Denver nuggets.vf505904

DENVER NUGGETS

Record: 30 - 52

Last Game

Final - 4.15.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Denver Nuggets 23 44 33 26 126
Golden State Warriors 35 36 29 33 133

The Downbeat #1615: Missing the Playoff Jazz

Deron Williams was Ninja. The Utah Jazz haven't won a playoff game or series in five years. All- access Utah Jazz on the road.

April Mock Draft Pick #7 -- Willie Cauley-Stein

With the seventh pick of the 2015 NBA Draft the Denver Nuggets select...

Favorite Pelicans moment of the 2014-15 season

2

Now for the fun; our favorite Pelican moments.

Why Sports Matter

132

In great times and tough times, sports binds us together in unique ways.

Reports: Thunder to hire Billy Donovan

42

One of the league's three coaching vacancies is about to be filled.

Latest Mock Draft Projections for Arizona

Checking in on where people have Stanley, Rondae, Ashley and TJM going in the NBA Draft

Assistant Chad Iske To Join Sacramento Kings Staff

30

After just two years under Brett Brown, Chad Iske is leaving the Sixers staff.

CSG # 212: Are the Nuggets the old Rockies?

461

This week's CSG is up! Listen as we break down the Nuggets season, look forward to the draft, break down the Rockies and talk about how awful the NFL Draft is

Ty Lawson leaves a curious Instagram comment

738

It seems like the Nuggets point guard Ty Lawson wants to be somewhere else. Or at least his that's what it seemed when he left a curious comment on Instagram

Is Scott Brooks the right man for the Magic job?

Brooks, whom the Thunder recently fired, is a hot name in Magic coaching rumors.

Woj: Brooks out as coach of OKC. Next stop Denver?

469

The Oklahoma City Thunder have fired their coach Scott Brooks according to Adrian Wojnarowski of Yahoo Sports. Also, it says that he is a candidate for the Nuggets coaching vacancy. Does that make...

Should the Nuggets Trade Lawson?

657

After a underwhelming 30-52 season, plenty of change should be coming to our Denver Nuggets. One of the biggest question the team will face, is if they should move on from point guard Ty Lawson...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Los Angeles Lakers Monday, October 06 2014 loss 95-98 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, October 08 2014 win 114-101 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, October 10 2014 loss 89-97 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, October 13 2014 loss 90-110 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 101-104 coverage
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, October 18 2014 win 104-93 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 75-93 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, October 24 2014 loss 112-119 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, October 29 2014 win 89-79 coverage Tickets
November
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 91-102 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Monday, November 03 2014 loss 105-110 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Wednesday, November 05 2014 loss 109-131 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, November 07 2014 loss 101-110 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, November 09 2014 loss 100-116 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 113-130 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, November 14 2014 win 108-87 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 93-109 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 17 2014 win 106-97 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 107-100 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 21 2014 win 117-97 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, November 23 2014 win 101-94 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Tuesday, November 25 2014 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 112-120 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, November 28 2014 win 122-97 coverage Tickets
December
@ Utah Jazz Monday, December 01 2014 win 103-101 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Tuesday, December 02 2014 loss 103-105 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Friday, December 05 2014 loss 89-119 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Sunday, December 07 2014 loss 84-96 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, December 08 2014 loss 107-112 coverage
Miami Heat Wednesday, December 10 2014 win 102-82 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, December 13 2014 loss 96-108 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Sunday, December 14 2014 loss 91-99 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Wednesday, December 17 2014 loss 111-115 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, December 19 2014 win 109-106 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Saturday, December 20 2014 win 76-73 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, December 22 2014 loss 82-110 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, December 23 2014 loss 96-102 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, December 26 2014 win 106-102 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, December 28 2014 loss 102-116 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, December 30 2014 loss 103-111 coverage Tickets
January
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, January 01 2015 loss 101-106 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, January 03 2015 win 114-85 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Monday, January 05 2015 win 110-101 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Wednesday, January 07 2015 win 93-90 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, January 09 2015 win 118-108 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, January 14 2015 win 114-107 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, January 16 2015 loss 89-97 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, January 17 2015 loss 105-113 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, January 19 2015 loss 79-122 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, January 20 2015 loss 99-109 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, January 23 2015 loss 99-100 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 115-117 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, January 26 2015 loss 98-102 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 28 2015 win 93-85 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, January 29 2015 loss 69-99 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 31 2015 loss 86-104 coverage Tickets
February
@ Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, February 03 2015 loss 98-105 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, February 04 2015 loss 100-104 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, February 06 2015 loss 88-98 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, February 09 2015 loss 114-124 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, February 10 2015 win 106-96 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 20 2015 loss 81-89 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, February 22 2015 loss 94-119 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Monday, February 23 2015 loss 82-110 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, February 25 2015 loss 96-110 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, February 27 2015 loss 82-104 coverage Tickets
March
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, March 01 2015 loss 92-99 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, March 03 2015 win 106-95 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 04 2015 win 100-85 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, March 06 2015 loss 111-120 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Saturday, March 07 2015 loss 100-114 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Monday, March 09 2015 win 106-78 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, March 11 2015 win 115-102 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, March 13 2015 win 114-103 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, March 15 2015 win 118-111 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, March 16 2015 loss 81-92 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Thursday, March 19 2015 loss 108-118 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, March 20 2015 loss 91-108 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, March 22 2015 win 119-100 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, March 25 2015 loss 85-99 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, March 27 2015 win 107-91 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, March 28 2015 loss 114-120 coverage Tickets
April
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 01 2015 loss 84-98 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, April 03 2015 loss 93-123 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, April 04 2015 loss 92-107 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, April 08 2015 win 119-101 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, April 10 2015 loss 143-144 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Sunday, April 12 2015 win 122-111 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, April 13 2015 loss 103-110 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, April 15 2015 loss 126-133 coverage Tickets

