Los angeles lakers.v9135551

LOS ANGELES LAKERS

Record: 21 - 61

Last Game

Final - 4.15.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Sacramento Kings 33 34 29 26 122
Los Angeles Lakers 23 30 24 22 99

Dear Steve Nash, please work with D'Angelo

53

Are you there Steve? The Lakers have a young point guard that could use your help.

LaMarcus Aldridge 'leaning' towards joining Lakers

Despite a bad couple of seasons, the Lakers remain a free agency destination.

Kobe called DeAndre, Lakers meeting Wednesday

82

The Mamba is getting in on the Lakers' recruitment efforts.

Aldridge, Love are top power forward free agents

13

Despite the impending return of Julius Randle, the Lakers lack depth in their frontcourt. We take a look at some of the best available power forwards that the team could potentially target.

Russell wants to work hard, learn from Kobe

12

D'Angelo Russell's first sit down with media in Los Angeles was a great first impression from the newest Laker.

Anthony Brown's dream comes true with the Lakers

43

Anthony Brown is just a native Lakers fan living the dream of being drafted by his favorite team.

Lakers decline Hill's team option

10

The Lakers have officially declined Jordan Hill's $9 million team option, which will allow them to have enough cap space to pursue max-level free agents.

Video of Julius Randle working in the gym

33

Want to see Julius Randle working in the gym? He's getting ready for Summer League!

Caron Butler to 'field interest' from Lakers

6

Could Butler make a return to the purple and gold?

Why the Suns might want to trade Bledsoe

370

Last summer, the Phoenix Suns completed a point-guard trifecta by inking both Eric Bledsoe and Isaiah Thomas to long-term contracts, all the while publicly committing long-term to Goran Dragic in...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Denver Nuggets Monday, October 06 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Thursday, October 09 2014 loss 105-120 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 75-116 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, October 16 2014 loss 86-119 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, October 19 2014 win 98-91 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, October 21 2014 loss 108-114 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 22 2014 win 94-86 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, October 24 2014 loss 92-93 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 28 2014 loss 90-108 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 99-119 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, October 31 2014 loss 111-118 coverage Tickets
November
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 104-127 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 106-112 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, November 09 2014 win 107-92 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 102-107 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 14 2014 loss 80-93 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 115-136 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, November 18 2014 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 98-92 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, November 21 2014 loss 106-140 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Sunday, November 23 2014 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 93-99 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 28 2014 loss 119-120 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 30 2014 win 129-122 coverage Tickets
December
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 106-96 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 95-111 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, December 05 2014 loss 96-113 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, December 07 2014 loss 87-104 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 98-95 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, December 12 2014 win 112-110 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, December 14 2014 win 100-94 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Monday, December 15 2014 loss 91-110 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 19 2014 loss 103-104 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 101-108 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 115-105 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Thursday, December 25 2014 loss 93-113 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Friday, December 26 2014 loss 98-102 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, December 28 2014 loss 107-116 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Tuesday, December 30 2014 win 111-103 coverage Tickets
January
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 02 2015 loss 106-109 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 04 2015 win 88-87 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, January 05 2015 loss 94-98 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 89-114 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, January 09 2015 win 101-84 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, January 11 2015 loss 94-106 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Tuesday, January 13 2015 loss 75-78 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, January 15 2015 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, January 16 2015 loss 85-94 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Monday, January 19 2015 loss 100-115 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 80-96 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, January 23 2015 loss 85-99 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 87-99 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Tuesday, January 27 2015 loss 92-98 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Thursday, January 29 2015 win 123-118 coverage Tickets
February
@ New York Knicks Sunday, February 01 2015 loss 80-92 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 04 2015 loss 105-113 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, February 06 2015 loss 97-103 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, February 08 2015 loss 105-120 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Tuesday, February 10 2015 loss 96-106 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, February 11 2015 loss 86-102 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Friday, February 20 2015 loss 105-114 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Sunday, February 22 2015 win 118-111 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 25 2015 win 100-97 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, February 27 2015 win 101-93 coverage Tickets
March
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 01 2015 loss 101-108 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, March 03 2015 loss 103-104 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Wednesday, March 04 2015 loss 94-100 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, March 06 2015 loss 90-97 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, March 08 2015 loss 93-100 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, March 10 2015 win 93-85 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Thursday, March 12 2015 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Sunday, March 15 2015 loss 86-91 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, March 16 2015 loss 105-108 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Thursday, March 19 2015 loss 73-80 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, March 22 2015 win 101-87 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, March 24 2015 loss 117-127 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, March 25 2015 win 101-99 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 27 2015 loss 83-94 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, March 29 2015 loss 99-107 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, March 30 2015 win 113-111 coverage Tickets
April
New Orleans Pelicans Wednesday, April 01 2015 loss 92-113 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, April 03 2015 loss 77-107 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, April 05 2015 loss 78-106 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Tuesday, April 07 2015 loss 100-105 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, April 08 2015 loss 101-119 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, April 10 2015 win 106-98 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Sunday, April 12 2015 loss 106-120 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Monday, April 13 2015 loss 92-102 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Wednesday, April 15 2015 loss 99-122 coverage Tickets

Los Angeles Lakers Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Los Angeles Lakers Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Tarik Black 63 1195 157 273 .575 0 1 .000 65 118 .551 142 226 368 42 48 19 24 158 6.0
Vander Blue 2 73 9 30 .300 2 10 .200 2 5 .400 2 7 9 8 6 3 0 4 11.0
Carlos Boozer 71 1691 371 743 .499 0 0 .000 94 150 .627 111 371 482 95 92 41 12 184 11.8
Jabari Brown 19 568 70 170 .412 23 62 .371 64 85 .753 3 33 36 40 32 12 2 33 11.9
Kobe Bryant 35 1206 266 713 .373 54 184 .293 196 241 .813 26 173 199 197 128 47 7 65 22.3
Dwight Buycks 6 122 18 40 .450 7 11 .636 9 10 .900 2 10 12 14 12 3 0 3 8.7
Jordan Clarkson 59 1475 267 596 .448 38 121 .314 131 158 .829 56 135 191 206 96 51 12 109 11.9
Ed Davis 79 1840 282 469 .601 0 0 .000 92 189 .487 230 370 600 94 58 49 98 202 8.3
Wayne Ellington 65 1674 254 617 .412 90 243 .370 52 64 .813 31 179 210 105 50 33 2 77 10.0
Xavier Henry 9 85 3 13 .231 0 0 .000 14 24 .583 2 2 4 3 3 3 0 6 2.2
Jordan Hill 70 1874 357 777 .459 3 11 .273 124 168 .738 174 382 556 103 106 34 52 164 12.0
Wesley Johnson 76 2244 286 691 .414 91 259 .351 90 112 .804 67 252 319 124 87 59 45 162 9.9
Ryan Kelly 52 1233 104 309 .337 45 134 .336 79 95 .832 13 133 146 92 37 30 24 118 6.4
Jeremy Lin 74 1906 277 654 .424 65 176 .369 213 268 .795 26 170 196 339 166 82 32 189 11.2
Ronnie Price 43 982 77 223 .345 31 109 .284 36 45 .800 19 50 69 165 52 67 4 118 5.1
Julius Randle 1 13 1 3 .333 0 0 .000 0 2 .000 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 2.0
Robert Sacre 67 1133 126 306 .412 0 1 .000 55 82 .671 89 144 233 55 36 28 43 121 4.6
Nick Young 42 1000 174 476 .366 83 225 .369 132 148 .892 17 79 96 41 44 23 11 83 13.4
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.