Dallas mavericks.vb420f3b

DALLAS MAVERICKS

Record: 51 - 36

Last Game

Final - 4.28.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Dallas Mavericks 22 28 25 19 94
Houston Rockets 31 25 26 21 103

3 minimum salary reclamation projects for the Mavs

27

The team has a solid track record of taking players and turning around their reputation in the NBA.

These Hawks Need Wings!

83

In today's 3-and-D NBA, wings are more valuable than ever. The Hawks will need some new ones to compete. Here are the remaining wings left out there that Atlanta could land in free agency.

Jordan signing 4-year, $80M deal with Mavericks

316

DeAndre Jordan is headed to the Mavericks.

Blazers "Did Not Make an Offer" to Wes Matthews

277

Jason Quick of the Oregonian reports that the Blazers didn't try to retain their starting shooting guard.

Mavericks free agency open thread 2.0

133

Two days down, more to go.

Wesley Matthews Agrees To 4 Year Deal W/Dallas

And that's our fourth and final former Marquette player expected to get a nice contract this NBA offseason.

Kings miss out on Matthews, but shouldn't panic

161

The Kings struck out again. Now what?

The 15 top free agents still available

48

Whether DeAndre Jordan picks Dallas or not, the Mavericks will need to fill out their roster.

DeAndre Jordan Faces Familiar Crossroads

211

For DeAndre Jordan, this free agency decision betweeen winning and a bigger role should seem very familiar

Lakers could look at Lee trade, salary dump option

10

If teams miss out on big names they could look at a few trades centered around absorbing salary for roster help.

