Minnesota timberwolves.v9e83e82

MINNESOTA TIMBERWOLVES

Record: 16 - 66

Last Game

Final - 4.15.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Oklahoma City Thunder 47 29 30 32 138
Minnesota Timberwolves 29 25 31 27 113

Friday Frenzy

217

The NBA Playoffs are well underway without the Wolves, and most of the Round 1 series are playing out as we expected them to. Meanwhile, the NBA Commissioner identifies as "on the fence" about...

Why the Hornets missed the playoffs, part three

418

The Hornets' issues this year weren't limited to just coaching and injuries. Here's everything else that went wrong with the Hornets season.

Young making himself at home in Brooklyn

59

If not for Thaddeus Young, the Nets probably wouldn’t even be in the postseason and he is just happy to be in Brooklyn playing playoff basketball after spending the majority of the last two seasons...

Friday Frenzy

700

As the Timberwolves wrapped up a frustrating 2014-15 season, their counterparts are just getting started.

Dion, Russ help out in useless win over Wolves

21

Here's how tonight's tragedy unfolded, and how unjust it all is....

Player Exit Interviews, Saunders wanted...Billups?

24

How could Wolves-Thunder impact the postseason picture? What happened to Miami's first round pick that was traded to Philly in exchange for Thad Young? A few of the Wolves offered some thoughts...

Our picks for NBA MVP, Rookie of the Year and more

31

We make our award picks for the 2014-15 NBA season. Note: None of us actually have an awards ballot.

Thunder get last chance at Timberwolves

14

This is actually more of a Spurs-Pelicans preview....

Poll: Who gets #8 in the West?

Two teams are fighting for one spot, who will get it?

Pelicans finish off the Timberwolves, 100-88

10

Now, only one game stands in the way of the most splendid postseason dream. A win Wednesday and the Pelicans are in the 2015 playoffs!

Pelicans handle the Timberwolves

4

With New Orleans season up for grabs and it wasn't pretty for significant stretches, the Pelicans took care of business tonight against a wounded Minnesota squad.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, October 07 2014 loss 90-103 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Friday, October 10 2014 win 116-110 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, October 17 2014 loss 98-105 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 19 2014 win 112-94 coverage
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, October 21 2014 win 107-89 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, October 22 2014 win 110-91 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, October 24 2014 win 113-112 coverage

Regular Season

October
@ Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 101-105 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Thursday, October 30 2014 win 97-91 coverage Tickets
November
Chicago Bulls Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 105-106 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, November 05 2014 win 98-91 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, November 07 2014 loss 103-112 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Saturday, November 08 2014 loss 92-102 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 12 2014 loss 101-113 coverage
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, November 14 2014 loss 91-139 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 117-131 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, November 19 2014 win 115-99 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 21 2014 loss 92-121 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Saturday, November 22 2014 loss 101-113 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 86-103 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, November 28 2014 win 120-119 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, November 30 2014 loss 93-107 coverage Tickets
December
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 01 2014 loss 101-127 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 77-85 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Friday, December 05 2014 loss 112-114 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Saturday, December 06 2014 loss 101-123 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Monday, December 08 2014 loss 86-102 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, December 10 2014 win 90-82 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 12 2014 loss 92-111 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 14 2014 loss 94-100 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Tuesday, December 16 2014 loss 95-109 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, December 19 2014 loss 98-114 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 96-100 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Tuesday, December 23 2014 loss 104-125 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, December 26 2014 loss 102-106 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, December 27 2014 loss 97-110 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Tuesday, December 30 2014 loss 94-100 coverage Tickets
January
Sacramento Kings Thursday, January 01 2015 loss 107-110 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Saturday, January 03 2015 loss 89-101 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Monday, January 05 2015 loss 101-110 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 111-113 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, January 09 2015 loss 84-98 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, January 10 2015 loss 93-108 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, January 13 2015 win 110-101 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, January 16 2015 loss 99-110 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 17 2015 win 113-105 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, January 19 2015 loss 80-105 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 75-98 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, January 23 2015 loss 84-92 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 100-112 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, January 26 2015 loss 84-92 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Wednesday, January 28 2015 win 110-98 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, January 30 2015 loss 94-103 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, January 31 2015 loss 90-106 coverage Tickets
February
@ Dallas Mavericks Monday, February 02 2015 loss 94-100 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, February 04 2015 win 102-101 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, February 06 2015 win 90-89 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, February 08 2015 win 112-101 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, February 09 2015 loss 105-117 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, February 11 2015 loss 91-94 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, February 20 2015 win 111-109 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Monday, February 23 2015 loss 102-113 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, February 25 2015 win 97-77 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Friday, February 27 2015 loss 89-96 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, February 28 2015 loss 97-101 coverage Tickets
March
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, March 02 2015 loss 105-110 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, March 04 2015 loss 85-100 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, March 07 2015 win 121-113 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Monday, March 09 2015 loss 76-89 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 11 2015 loss 97-106 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, March 13 2015 loss 99-113 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Sunday, March 15 2015 loss 97-123 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Monday, March 16 2015 loss 106-122 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, March 18 2015 loss 100-105 coverage
@ New York Knicks Thursday, March 19 2015 win 95-92 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, March 22 2015 loss 98-109 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Monday, March 23 2015 win 106-104 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, March 25 2015 loss 99-101 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Friday, March 27 2015 loss 110-120 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Sunday, March 29 2015 loss 88-110 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Monday, March 30 2015 loss 84-104 coverage Tickets
April
Toronto Raptors Wednesday, April 01 2015 loss 99-113 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Friday, April 03 2015 loss 84-97 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Tuesday, April 07 2015 loss 111-116 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, April 08 2015 loss 91-116 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, April 10 2015 loss 98-106 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Saturday, April 11 2015 loss 101-110 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Monday, April 13 2015 loss 88-100 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, April 15 2015 loss 113-138 coverage Tickets

