Orlando magic.v9ba0e1f

ORLANDO MAGIC

Record: 25 - 57

Last Game

Final - 4.15.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Orlando Magic 28 24 23 13 88
Brooklyn Nets 23 25 27 26 101

Community Mock Draft: Moondoggie12

59

The fifth pick is up with Jahlil Okafor still on the board, will he go to the Magic here?

Report: Magic to hire Scott Skiles in coming week

Within a few days, Skiles will reportedly take over the team for which he once starred.

Skiles frontrunner for Magic coach job, per report

A report suggests that the former Magic point guard is the frontrunner for their coaching opening.

Scott Skiles leads Magic coaching search

+

Orlando may be on the verge of deciding their new coach.

Uncertainty surrounds Magic coaching search

There doesn't appear to be a frontrunner for Orlando's vacant coaching gig.

SUPPORTED BY 866194373 chrysler sbnation stb 2

Draft fever headlines the week's Magic news

Orlando knows where it's picking next month. That story and more in this week's Magic news roundup.

Magic to pick fifth in NBA Draft

The Magic got the news of where they will draft during Tuesday night's Draft Lottery.

NBA
+

How to watch the 2015 Draft Lottery online

ESPN will stream the 2015 NBA Draft Lottery on WatchESPN.

NBA
+

Wolves have best odds to win top pick

The Wolves have a 25 percent chance of nabbing the No. 1 pick.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Miami Heat Tuesday, October 07 2014 win 108-101 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, October 10 2014 win 96-93 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Monday, October 13 2014 loss 97-99 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, October 17 2014 win 99-87 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Saturday, October 18 2014 loss 84-95 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Wednesday, October 22 2014 loss 89-90 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Friday, October 24 2014 loss 92-117 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, October 28 2014 loss 84-101 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Thursday, October 30 2014 loss 98-105 coverage Tickets
November
Toronto Raptors Saturday, November 01 2014 loss 95-108 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 90-98 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, November 05 2014 win 91-89 coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, November 07 2014 win 112-103 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, November 09 2014 loss 96-104 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 100-104 coverage
@ New York Knicks Wednesday, November 12 2014 win 97-95 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 14 2014 win 101-85 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 93-98 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Monday, November 17 2014 win 107-93 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 19 2014 loss 90-114 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Friday, November 21 2014 win 105-100 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Saturday, November 22 2014 loss 92-99 coverage Tickets
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, November 24 2014 loss 74-106 coverage Tickets
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 96-111 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Friday, November 28 2014 loss 83-98 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Sunday, November 30 2014 win 93-90 coverage Tickets
December
@ Golden State Warriors Tuesday, December 02 2014 loss 97-98 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, December 03 2014 loss 86-114 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Friday, December 05 2014 win 98-93 coverage Tickets
@ Sacramento Kings Saturday, December 06 2014 win 105-96 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Wednesday, December 10 2014 loss 89-91 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, December 12 2014 loss 81-87 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, December 13 2014 win 100-99 coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Monday, December 15 2014 loss 82-95 coverage
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 17 2014 loss 92-109 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Friday, December 19 2014 loss 94-101 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 88-96 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 100-95 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, December 26 2014 loss 89-98 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, December 27 2014 win 102-94 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Monday, December 29 2014 win 102-101 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Tuesday, December 30 2014 loss 86-109 coverage Tickets
January
Brooklyn Nets Friday, January 02 2015 loss 98-100 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 03 2015 loss 90-98 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 90-93 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, January 09 2015 loss 84-101 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, January 10 2015 loss 92-103 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Monday, January 12 2015 win 121-114 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Wednesday, January 14 2015 win 120-113 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Friday, January 16 2015 loss 96-106 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, January 18 2015 loss 99-127 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 118-128 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Friday, January 23 2015 loss 106-113 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Sunday, January 25 2015 loss 99-106 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, January 26 2015 loss 94-103 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, January 29 2015 loss 100-115 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Saturday, January 31 2015 loss 93-108 coverage Tickets
February
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, February 02 2015 loss 97-104 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, February 04 2015 loss 103-110 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Friday, February 06 2015 win 103-97 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Sunday, February 08 2015 loss 97-98 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Monday, February 09 2015 loss 80-96 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Wednesday, February 11 2015 win 89-83 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, February 20 2015 win 95-84 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Sunday, February 22 2015 win 103-98 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Wednesday, February 25 2015 loss 90-93 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Friday, February 27 2015 loss 88-95 coverage Tickets
March
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, March 01 2015 loss 83-98 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 04 2015 loss 100-105 coverage Tickets
Sacramento Kings Friday, March 06 2015 win 119-114 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Sunday, March 08 2015 win 103-98 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, March 10 2015 loss 86-118 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, March 11 2015 loss 91-97 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Friday, March 13 2015 loss 88-95 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, March 15 2015 loss 108-123 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Tuesday, March 17 2015 loss 94-107 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, March 18 2015 loss 102-107 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, March 20 2015 win 111-104 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Sunday, March 22 2015 loss 100-119 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Wednesday, March 25 2015 loss 83-95 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Friday, March 27 2015 loss 97-111 coverage Tickets
April
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, April 01 2015 loss 91-103 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Friday, April 03 2015 win 97-84 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, April 04 2015 win 97-90 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Wednesday, April 08 2015 win 105-103 coverage Tickets
Toronto Raptors Friday, April 10 2015 loss 99-101 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Saturday, April 11 2015 loss 79-80 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Monday, April 13 2015 loss 93-100 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, April 15 2015 loss 88-101 coverage Tickets

Orlando Magic Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Orlando Magic Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Dewayne Dedmon 59 845 91 162 .562 0 1 .000 34 64 .531 118 177 295 9 51 16 50 141 3.7
Evan Fournier 58 1661 253 575 .440 85 225 .378 107 147 .728 28 125 153 120 82 40 2 116 12.0
Channing Frye 75 1869 191 487 .392 136 346 .393 31 35 .886 27 266 293 94 78 47 39 191 7.3
Ben Gordon 56 790 129 295 .437 35 97 .361 56 67 .836 6 57 63 50 55 14 1 60 6.2
Aaron Gordon 47 796 93 208 .447 13 48 .271 44 61 .721 46 123 169 33 38 21 22 83 5.2
Willie Green 52 951 118 306 .386 42 121 .347 28 34 .824 14 65 79 68 48 26 5 81 5.9
Moe Harkless 45 674 63 158 .399 10 56 .179 22 41 .537 38 68 106 25 27 32 9 66 3.5
Tobias Harris 68 2369 442 949 .466 87 239 .364 193 245 .788 73 357 430 124 115 69 36 134 17.1
Devyn Marble 16 208 14 44 .318 4 22 .182 5 16 .313 5 26 31 17 9 9 2 14 2.3
Andrew Nicholson 40 492 83 190 .437 13 41 .317 15 25 .600 17 65 82 22 24 6 12 51 4.9
Kyle O`Quinn 51 823 119 242 .492 12 43 .279 44 57 .772 46 153 199 59 55 31 39 110 5.8
Victor Oladipo 72 2572 473 1086 .436 84 248 .339 262 320 .819 51 251 302 295 204 120 19 187 17.9
Elfrid Payton 82 2488 301 708 .425 11 42 .262 118 214 .551 107 242 349 533 203 142 20 193 8.9
Luke Ridnour 47 682 75 176 .426 20 63 .317 18 21 .857 8 60 68 96 38 20 4 67 4.0
Nikola Vucevic 74 2528 631 1206 .523 2 6 .333 164 218 .752 238 572 810 147 148 54 54 220 19.3
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.