Denver Nuggets Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Denver Nuggets Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Darrell Arthur 58 987 155 384 .404 26 110 .236 46 59 .780 53 118 171 57 47 48 26 146 6.6
Will Barton 58 983 150 353 .425 23 85 .271 74 94 .787 26 136 162 81 61 48 19 70 6.8
Wilson Chandler 78 2471 418 975 .429 139 406 .342 110 142 .775 96 379 475 134 110 58 29 231 13.9
Ian Clark 30 192 19 55 .345 10 30 .333 9 9 1.000 4 12 16 12 9 9 3 20 1.9
Victor Claver 10 75 9 20 .450 6 11 .545 0 0 .000 3 17 20 1 4 1 1 12 2.4
Kenneth Faried 75 2085 373 736 .507 1 8 .125 199 288 .691 242 426 668 89 118 62 57 211 12.6
Randy Foye 50 1086 148 402 .368 94 263 .357 45 55 .818 9 76 85 119 60 34 11 97 8.7
Jamaal Franklin 3 13 1 2 .500 1 2 .500 0 0 .000 1 1 2 3 3 0 1 4 1.0
Danilo Gallinari 59 1425 228 568 .401 107 301 .355 171 191 .895 31 187 218 83 57 47 20 94 12.4
Erick Green 43 409 61 162 .377 14 47 .298 10 12 .833 7 24 31 39 14 12 0 26 3.4
Gary Harris 55 718 66 217 .304 21 103 .204 35 47 .745 21 43 64 29 38 39 7 71 3.4
J.J. Hickson 73 1411 218 459 .475 0 2 .000 116 201 .577 150 302 452 57 96 36 35 136 7.6
Joffrey Lauvergne 24 267 36 89 .404 3 16 .188 18 28 .643 27 50 77 13 22 8 10 43 3.9
Ty Lawson 75 2665 404 926 .436 70 205 .341 265 363 .730 42 192 234 720 185 92 9 128 15.2
Jameer Nelson 63 1406 205 504 .407 89 258 .345 24 36 .667 33 113 146 253 109 47 6 136 8.3
Jusuf Nurkic 62 1103 171 383 .446 0 2 .000 84 132 .636 125 257 382 50 86 52 68 207 6.9
Shavlik Randolph 21 126 9 35 .257 0 5 .000 6 12 .500 16 22 38 4 3 5 3 16 1.1
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.