CHICAGO BULLS

Record: 22 - 43

Last Game

Final - 3.10.2020 1 2 3 4 Total
Cleveland Cavaliers 29 23 26 25 103
Chicago Bulls 27 27 24 30 108

How the Sixers can learn patience from the Jordan-era Bulls

1

The Last Dance showed that even with the player most consider to be greatest in the history of the sport, reaching the top of the mountain can take time.

Center of the Sun: Is there still life left in the Suns’ season? We’ll know for sure on June 4

2

The NBA board of governors will make a final determination on how to resume the season this week.

Malcolm Brogdon participates in peaceful protest in Atlanta

4

Following in his grandfather’s footsteps, the Atlanta-area native marched for equality in the birthplace of MLK.

Suns JAM Session: Suns In Quarantine - Week 11

+

Subscribe to the Bright Side Podcast network to get podcasts pushed to you from Suns JAM Session and Fanning the Flames.

Suns Solar Panel: Playoffs?! We’re talking playoffs!

+

The guys discuss the possibilities for the Suns to beat the odds in Orlando to make an unexpected playoff push

The Most Knicks Moment Ever* tournament: the final round

76

We’re in the endgame now.

This week’s LGBT sports winners and losers will make you cry

My weekly look at the big stories from the past 7 days of LGBTQ sports coverage is in keeping with this week’s theme week: The sports moments that made you cry.

When have the Warriors made you cry?

6

It’s happened to all of us, so share your story.

NBA
+

Tracking NBA teams who have opened up practice facilities

As teams start to re-open practice facilities, we’re tracking which teams are back at practice for voluntary workouts

Blazers Top 100: The Guard Nobody Knew at #6

65

A look at the 100 players and personnel who have influenced the Trail Blazers’ 50-year history.

Could Kenny Atkinson return to coaching with Knicks?

38

Kenny Atkinson will be interviewed for the vacant New York Knicks coaching job, according to various reports Wednesday night and Thursday morning. “That’s the plan,” one source “with knowledge of...

2019 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, October 07 2019 loss 112-122 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, October 09 2019 loss 125-127 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, October 11 2019 loss 87-105 coverage
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, October 13 2019 win 105-91 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Thursday, October 17 2019 win 111-93 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, October 23 2019 loss 125-126 coverage
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 25 2019 win 110-102 coverage
Toronto Raptors Saturday, October 26 2019 loss 84-108 coverage
@ New York Knicks Monday, October 28 2019 loss 98-105 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, October 30 2019 loss 111-117 coverage
November
Detroit Pistons Friday, November 01 2019 win 112-106 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, November 03 2019 loss 95-108 coverage
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, November 05 2019 loss 112-118 coverage
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, November 06 2019 win 113-93 coverage
Houston Rockets Saturday, November 09 2019 loss 94-117 coverage
New York Knicks Tuesday, November 12 2019 win 120-102 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, November 14 2019 loss 115-124 coverage
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, November 16 2019 loss 111-117 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, November 18 2019 loss 101-115 coverage
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, November 20 2019 win 109-89 coverage
Miami Heat Friday, November 22 2019 loss 108-116 coverage
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, November 23 2019 win 116-115 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Monday, November 25 2019 loss 94-117 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 27 2019 loss 90-104 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Friday, November 29 2019 loss 103-107 coverage
December
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, December 02 2019 win 113-106 coverage
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, December 04 2019 win 106-99 coverage
Golden State Warriors Friday, December 06 2019 loss 98-100 coverage
@ Miami Heat Sunday, December 08 2019 loss 105-110 coverage
Toronto Raptors Monday, December 09 2019 loss 92-93 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, December 11 2019 win 136-102 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Friday, December 13 2019 loss 73-83 coverage
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, December 14 2019 win 109-106 coverage
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, December 16 2019 loss 106-109 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 18 2019 win 110-109 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, December 21 2019 win 119-107 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Monday, December 23 2019 loss 95-103 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, December 28 2019 win 116-81 coverage
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, December 30 2019 loss 102-123 coverage
January
Utah Jazz Thursday, January 02 2020 loss 98-102 coverage
Boston Celtics Saturday, January 04 2020 loss 104-111 coverage
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, January 06 2020 loss 110-118 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 08 2020 loss 108-123 coverage
Indiana Pacers Friday, January 10 2020 loss 105-116 coverage
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, January 11 2020 win 108-99 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Monday, January 13 2020 loss 101-113 coverage
Washington Wizards Wednesday, January 15 2020 win 115-106 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 17 2020 loss 89-100 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, January 18 2020 win 118-116 coverage
@ Milwaukee Bucks Monday, January 20 2020 loss 98-111 coverage
Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 22 2020 win 117-110 coverage
Sacramento Kings Friday, January 24 2020 loss 81-98 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, January 25 2020 win 118-106 coverage
San Antonio Spurs Monday, January 27 2020 win 110-109 coverage
@ Indiana Pacers Wednesday, January 29 2020 loss 106-115 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 31 2020 loss 118-133 coverage
February
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, February 02 2020 loss 102-129 coverage
New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, February 06 2020 loss 119-125 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, February 09 2020 loss 111-118 coverage
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, February 11 2020 loss 114-126 coverage
Charlotte Hornets Thursday, February 20 2020 loss 93-103 coverage
Phoenix Suns Saturday, February 22 2020 loss 104-112 coverage
Washington Wizards Sunday, February 23 2020 win 126-117 coverage
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 25 2020 loss 122-124 coverage
@ New York Knicks Saturday, February 29 2020 loss 115-125 coverage
March
Dallas Mavericks Monday, March 02 2020 win 109-107 coverage
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 04 2020 loss 108-115 coverage
Indiana Pacers Friday, March 06 2020 loss 102-108 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 08 2020 loss 107-110 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 10 2020 win 108-103 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Thursday, March 12 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Miami Heat Saturday, March 14 2020 Postponed coverage
Boston Celtics Sunday, March 15 2020 Postponed coverage
Miami Heat Wednesday, March 18 2020 Postponed coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 20 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, March 21 2020 Postponed coverage
Denver Nuggets Monday, March 23 2020 Postponed coverage
Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, March 26 2020 Postponed coverage
New York Knicks Saturday, March 28 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Utah Jazz Monday, March 30 2020 Postponed coverage
April
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, April 03 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, April 05 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, April 06 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, April 08 2020 Postponed coverage
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, April 11 2020 Postponed coverage
Orlando Magic Monday, April 13 2020 Postponed coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 15 2020 Postponed coverage

