clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2012 College Football TV Schedule: ESPN, Pac-12 Networks Release Games

Your national college football schedule took another step toward completion on Thursday when ESPN sent out a list of 12 Pac-12 game times. Additionally, the Pac-12 Networks released its first-ever list of game schedules.

First, the ESPN slate, starting with a pair of high-speed potential shootouts late on the opening Saturday:

Date Time (ET) Game Network
Sat, Sep 1 10:30 p.m. Arkansas State at No. 4 Oregon ESPN
Sat, Sep 1 10:30 p.m. Toledo at Arizona ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8 10:30 p.m. Illinois at Arizona State ESPN
Sat, Sep 15 10 p.m. BYU at Utah ESPN2
Sat, Sep 22 TBD Arizona at No. 4 Oregon ABC, ESPN or ESPN2
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. No. 15 Stanford at Washington ESPN
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. No. 1 USC at Utah ESPN
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Arizona State at Colorado ESPN
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. No. 4 Oregon at Arizona State ESPN
Fri, Nov 2 9 p.m. Washington at California ESPN2
Fri, Nov 23 10 p.m. Arizona State at Arizona ESPN
Sat, Nov 24 TBD No. 24 Notre Dame at No. 1 USC ABC or ESPN

And here's what the Pac-12 Network has going on:

Week One
Date Teams Network Time (PT)
Thursday, August 30 Northern Colorado at Utah Pac-12 Networks 4:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 30 Northern Arizona at Arizona State Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Friday, August 31 San Jose State at Stanford Pac-12 Networks 7 p.m.
Saturday, September 1 Nevada at California Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 1 Nicholls State at Oregon State Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 1 San Diego State at Washington Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Week Two
Date Teams Network Time
Saturday, September 8 Sacramento State at Colorado Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 8 Eastern Washington at Washington State Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 8 Southern Utah at California Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 8 Fresno State at Oregon Pac-12 Networks 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 Oklahoma State at Arizona Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 8 Duke at Stanford Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Week Three
Date Teams Network Time
Saturday, September 15 Tennessee Tech at Oregon Pac-12 Networks 12 noon
Saturday, September 15 South Carolina State at Arizona Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 15 Houston at UCLA Pac-12 Networks 7:30 p.m.
Week Four (additional games to be selected later)
Date Teams Network Time
Saturday, September 22 California at USC Pac-12 Networks TBD

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube