Phoenix suns.va4ece37ab0b2e031c98816e95272941019d02ca1

PHOENIX SUNS

Record: 11 - 48

Last Game

Final - 2.13.2019 1 2 3 4 Total
Phoenix Suns 22 29 28 28 107
Los Angeles Clippers 32 35 33 34 134

Next Game

Phoenix Suns @ Cleveland Cavaliers

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019, 7:00 PM EST

Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH

Buy Tickets

NBA All Star 2019: Three Point Contest Recap

+

The Raptors’ own Danny Green participated in the NBA All Star 2019 Three Point Shooting Contest. We take a look at how he did.

Joe Harris Survives Curry to Win NBA 3-Point Contest.

7

The Trail Blazers participants were eliminated in the initial round, but the league’s shooting prowess was on full display.

Joe Harris just beat Stephen Curry in the 3-Point Shootout.

8

Put some respect on his name

All-Star Saturday is upon us!

43

Steph Curry is just one of the many stars showing off their specific skillsets tonight.

All-Star Saturday Night Thread

+

Mike Conley is in the All-Star...weekend festivities!

2019 NBA All-Star Saturday Night: Open Thread and Discussion

+

Saturday evening is widely regarded as the most competitive night during the NBA’s All-Star Weekend. Throughout the Skills Competition, Three-Point Contest and Slam Dunk Contest, players are...

All Star Saturday Night Open Thread

22

We’ve got a couple Hornets taking part in the fun.

NBA All-Star 2019: All-Star Saturday Night Open Thread

Here’s your chance to talk about the skills challenge, the three-point contest and the dunk contest.

Preview: Curry brothers headline NBA’s 3-Pt shootout in Charlotte

1

Two sons of Dell Curry highlight a star-studded sniper party on All-Star Saturday night.

NBA All-Star Saturday Night Thread

61

Come chat with us while the Pacers are on vacay!

The Phoenix Suns have continuously failed Devin Booker during his career

158

55 different teammates in three and a half years. No starting-caliber point guard in a year and a half. Mismanaged with little to no win-now talent surrounding him — it has to change ASAP.

2018 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
Sacramento Kings Monday, October 01 2018 loss 102-106 coverage
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, October 05 2018 loss 93-115 coverage
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, October 08 2018 win 117-109 coverage
@ Portland Trail Blazers Wednesday, October 10 2018 loss 83-116 coverage