Chicago Bulls Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
Adam Mokoka 20 Guard 21 190 6'5"
Antonio Blakeney 9 Guard 23 197 6'4" LSU
Antonio Blakeney 9 Guard 23 192 6'4" LSU
Antonio Blakeney 9 Guard 23 197 6'4" LSU
Antonio Blakeney 9 Guard 23 197 6'4" LSU
Antonio Blakeney 9 Guard 23 192 6'4" LSU
Antonius Cleveland 0 Guard 26 195 6'6" Southeast Missouri State
Antonius Cleveland 0 Guard 26 195 6'6" Southeast Missouri State
Antonius Cleveland 0 Guard 26 195 6'6" Southeast Missouri State
Ben Hansbrough 7 Guard 32 203 6-3 Notre Dame
Bobby Portis 5 Forward, 25 250 6'11" Arkansas
Bobby Portis 5 Forward, 25 250 6'11" Arkansas
Bobby Portis 5 Forward, 25 250 6'11" Arkansas
Brandon Sampson 44 Guard 23 184 6'5" LSU
Bronson Koenig 18 Guard 25 190 6'3" Wisconsin
Cameron Payne 22 Guard 25 185 6'3" Murray State
Cameron Payne 22 Guard 25 185 6'3" Murray State
Cameron Payne 22 Guard 25 185 6'3" Murray State
Cameron Payne 22 Guard 25 190 6'3" Murray State
Chandler Hutchison 15 Guard 24 196 6'7" Boise State
Chandler Hutchison 15 Guard 24 196 6'7" Boise State
Chandler Hutchison 15 Guard 24 196 6'7" Boise State
Chandler Hutchison 15 Forward, 24 197 6'7" Boise State
Coby White 0 Guard 20 185 6'4" North Carolina
Cristiano Felicio 6 Center 27 290 6'10"
Cristiano Felicio 6 Center 27 290 6'10"
Cristiano Felicio 6 Center 27 290 6'10"
Cristiano Felicio 6 Center 27 265 6'10"
Cristiano Felicio 6 Center 27 265 6'10"
D'Vauntes Smith-Rivera 12 Guard 27 215 6'3" Georgetown
Daniel Gafford 12 Center 21 233 6'10" Arkansas
Denzel Valentine 45 Guard, 26 210 6'6" Michigan State
Denzel Valentine 45 Guard, 26 210 6'4" Michigan State
Denzel Valentine 45 Guard, 26 210 6'6" Michigan State
Derrick Walton Jr. 14 Guard 25 190 6'1" Michigan
Derrick Walton Jr. 14 Guard 25 190 6'1" Michigan
Derrick Walton Jr. 11 Guard 25 190 6'1" Michigan
Diamond Stone 0 Center 23 255 6'11" Maryland
J.J. Avila 31 Forward 28 250 6'8" Colorado State
Jabari Parker 2 Forward, 25 250 6'8" Duke
Jabari Parker 2 Forward, 25 245 6'8" Duke
Jabari Parker 2 Forward, 25 250 6'8" Duke
Jabari Parker 2 Forward, 25 250 6'8" Duke
Jakarr Sampson 29 Forward, 27 207 6'9" St. John's
Jakarr Sampson 29 Forward, 27 207 6'9" St. John's
Jakarr Sampson 14 Forward, 27 207 6'9" St. John's
Jake Anderson 14 Guard 33 203 6'2" Iowa State
Jaylen Johnson 25 Forward 23 230 6'9" Louisville
Justin Holiday 7 Guard, 31 185 6'6" Washington
Justin Holiday 7 Guard, 31 185 6'6" Washington
Justin Holiday 7 Guard, 31 181 6'6" Washington
Justin Holiday 7 Guard, 31 185 6'6" Washington
Justin Holiday 7 Guard, 31 185 6'6" Washington
