA on Thursday announced the 14 players who will make up the reserve for the 2012 All-Star Game in Orlando on February 26. The league's 30 head coaches selected seven players from each conference to round out the rosters, to which 10 players total had already been elected by fans.

If there are any injury absences, commissioner David Stern will select replacements.

Here's the East roster, with starters signified by an asterisk:

  • Dwyane Wade, Heat*
  • LeBron James, Heat*
  • Derrick Rose, Bulls*
  • Dwight Howard, Magic*
  • Carmelo Anthony, Knicks*
  • Joe Johnson, Hawks
  • Paul Pierce, Celtics
  • Andre Iguodala, 76ers
  • Deron Williams, Nets
  • Roy Hibbert, Pacers
  • Chris Bosh, Heat
  • Luol Deng, Bulls

Here's the West roster, with starters signified by an asterisk:

The 2012 NBA All-Star Game will air on TNT at 9 p.m. ET on February 26.