Sacramento kings

SACRAMENTO KINGS

Record: 26 - 46

Last Game

Final - 3.27.2015 1 2 3 4 Total
Sacramento Kings 20 22 24 22 88
New Orleans Pelicans 18 28 28 28 102

Next Game

Sacramento Kings @ Memphis Grizzlies

Monday, Mar 30, 2015, 8:00 PM EDT

FedEx Forum

Buy Tickets

Eric Musselman: 'I think there's so much upside'

The Wolf Pack have tabbed Eric Musselman as its new head basketball coach.

Kings 108, Suns 99: Kings win 4th straight

171

Sacramento dealt the Suns playoff hopes a serious blow as seven Kings scored in double-figures and the offense produced 27 assists on 40 made buckets.

Suns forget to show, drop game (season?) to Kings

154

The Kings have only 26 wins in 71 games, but THREE of them have been over the Phoenix Suns. The Suns stay three games behind the Oklahoma City Thunder.

Sacramento looks to play the spoiler in Phoenix

38

The Suns are fighting for their playoff lives and Sacramento wants to keep it that way.

SUPPORTED BY Clone711745152 204130935 423864719 fanduel stb black

Preview: Suns continue playoff push vs. Kings

66

This game against the Sacramento Kings is the last game on the Phoenix Suns schedule where they will be favored to win, likely. The rest of the season is loaded with playoff-seeded teams jockeying...

Nevada zeroing in Eric Musselman

Nevada is in advanced talks with former NBA head coach Eric Musselman.

Casspi on Sacramento: 'It feels like home to me'

98

Omri Casspi joins Andre Miller in expressing a desire to return to the Kings next season as George Karl continues his mid-season training camp.

Revisiting the Ramon Sessions trade

67

What has Ramon Sessions done for the Wizards so far, and what will he bring heading into the playoffs?

ESPN panel ranks D-Will 20th best PG

60

You want another depressing survey from ESPN? Well, we got one for you! The worldwide leader ranks the top 30 point guards in the NBA and although the Nets have two of the top 30, neither is ranked...

Kings 107, 76ers 106: Kings survive late 76ers run

56

It wasn't pretty, but five late turnovers by Philadelphia combined with solid second-half defense by the Kings earned Sacramento a win against the cellar dwelling Sixers.

Five Observations From Sacramento's Win

190

Nerlens is awesome, Ish > Canaan, and more.

Sacramento looks to end homestand in style

21

The Kings look to extend their win streak by beating yet another team they lost to on their seaosn-long road trip earlier this month.

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

October
@ Toronto Raptors Sunday, October 05 2014 loss 94-99 coverage
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, October 07 2014 win 113-106 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Sunday, October 12 2014 loss 95-97 coverage
@ Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, October 15 2014 loss 117-129 coverage
@ San Antonio Spurs Monday, October 20 2014 loss 99-106 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Friday, October 24 2014 win 93-92 coverage Tickets

Regular Season

October
Golden State Warriors Wednesday, October 29 2014 loss 77-95 coverage Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers Friday, October 31 2014 win 103-94 coverage Tickets
November
@ Los Angeles Clippers Sunday, November 02 2014 win 98-92 coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Monday, November 03 2014 win 110-105 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Wednesday, November 05 2014 win 131-109 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Friday, November 07 2014 win 114-112 coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Sunday, November 09 2014 loss 93-101 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, November 11 2014 loss 98-106 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Thursday, November 13 2014 loss 110-111 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Saturday, November 15 2014 win 94-91 coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, November 18 2014 loss 100-106 coverage Tickets
Chicago Bulls Thursday, November 20 2014 win 103-88 coverage Tickets
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Saturday, November 22 2014 win 113-101 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Tuesday, November 25 2014 win 99-89 coverage Tickets
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 89-102 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Friday, November 28 2014 loss 104-112 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Sunday, November 30 2014 loss 85-97 coverage Tickets
December
Toronto Raptors Tuesday, December 02 2014 loss 109-117 coverage Tickets
Indiana Pacers Friday, December 05 2014 win 102-101 coverage Tickets
Orlando Magic Saturday, December 06 2014 loss 96-105 coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Monday, December 08 2014 win 101-92 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Tuesday, December 09 2014 loss 95-98 coverage Tickets
Houston Rockets Thursday, December 11 2014 loss 109-113 coverage Tickets
Detroit Pistons Saturday, December 13 2014 loss 90-95 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, December 16 2014 loss 92-104 coverage Tickets
Milwaukee Bucks Thursday, December 18 2014 loss 107-108 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Sunday, December 21 2014 win 108-101 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Monday, December 22 2014 loss 108-128 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Friday, December 26 2014 loss 106-115 coverage Tickets
New York Knicks Saturday, December 27 2014 win 135-129 coverage Tickets
@ Brooklyn Nets Monday, December 29 2014 loss 99-107 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Celtics Wednesday, December 31 2014 loss 84-106 coverage Tickets
January
@ Minnesota Timberwolves Thursday, January 01 2015 win 110-107 coverage Tickets
@ Detroit Pistons Sunday, January 04 2015 loss 95-114 coverage Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder Wednesday, January 07 2015 win 104-83 coverage Tickets
Denver Nuggets Friday, January 09 2015 loss 108-118 coverage Tickets
Cleveland Cavaliers Sunday, January 11 2015 win 103-84 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Tuesday, January 13 2015 loss 104-108 coverage Tickets
Miami Heat Friday, January 16 2015 loss 83-95 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, January 17 2015 loss 108-117 coverage Tickets
@ Portland Trail Blazers Monday, January 19 2015 loss 94-98 coverage Tickets
Brooklyn Nets Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 100-103 coverage Tickets
@ Golden State Warriors Friday, January 23 2015 loss 101-126 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Monday, January 26 2015 Postponed coverage Tickets
@ Toronto Raptors Wednesday, January 28 2015 loss 102-119 coverage
@ Cleveland Cavaliers Friday, January 30 2015 loss 90-101 coverage Tickets
@ Indiana Pacers Saturday, January 31 2015 win 99-94 coverage Tickets
February
Golden State Warriors Tuesday, February 03 2015 loss 96-121 coverage Tickets
Dallas Mavericks Thursday, February 05 2015 loss 78-101 coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Saturday, February 07 2015 loss 90-102 coverage Tickets
Phoenix Suns Sunday, February 08 2015 win 85-83 coverage Tickets
@ Chicago Bulls Tuesday, February 10 2015 loss 86-104 coverage Tickets
@ Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, February 11 2015 loss 103-111 coverage Tickets
Boston Celtics Friday, February 20 2015 win 109-101 coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Clippers Saturday, February 21 2015 loss 99-126 coverage Tickets
Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, February 25 2015 win 102-90 coverage Tickets
San Antonio Spurs Friday, February 27 2015 loss 96-107 coverage Tickets
March
Portland Trail Blazers Sunday, March 01 2015 loss 99-110 coverage Tickets
@ New York Knicks Tuesday, March 03 2015 win 124-86 coverage Tickets
@ San Antonio Spurs Wednesday, March 04 2015 loss 85-112 coverage Tickets
@ Orlando Magic Friday, March 06 2015 loss 114-119 coverage Tickets
@ Miami Heat Saturday, March 07 2015 loss 109-114 coverage Tickets
@ Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 09 2015 loss 105-130 coverage Tickets
@ Charlotte Hornets Wednesday, March 11 2015 win 113-106 coverage Tickets
@ Philadelphia 76ers Friday, March 13 2015 loss 107-114 coverage Tickets
@ Washington Wizards Saturday, March 14 2015 loss 97-113 coverage Tickets
Atlanta Hawks Monday, March 16 2015 loss 103-110 coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers Wednesday, March 18 2015 loss 105-116 coverage Tickets
Charlotte Hornets Friday, March 20 2015 win 101-91 coverage Tickets
Washington Wizards Sunday, March 22 2015 win 109-86 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia 76ers Tuesday, March 24 2015 win 107-106 coverage Tickets
@ Phoenix Suns Wednesday, March 25 2015 win 108-99 coverage Tickets
@ New Orleans Pelicans Friday, March 27 2015 loss 88-102 coverage Tickets
@ Memphis Grizzlies Monday, March 30 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
April
@ Houston Rockets Wednesday, April 01 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans Friday, April 03 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Utah Jazz Sunday, April 05 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves Tuesday, April 07 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Utah Jazz Wednesday, April 08 2015 9:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Oklahoma City Thunder Friday, April 10 2015 8:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Denver Nuggets Sunday, April 12 2015 5:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers Monday, April 13 2015 10:00 PM EDT coverage Tickets
@ Los Angeles Lakers Wednesday, April 15 2015 10:30 PM EDT coverage Tickets

Sacramento Kings Basketball Roster

# Pos. Age W H College

Sacramento Kings Stats

FG 3PT FT Rebounds Misc
G M M A Pct M A Pct M A Pct Off Def Tot Ast TO Stl Blk PF PPG
Omri Casspi 58 1126 150 320 .469 21 59 .356 106 141 .752 48 166 214 77 69 23 8 87 7.4
Darren Collison 45 1564 260 550 .473 60 161 .373 145 184 .788 19 124 143 252 112 67 14 95 16.1
DeMarcus Cousins 56 1897 467 997 .468 2 7 .286 411 516 .797 175 519 694 183 236 85 93 230 24.1
Reggie Evans 43 707 50 122 .410 0 2 .000 57 91 .626 90 188 278 27 42 20 4 83 3.7
Rudy Gay 66 2341 489 1081 .452 75 214 .350 322 376 .856 94 294 388 243 177 69 38 156 20.8
Ryan Hollins 40 363 40 62 .645 0 0 .000 27 43 .628 30 55 85 14 23 5 15 52 2.7
Carl Landry 61 1007 159 311 .511 0 0 .000 99 119 .832 89 146 235 24 46 12 14 118 6.8
Ray McCallum 58 1105 156 364 .429 24 86 .279 41 56 .732 43 92 135 147 66 30 10 72 6.5
Ben McLemore 72 2339 306 712 .430 122 339 .360 108 131 .824 26 180 206 112 117 61 17 188 11.7
Andre Miller 71 1074 130 259 .502 7 30 .233 49 63 .778 35 103 138 248 91 28 3 89 4.5
Eric Moreland 3 2 1 1 1.000 0 0 .000 0 0 .000 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.7
Nik Stauskas 64 944 92 252 .365 39 124 .315 50 57 .877 9 60 69 50 33 17 14 75 4.3
David Stockton 1 6 0 2 .000 0 1 .000 1 1 1.000 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1.0
Jason Thompson 71 1715 168 356 .472 0 1 .000 75 119 .630 114 331 445 65 71 28 45 206 5.8
Derrick Williams 64 1186 165 369 .447 40 122 .328 104 149 .698 29 133 162 38 46 25 3 56 7.4
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.