Miami heat.ved95a13

MIAMI HEAT

Record: 37 - 45

Last Game

Final - 4.15.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Miami Heat 29 35 11 30 105
Philadelphia 76ers 23 23 25 30 101

Wade opts-out of contract with Heat

237

As we have expected, Dwyane Wade is not opting into his contract and will bypass the second year on his deal to become a free agent.

NBA
4

Dwyane Wade will opt out, become free agent

Rumors suggest there's a gap between Wade and the Heat on a new deal. Could he sign elsewhere?

Luol Deng opts-in to contract, stays with Heat

18

In a surprising move, Luol Deng has decided to opt-in to his contract for next season.

NBA
4

Luol Deng plans to opt out, hit free agency

In a surprise decision, Luol Deng will return to the Heat next season.

Winslow ready for challenge to help Heat win

15

Rookie Justise Winslow was introduced as the newest member of the Miami Heat on Monday and is excited to continue his winning ways and become a better player.

Heat Summer League Roster

27

The Miami Heat are gearing up for the Orlando Summer League and have put together an impressive roster.

Josh Richardson speaks about Draft, Heat

33

Heat draft pick Josh Richardson spoke with the media about the Miami Heat and looking forward. Here's what he had to say.

Celtics desperately tried to trade for Winslow

35

While Justise Winslow was still available in the draft, the Boston Celtics offered multiple picks to teams for a chance to select him but to no avail.

WWE star promises to chokeslam Wade if he leaves

Dwyane Wade is going to have a lot of options in free agency if he opts out of his deal with the Heat this offseason. Staying put in Miami may be the best choice for him, however. It also might be...

Riley makes it clear: "We want Dwyane back."

105

Miami Heat team president Pat Riley spoke to the media at the conclusion of the NBA draft and had plenty to say about newly drafted Justise Winslow as well as veterans Dwyane Wade and Goran Dragic...

Roundup of reactions after Heat draft Winslow

40

After Justise Winslow was drafted No. 10, this is how the Miami Heat and his new teammates reacted to the news.

NBA
+

Heat select Josh Richardson with No. 40 pick

Miami grabs a four-year guard out of Tennessee.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, October 04 2014 loss 86-98 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Tuesday, October 07 2014 loss 101-108 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, October 11 2014 loss 119-122 coverage
Atlanta Hawks Tuesday, October 14 2014 loss 103-109 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Friday, October 17 2014 win 115-108 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, October 18 2014 win 111-108 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, October 21 2014 win 90-85 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Friday, October 24 2014 win 104-98 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Washington Wizards Wednesday, October 29 2014 win 107-95 coverage Tickets
November
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, November 01 2014 win 114-96 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Sunday, November 02 2014 win 107-102 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 91-108 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, November 05 2014 loss 89-96 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 08 2014 win 102-92 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Sunday, November 09 2014 win 105-96 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 75-81 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, November 14 2014 loss 103-114 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Sunday, November 16 2014 loss 84-91 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, November 17 2014 win 95-83 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Thursday, November 20 2014 loss 93-110 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Saturday, November 22 2014 win 99-92 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, November 23 2014 win 94-93 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, November 25 2014 loss 97-114 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Sunday, November 30 2014 win 86-79 coverage Tickets
December
@ Washington Wizards Monday, December 01 2014 loss 86-107 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 102-112 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, December 05 2014 loss 85-109 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, December 07 2014 loss 87-103 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 103-97 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, December 10 2014 loss 82-102 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, December 12 2014 win 100-95 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Sunday, December 14 2014 loss 75-93 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, December 16 2014 win 95-91 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Wednesday, December 17 2014 loss 87-105 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Friday, December 19 2014 loss 103-105 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Sunday, December 21 2014 win 100-84 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, December 23 2014 loss 87-91 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, December 25 2014 win 101-91 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, December 27 2014 loss 95-103 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Monday, December 29 2014 loss 101-102 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Wednesday, December 31 2014 loss 95-106 coverage Tickets
January
@ Houston Rockets Saturday, January 03 2015 loss 79-115 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Sunday, January 04 2015 win 88-84 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, January 08 2015 loss 83-99 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, January 11 2015 win 104-90 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, January 13 2015 win 78-75 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Wednesday, January 14 2015 loss 89-104 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Friday, January 16 2015 win 95-83 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, January 20 2015 loss 86-94 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 76-78 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Friday, January 23 2015 win 89-87 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Sunday, January 25 2015 win 96-84 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, January 27 2015 loss 102-109 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, January 30 2015 loss 72-93 coverage Tickets
February
@ Boston Celtics Sunday, February 01 2015 win 83-75 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Tuesday, February 03 2015 loss 91-108 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Wednesday, February 04 2015 loss 101-102 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, February 06 2015 loss 85-98 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Monday, February 09 2015 win 109-95 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Wednesday, February 11 2015 loss 93-113 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Friday, February 20 2015 win 111-87 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, February 21 2015 loss 91-105 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Monday, February 23 2015 win 119-108 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, February 25 2015 win 93-90 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 27 2015 loss 102-104 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 28 2015 loss 91-93 coverage Tickets
March
Phoenix Suns Monday, March 02 2015 win 115-98 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 04 2015 win 100-94 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Friday, March 06 2015 loss 97-99 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 07 2015 win 114-109 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Monday, March 09 2015 loss 90-100 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, March 11 2015 win 104-98 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Friday, March 13 2015 loss 92-102 coverage
Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, March 16 2015 win 106-92 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, March 18 2015 win 108-104 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, March 20 2015 win 108-91 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, March 22 2015 loss 75-93 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Tuesday, March 24 2015 loss 88-89 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, March 25 2015 win 93-86 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, March 27 2015 loss 86-99 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Sunday, March 29 2015 win 109-102 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, March 31 2015 loss 81-95 coverage Tickets
April
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, April 02 2015 loss 88-114 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Saturday, April 04 2015 loss 98-99 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Sunday, April 05 2015 loss 89-112 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Tuesday, April 07 2015 win 105-100 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Thursday, April 09 2015 loss 78-89 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Saturday, April 11 2015 loss 104-107 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Monday, April 13 2015 win 100-93 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, April 15 2015 win 105-101 coverage Tickets