Regular Season

October
Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, October 17 2018 win 121-100 coverage --
@ Denver Nuggets Saturday, October 20 2018 loss 91-119 coverage --
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, October 22 2018 loss 103-123 coverage --
Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, October 24 2018 loss 113-131 coverage --
@ Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, October 27 2018 loss 96-117 coverage --
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, October 28 2018 loss 110-117 coverage --
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, October 31 2018 loss 90-120 coverage --
November
Toronto Raptors Friday, November 02 2018 loss 98-107 coverage --
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, November 04 2018 win 102-100 coverage --
Brooklyn Nets Tuesday, November 06 2018 loss 82-104 coverage --
Boston Celtics Thursday, November 08 2018 loss 109-116 coverage --
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, November 10 2018 loss 99-119 coverage --
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Monday, November 12 2018 loss 101-118 coverage --
San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, November 14 2018 win 116-96 coverage --
Oklahoma City Thunder Saturday, November 17 2018 loss 100-110 coverage --
@ Philadelphia 76ers Monday, November 19 2018 loss 114-119 coverage --
@ Chicago Bulls Wednesday, November 21 2018 loss 116-124 coverage --
@ Milwaukee Bucks Friday, November 23 2018 win 116-114 coverage --
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, November 25 2018 loss 107-118 coverage --
Indiana Pacers Tuesday, November 27 2018 loss 104-109 coverage --
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, November 28 2018 loss 99-115 coverage --
Orlando Magic Friday, November 30 2018 loss 85-99 coverage --
December
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 02 2018 loss 96-120 coverage --
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, December 04 2018 loss 105-122 coverage --
@ Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, December 06 2018 loss 86-108 coverage --
Miami Heat Friday, December 07 2018 loss 98-115 coverage --
Los Angeles Clippers Monday, December 10 2018 loss 119-123 coverage --
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, December 11 2018 loss 86-111 coverage --
Dallas Mavericks Thursday, December 13 2018 win 99-89 coverage --
Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, December 15 2018 win 107-99 coverage --
@ New York Knicks Monday, December 17 2018 win 128-110 coverage --
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 19 2018 win 111-103 coverage --
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, December 22 2018 loss 146-149 coverage --
@ Brooklyn Nets Sunday, December 23 2018 loss 103-111 coverage --
@ Orlando Magic Wednesday, December 26 2018 win 122-120 coverage --
Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, December 28 2018 loss 102-118 coverage --
Denver Nuggets Saturday, December 29 2018 loss 118-122 coverage --
Golden State Warriors Monday, December 31 2018 loss 109-132 coverage --
January
Philadelphia 76ers Wednesday, January 02 2019 loss 127-132 coverage --
Los Angeles Clippers Friday, January 04 2019 loss 111-121 coverage --
Charlotte Hornets Sunday, January 06 2019 loss 113-119 coverage --
Sacramento Kings Tuesday, January 08 2019 win 115-111 coverage --
@ Dallas Mavericks Wednesday, January 09 2019 loss 94-104 coverage --
Denver Nuggets Saturday, January 12 2019 win 102-93 coverage --
@ Indiana Pacers Tuesday, January 15 2019 loss 97-131 coverage --
@ Toronto Raptors Thursday, January 17 2019 loss 109-111 coverage --
@ Charlotte Hornets Saturday, January 19 2019 loss 115-135 coverage --
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Sunday, January 20 2019 loss 114-116 coverage --
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, January 22 2019 loss 91-118 coverage --
Portland Trail Blazers Thursday, January 24 2019 loss 106-120 coverage --
@ Denver Nuggets Friday, January 25 2019 loss 95-132 coverage --
@ Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, January 27 2019 loss 102-116 coverage --
@ San Antonio Spurs Tuesday, January 29 2019 loss 124-126 coverage --
February
Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 02 2019 loss 112-118 coverage --
Houston Rockets Monday, February 04 2019 loss 110-118 coverage --
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, February 06 2019 loss 88-116 coverage --
Golden State Warriors Friday, February 08 2019 loss 107-117 coverage --
@ Sacramento Kings Sunday, February 10 2019 loss 104-117 coverage --
@ Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, February 13 2019 loss 107-134 coverage --
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Thursday, February 21 2019 7:00 PM EST coverage 1,368 tickets available from $9
@ Atlanta Hawks Saturday, February 23 2019 7:00 PM EST coverage 1,208 tickets available from $27
@ Miami Heat Monday, February 25 2019 7:30 PM EST coverage 2,951 tickets available from $20
March
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 01 2019 9:00 PM EST coverage 1,989 tickets available from $14
Los Angeles Lakers Saturday, March 02 2019 9:00 PM EST coverage 1,914 tickets available from $130
Milwaukee Bucks Monday, March 04 2019 9:00 PM EST coverage 1,439 tickets available from $17
New York Knicks Wednesday, March 06 2019 9:00 PM EST coverage 1,970 tickets available from $12
@ Portland Trail Blazers Saturday, March 09 2019 10:00 PM EST coverage 792 tickets available from $34
@ Golden State Warriors Sunday, March 10 2019 8:30 PM EDT coverage 2,089 tickets available from $99
Utah Jazz Wednesday, March 13 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,723 tickets available from $12
@ Houston Rockets Friday, March 15 2019 8:00 PM EDT coverage 2,449 tickets available from $26
@ New Orleans Pelicans Saturday, March 16 2019 7:00 PM EDT coverage 1,215 tickets available from $12
Chicago Bulls Monday, March 18 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,249 tickets available from $23
Detroit Pistons Thursday, March 21 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,447 tickets available from $11
@ Sacramento Kings Saturday, March 23 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 564 tickets available from $38
@ Utah Jazz Monday, March 25 2019 9:00 PM EDT coverage 1,184 tickets available from $19
Washington Wizards Wednesday, March 27 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,812 tickets available from $10
Memphis Grizzlies Saturday, March 30 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,610 tickets available from $18
April
Cleveland Cavaliers Monday, April 01 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,222 tickets available from $9
Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 03 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,493 tickets available from $9
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 05 2019 10:00 PM EDT coverage 1,777 tickets available from $17
@ Houston Rockets Sunday, April 07 2019 7:00 PM EDT coverage 1,987 tickets available from $22
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, April 09 2019 8:30 PM EDT coverage 2,154 tickets available from $207

