Indiana pacers.vbc2aeb5

INDIANA PACERS

Record: 19 - 32

Last Game

Final - 2.6.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Cleveland Cavaliers 31 24 15 29 99
Indiana Pacers 27 20 20 36 103

Next Game

Philadelphia 76ers @ Indiana Pacers

Sunday, Mar 1, 2015, 6:00 PM EST

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Buy Tickets

Pacers close out Cavs behind Hill's triple-double

3

George Hill posted a 15-10-12 triple-double, the first of his career, to help Indiana to a 93-86 victory over the Cavaliers, who rested LeBron James.

Pacers final score: Pacers defeat Cavs 93-86

17

George Hill put up his first career triple-double as Indiana held off a late push from Cleveland to clinch the victory. Hill had 15 points, 10 rebounds, and 12 assists.

Paul George Return: We talking about practice

+

The return of Paul George to game action this season took a big step when he joined the Pacers for a full practice on Thursday. But practice is one thing. When will George be ready to be PG on the...

NBA
2

Paul George can lead Indiana to the playoffs

The Pacers are playing well and their superstar's return from injury is on the horizon.

Bismack Biyombo close to return

12

The Hornets key backup rim protector is very close to a return.

SUPPORTED BY Clone35754895 129884491 423864719 fanduel stb black

Friday fantasy basketball offers plenty of options

18

Between injuries and new faces in new places, FanDuel fantasy players can find good deals on Friday.

Cavs roll past the Warriors on TNT

302

The Cavaliers get a signature win over the league leading Warriors.

Paul George takes another step

50

When asked whether his return to games is now a matter of when not if, Paul George responded in the most Paul George way, "I don't know. I like the progress."

Warriors vs Cavaliers: This is a Big One.

Who wants it more? Cleveland or Golden State, because anybody can take the win tonight! If the trey's come splashing put my money on the Warriors!

Rudy Gobert, Secretary of Defense: Downbeat #1559

The Stifle Tower is the Jazz Secretary of Homecourt Security. Also: Power rankings, trade reactions, and an unhappy Kobe. Effin' A, Cotton.

Pacers final score: Thunder torch Pacers 105-92

157

C.J. Miles had 21 points, but a 24-5 run in the second half pushed Oklahoma City passed Indiana, snapping Indiana's three game winning streak.

Sizzling Pacers challenge scorching Thunder

16

The Pacers are 6-1 over their last 7, and just might have OKC's number.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 07 2014 win 103-90 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, October 10 2014 loss 93-96 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 98-106 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, October 15 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, October 18 2014 win 98-93 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 89-107 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Thursday, October 23 2014 win 88-79 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, October 29 2014 win 103-91 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 31 2014 loss 89-97 coverage Tickets
November
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 92-102 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 81-87 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, November 05 2014 loss 94-96 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, November 07 2014 loss 98-101 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Saturday, November 08 2014 loss 90-97 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Monday, November 10 2014 win 97-86 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, November 12 2014 win 81-75 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, November 14 2014 loss 87-108 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 15 2014 win 99-90 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 88-86 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Saturday, November 22 2014 loss 83-106 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, November 24 2014 win 111-100 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 100-106 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, November 28 2014 win 98-83 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, November 29 2014 loss 97-109 coverage Tickets
December
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 02 2014 loss 99-116 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 04 2014 loss 82-88 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, December 05 2014 loss 101-102 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, December 08 2014 loss 92-108 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 10 2014 loss 96-103 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, December 12 2014 loss 94-106 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, December 13 2014 loss 85-95 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, December 15 2014 win 110-91 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 17 2014 loss 100-102 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 20 2014 loss 73-76 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 21 2014 win 100-96 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 96-84 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, December 26 2014 loss 109-119 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Saturday, December 27 2014 win 110-85 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Monday, December 29 2014 loss 90-92 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, December 31 2014 win 106-95 coverage Tickets
January
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 02 2015 win 94-91 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 04 2015 loss 87-88 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, January 05 2015 win 105-101 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 102-117 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, January 09 2015 win 107-103 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, January 10 2015 loss 92-93 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 13 2015 loss 101-110 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, January 16 2015 loss 96-98 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 17 2015 loss 71-80 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, January 19 2015 loss 98-110 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 91-110 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Friday, January 23 2015 loss 87-89 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Sunday, January 25 2015 win 106-99 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, January 27 2015 loss 91-104 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, January 29 2015 win 103-82 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, January 31 2015 loss 94-99 coverage Tickets
February
Detroit Pistons Wednesday, February 04 2015 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 06 2015 win 103-99 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Sunday, February 08 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Monday, February 09 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, February 11 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, February 20 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, February 22 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, February 24 2015 8:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, February 27 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
March
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 01 2015 6:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, March 04 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Friday, March 06 2015 7:00 PM EST coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Saturday, March 07 2015 7:30 PM EST coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, March 10 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 12 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Saturday, March 14 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Monday, March 16 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, March 18 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, March 20 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Saturday, March 21 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Monday, March 23 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 25 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, March 26 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 29 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, March 31 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, April 01 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, April 03 2015 7:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Sunday, April 05 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, April 08 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Friday, April 10 2015 7:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, April 12 2015 6:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, April 14 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, April 15 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Indiana Pacers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Indiana Pacers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Lavoy Allen 42 879 124 249 .498 0 0 .000 27 39 .692 106 169 275 57 29 13 33 82 6.5
Chris Copeland 42 794 109 300 .363 50 158 .316 33 45 .733 23 84 107 48 59 11 9 73 7.2
Roy Hibbert 47 1200 212 459 .462 0 1 .000 107 131 .817 88 248 336 59 76 8 85 137 11.3
Solomon Hill 51 1602 167 432 .387 43 143 .301 111 138 .804 51 163 214 117 80 50 12 113 9.6
George Hill 12 273 62 133 .466 18 49 .367 34 46 .739 8 34 42 40 16 7 4 21 14.7
Ian Mahinmi 32 596 69 115 .600 0 0 .000 18 50 .360 58 135 193 18 33 16 21 86 4.9
C.J. Miles 40 999 175 468 .374 82 254 .323 76 96 .792 12 104 116 51 44 37 11 75 12.7
Damjan Rudez 40 654 69 165 .418 37 105 .352 13 20 .650 6 27 33 33 23 11 5 48 4.7
Luis Scola 50 1017 179 391 .458 3 13 .231 88 130 .677 80 228 308 75 66 30 11 118 9.0
Donald Sloan 39 974 138 334 .413 39 121 .322 59 75 .787 12 122 134 170 57 21 0 44 9.6
Rodney Stuckey 43 1117 180 420 .429 19 58 .328 107 131 .817 22 131 153 130 73 35 5 89 11.3
C.J. Watson 33 899 109 253 .431 38 97 .392 76 92 .826 10 82 92 125 64 31 5 68 10.1
David West 36 1064 203 424 .479 4 17 .235 60 75 .800 64 190 254 121 70 33 26 87 13.1
Shayne Whittington 15 72 12 23 .522 1 6 .167 9 13 .692 6 12 18 6 4 5 2 9 2.3
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.