Miami Heat Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Miami Heat Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Chris Andersen 60 1131 120 207 .580 4 13 .308 76 114 .667 76 223 299 43 40 26 61 88 5.3
Michael Beasley 24 504 92 212 .434 8 34 .235 20 26 .769 12 77 89 32 37 15 13 66 8.8
Chris Bosh 44 1556 343 745 .460 63 168 .375 179 232 .772 46 264 310 95 95 41 25 69 21.1
Shannon Brown 5 88 7 19 .368 3 7 .429 3 4 .750 0 1 1 3 4 4 0 8 4.0
Mario Chalmers 80 2368 267 663 .403 73 248 .294 206 266 .774 24 182 206 307 173 122 10 251 10.2
Luol Deng 72 2420 369 787 .469 78 220 .355 191 251 .761 103 273 376 139 108 65 22 109 14.0
Goran Dragic 78 2640 502 1002 .501 90 259 .347 181 234 .774 81 193 274 350 173 78 15 195 16.3
Zoran Dragic 16 75 11 30 .367 3 14 .214 3 5 .600 5 3 8 5 5 2 0 6 1.8
James Ennis 62 1051 101 247 .409 31 95 .326 79 94 .840 51 125 176 48 39 25 17 89 5.0
Udonis Haslem 62 994 107 239 .448 2 10 .200 45 64 .703 71 187 258 46 41 21 13 113 4.2
Tyler Johnson 32 602 70 167 .419 18 48 .375 32 47 .681 14 67 81 42 30 33 9 42 5.9
Josh McRoberts 17 295 28 53 .528 8 19 .421 8 13 .615 7 38 45 33 22 12 3 41 4.2
Shabazz Napier 51 1011 87 228 .382 43 118 .364 44 56 .786 17 96 113 130 81 40 4 76 5.1
Dwyane Wade 62 1970 509 1084 .470 29 102 .284 284 370 .768 58 161 219 299 209 73 21 105 21.5
Henry Walker 24 627 58 168 .345 45 132 .341 14 18 .778 7 75 82 29 24 24 9 76 7.3
Hassan Whiteside 48 1142 243 387 .628 0 0 .000 78 156 .500 145 337 482 6 58 27 123 129 11.8
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.