Minnesota Timberwolves Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Minnesota Timberwolves Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Jeff Adrien 17 215 19 44 .432 0 0 .000 22 38 .579 23 54 77 15 9 4 9 30 3.5
Anthony Bennett 57 893 125 297 .421 7 23 .304 41 64 .641 52 164 216 48 36 27 16 87 5.2
Lorenzo Brown 29 548 52 122 .426 6 28 .214 12 19 .632 14 56 70 90 30 28 6 49 4.2
Chase Budinger 67 1285 169 390 .433 52 143 .364 67 81 .827 33 165 198 64 49 44 10 72 6.8
Gorgui Dieng 73 2193 259 512 .506 1 6 .167 191 244 .783 223 386 609 146 126 71 126 188 9.7
Kevin Garnett 47 952 143 306 .467 1 7 .143 36 45 .800 48 263 311 77 46 46 17 109 6.9
Justin Hamilton 41 712 85 178 .478 10 31 .323 39 47 .830 57 77 134 36 26 27 30 70 5.3
Robbie Hummel 45 741 79 172 .459 16 51 .314 24 29 .828 31 103 134 27 18 16 9 86 4.4
Sean Kilpatrick 4 71 7 20 .350 4 13 .308 4 4 1.000 1 5 6 4 2 3 0 3 5.5
Zach LaVine 77 1901 286 677 .422 57 167 .341 149 177 .842 27 187 214 276 193 54 10 158 10.1
Kevin Martin 39 1302 267 625 .427 75 191 .393 170 193 .881 19 123 142 89 76 33 1 76 20.0
Shabazz Muhammad 38 865 194 397 .489 20 51 .392 104 145 .717 63 91 154 44 35 18 7 49 13.5
Gary Neal 54 1192 188 503 .374 50 164 .305 117 135 .867 14 115 129 100 65 23 1 88 10.1
Arinze Onuaku 6 68 12 14 .857 0 0 .000 3 8 .375 7 14 21 4 2 1 3 6 4.5
Adreian Payne 32 739 91 220 .414 1 9 .111 30 46 .652 48 114 162 30 44 19 9 88 6.7
Nikola Pekovic 31 815 139 328 .424 0 0 .000 108 129 .837 89 145 234 27 42 19 12 59 12.5
Miroslav Raduljica 5 22 3 8 .375 0 0 .000 2 2 1.000 2 3 5 0 2 1 0 8 1.6
Ricky Rubio 22 692 78 219 .356 13 51 .255 57 71 .803 19 106 125 193 64 38 1 59 10.3
Andrew Wiggins 82 2968 497 1137 .437 39 126 .310 354 466 .760 134 240 374 170 177 86 50 190 16.9
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.