Justin Simon 5 Guard 24 205 6'5" St. John's
Kaiser Gates 37 Forward 23 228 6'8" Xavier
Kaiser Gates 21 Forward 23 228 6'8" Xavier
Kaiser Gates 37 Forward 23 228 6'8" Xavier
Kim English 24 Guard 31 200 6-6 Missouri
Kris Dunn 32 Guard, 26 208 6'4" Providence
Kris Dunn 32 Guard, 26 208 6'4" Providence
Kris Dunn 32 Guard, 26 208 6'4" Providence
Lauri Markkanen 24 Forward 23 240 7'0" Arizona
Lauri Markkanen 24 Forward 23 227 7'0" Arizona
Lauri Markkanen 24 Forward 23 227 7'0" Arizona
Lauri Markkanen 24 Forward 23 240 7'0" Arizona
Marcus Simmons 7 Guard 32 220 6'6" USC
MarShon Brooks 88 Guard, 31 200 6'5" Providence
Milovan Rakovic Forward 35 240 6-10 Serbia & Montenegro
Milton Doyle 9 Guard 26 185 6'4" Loyola (IL)
Omer Asik 3 Center, 33 255 7'0"
Omer Asik 3 Center, 33 255 7'0"
Omer Asik 3 Center, 33 255 7'0"
Omer Asik 3 Center, 33 255 7'0"
Otto Porter Jr. 22 Forward, 26 198 6'8" Georgetown
Paul Zipser 16 Forward, 26 245 6'8"
Perrion Callandret 11 Guard 25 180 6'2" Idaho
Rawle Alkins 20 Guard 22 225 6'5" Arizona
Rawle Alkins 20 Guard 22 225 6'5" Arizona
Rawle Alkins 20 Guard 22 220 6'5" Arizona
Rawle Alkins 20 Guard 22 220 6'5" Arizona
Rawle Alkins 20 Guard 22 220 6'5" Arizona
Robin Lopez 42 Center 32 282 7'0" Stanford
Robin Lopez 42 Center 32 282 7'0" Stanford
Robin Lopez 42 Center 32 282 7'0" Stanford
Robin Lopez 42 Center 32 275 7'0" Stanford
Robin Lopez 42 Center 32 282 7'0" Stanford
Ryan Arcidiacono 15 Guard 26 208 6'3" Villanova
Ryan Arcidiacono 51 Guard 26 200 6'3" Villanova
Ryan Arcidiacono 15 Guard 26 208 6'3" Villanova
Ryan Arcidiacono 51 Guard 26 208 6'3" Villanova
Sean Kilpatrick 0 Guard, 30 212 6'4" Cincinnati
Shaquille Harrison 3 Guard, 26 190 6'7" Tulsa
Shaquille Harrison 3 Guard 26 190 6'3" Tulsa
Simi Shittu 71 Center 20 240 6'10" Vanderbilt
Solomon Jones 25 Forward 35 235 6-10 South Florida
Stefhon Hannah 9 Guard, 34 175 6'1" Missouri
Tadija Dragicevic Forward 34 222 6-9 None
Thaddeus Young 21 Forward, 31 221 6'8" Georgia Tech
Thomas Walkup 15 Forward 27 195 6'4" Stephen F. Austin
Tomas Satoransky 31 Guard, 28 210 6'7"
Tyler Ulis 0 Guard 24 160 5'10" Kentucky
Walt Lemon Jr. 25 Forward 28 180 6'3" Bradley
Wayne Selden Jr. 14 Guard 25 230 6'5" Kansas
Wendell Carter Jr. 34 Center 21 255 6'9" Duke
Wendell Carter Jr. 34 Center 21 255 6'10" Duke
Wendell Carter Jr. 34 Center 21 259 6'10" Duke
Wendell Carter Jr. 34 Center 21 259 6'10" Duke
Wendell Carter Jr. 34 Center 21 259 6'10" Duke
Zach LaVine 8 Guard, 25 208 6'5" UCLA
Zach LaVine 8 Guard, 25 208 6'5" UCLA
Zach LaVine 8 Guard, 25 200 6'5" UCLA
Zach LaVine 8 Guard, 25 208 6'5" UCLA