Pacers sign Monta Ellis: Immediate Reactions

216

Immediate reactions to the new Indiana Pacers Guard

Mavs interested in Roy Hibbert

The Mavs could take on the bloated salary of the Roy Hibbert.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 07 2014 loss 108-111 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, October 10 2014 loss 109-118 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, October 12 2014 win 106-98 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, October 17 2014 win 108-102 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, October 18 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Monday, October 20 2014 win 108-103 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Thursday, October 23 2014 loss 85-88 coverage
@ Orlando Magic Friday, October 24 2014 win 117-92 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, October 28 2014 loss 100-101 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, October 30 2014 win 120-102 coverage Tickets
November
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 01 2014 win 109-104 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, November 03 2014 win 118-113 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, November 06 2014 loss 87-108 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, November 07 2014 win 105-82 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, November 09 2014 loss 96-105 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, November 11 2014 win 106-98 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Thursday, November 13 2014 win 123-70 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 15 2014 win 131-117 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, November 17 2014 win 107-80 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 105-102 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 21 2014 win 140-106 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, November 22 2014 loss 92-95 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Monday, November 24 2014 loss 100-111 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, November 26 2014 win 109-102 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, November 28 2014 win 106-102 coverage
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 29 2014 win 110-103 coverage Tickets
December
@ Chicago Bulls Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 132-129 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, December 03 2014 win 107-105 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, December 05 2014 loss 106-118 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, December 07 2014 win 125-102 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, December 09 2014 loss 105-114 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, December 10 2014 win 112-107 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, December 13 2014 loss 98-105 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Tuesday, December 16 2014 win 107-87 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, December 17 2014 win 117-106 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 20 2014 win 99-93 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 22 2014 loss 102-105 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 23 2014 loss 115-124 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, December 26 2014 win 102-98 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, December 28 2014 win 112-107 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, December 30 2014 win 114-87 coverage Tickets
January
@ Boston Celtics Friday, January 02 2015 win 119-101 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 04 2015 win 109-90 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, January 05 2015 win 96-88 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 95-108 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 10 2015 loss 100-120 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 13 2015 win 108-104 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 14 2015 loss 107-114 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, January 16 2015 win 97-89 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, January 19 2015 win 103-95 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, January 21 2015 win 98-75 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, January 23 2015 loss 98-102 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 106-109 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, January 27 2015 loss 90-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 28 2015 loss 94-99 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, January 30 2015 win 93-72 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, January 31 2015 win 108-93 coverage Tickets
February
Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, February 02 2015 win 100-94 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 04 2015 loss 114-128 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Thursday, February 05 2015 win 101-78 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, February 07 2015 win 111-101 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, February 09 2015 loss 98-115 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 11 2015 win 87-82 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Thursday, February 19 2015 loss 89-104 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, February 20 2015 win 111-100 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 22 2015 win 92-81 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, February 24 2015 win 99-92 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, February 25 2015 loss 87-104 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, February 28 2015 loss 94-104 coverage Tickets
March
New Orleans Pelicans Monday, March 02 2015 win 102-93 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, March 05 2015 loss 75-94 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, March 06 2015 loss 89-104 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, March 08 2015 win 100-93 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, March 10 2015 loss 94-127 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, March 13 2015 win 129-99 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, March 16 2015 win 119-115 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Wednesday, March 18 2015 win 107-102 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 20 2015 loss 101-112 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, March 22 2015 loss 92-98 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 24 2015 win 101-94 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 27 2015 loss 76-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, March 29 2015 loss 99-104 coverage Tickets
April
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, April 01 2015 win 135-131 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, April 02 2015 loss 101-108 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Saturday, April 04 2015 loss 110-123 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, April 08 2015 win 107-104 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, April 10 2015 win 144-143 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, April 12 2015 win 120-106 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, April 13 2015 loss 92-109 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, April 15 2015 win 114-98 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, April 18 2015 loss 108-118 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Tuesday, April 21 2015 loss 99-111 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, April 24 2015 loss 128-130 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, April 26 2015 win 121-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Tuesday, April 28 2015 loss 94-103 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, April 30 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
May
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, May 02 2015 12:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Dallas Mavericks Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Dallas Mavericks Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Al-Farouq Aminu 74 1365 147 357 .412 34 124 .274 84 118 .712 114 228 342 59 55 70 62 137 5.6
J.J. Barea 77 1361 225 536 .420 54 167 .323 76 94 .809 23 111 134 263 70 33 1 104 7.5
Tyson Chandler 75 2286 293 440 .666 0 0 .000 185 257 .720 294 570 864 84 105 42 91 169 10.3
Monta Ellis 80 2699 602 1354 .445 81 284 .285 228 303 .752 34 156 190 329 198 148 25 197 18.9
Raymond Felton 29 281 43 106 .406 10 34 .294 12 15 .800 2 24 26 41 18 11 4 17 3.7
Devin Harris 76 1685 219 524 .418 95 266 .357 132 162 .815 13 122 135 237 85 78 14 147 8.8
Bernard James 16 157 12 27 .444 0 0 .000 20 23 .870 18 21 39 4 6 2 15 17 2.8
Richard Jefferson 74 1244 144 324 .444 66 155 .426 78 114 .684 25 158 183 61 52 32 11 115 5.8
Dirk Nowitzki 77 2281 487 1062 .459 104 274 .380 255 289 .882 44 413 457 143 82 39 33 160 17.3
Chandler Parsons 66 2186 383 829 .462 132 347 .380 139 193 .720 64 259 323 161 96 69 19 140 15.7
Dwight Powell 29 236 31 67 .463 3 11 .273 25 33 .758 18 32 50 9 11 9 6 40 3.1
Rajon Rondo 68 2018 275 645 .426 27 86 .314 31 78 .397 73 300 373 538 210 91 7 153 8.9
Greg Smith 42 363 30 49 .612 0 0 .000 20 39 .513 26 53 79 9 11 7 11 53 1.9
Amare Stoudemire 59 1244 273 490 .557 0 4 .000 134 186 .720 110 219 329 45 78 29 38 161 11.5
Charlie Villanueva 64 678 150 362 .414 83 221 .376 20 35 .571 30 119 149 19 28 15 22 64 6.3
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.