Phoenix Suns Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
A.J. Price 1 Guard 32 185 6-2 Connecticut
Alec Peters 25 Forward 23 235 6'9" Valparaiso
Alex Len 21 Center, 25 250 7'1" Maryland
Casey Prather 23 Forward 27 212 6-6 Florida
Darrell Arthur 0 Forward, 30 235 6'9" Kansas
De'Anthony Melton 14 Guard 20 200 6'4" USC
Deandre Ayton 22 Center 20 250 7'1" Arizona
Deandre Ayton 22 Center 20 250 7'1" Arizona
Deonte Burton 23 Guard 27 190 6'1" Nevada
Derek Cooke Jr. 14 Forward 27 220 6'9" Wyoming
Devin Booker 1 Guard, 22 210 6'6" Kentucky
Devin Booker 1 Guard, 22 210 6'6" Kentucky
Dragan Bender 35 Forward, 21 225 7'1"
Dragan Bender 35 Forward, 21 225 7'1"
Elie Okobo 2 Guard 21 180 6'2"
Elie Okobo 2 Guard 21 180 6'2"
Elijah Millsap 22 Guard, 31 215 6'6" UAB
Emanuel Terry 10 Forward 23 220 6'9" Lincoln Memorial (TN)
Eric Moreland 23 Forward 27 238 6'10" Oregon State
George King 8 Guard 25 220 6'6" Colorado
George King 8 Guard 25 220 6'6" Colorado
Gracin Bakumanya 32 Center 21 220 6'11"
Isaiah Canaan 0 Guard 27 200 6'0" Murray State
Jamal Crawford 11 Guard, 38 185 6'5" Michigan
Jamal Crawford 11 Guard, 38 185 6'5" Michigan
Jawun Evans 0 Guard 22 190 6'0" Oklahoma State
Jerel McNeal 8 Guard 31 196 6-3 Marquette
Joe Jackson 32 Guard 27 171 6-1 Memphis
Josh Gray 14 Guard 25 180 6'1" LSU
Josh Jackson 20 Forward, 22 200 6'8" Kansas
Josh Jackson 20 Forward, 22 200 6'8" Kansas
Kelly Oubre Jr. 3 Forward 23 205 6'7" Kansas
Kyle Casey 32 Forward 29 225 6'7" Harvard
Mikal Bridges 25 Forward 22 210 6'7" Villanova
Mikal Bridges 25 Forward, 22 210 6'7" Villanova
Peter Jok 14 Guard 24 205 6'6" Iowa
Quincy Acy 4 Forward, 28 240 6'7" Baylor
Richaun Holmes 21 Forward, 25 235 6'10" Bowling Green
Richaun Holmes 21 Forward, 25 235 6'10" Bowling Green
Ryan Anderson 15 Forward, 30 240 6'10" California
T.J. Warren 12 Forward 25 215 6'8" North Carolina State
Terrico White 22 Guard, 28 215 6'5" Mississippi
Trevor Ariza 3 Forward, 33 215 6'8" UCLA
Troy Daniels 30 Guard, 27 205 6'4" Virginia Commonwealth
Troy Daniels 30 Guard, 27 205 6'4" Virginia Commonwealth
Tyler Johnson 16 Guard, 26 190 6'4" Fresno State
Tyson Chandler 4 Center 36 240 7'1"
Viacheslav Kravtsov 55 Center 31 254 6-11 None