clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NFL Playoffs: Schedule, Bracket And Matchups All Set For Run To 2011 Super Bowl

We can now add the Seahawks to the official NFL playoff schedule.

And that means the NFL playoff bracket is fully set, stocked with the matchups that will decide what teams play for the 2011 Super Bowl.

Here's the full and complete TV schedule for the NFL's Wild Card Weekend and divisional round, as provided by the NFL itself (all times Eastern):

Saturday, Jan. 8
Saints at Seahawks, 4:30 p.m., NBC
Jets at Colts, 8:00 p.m., NBC
Sunday, Jan. 9
Ravens at Chiefs, 1:00 p.m., CBS
Packers at Eagles, 4:30 p.m., FOX
Saturday, Jan. 15
Colts or Ravens or Chiefs at Steelers, 4:30 p.m., CBS
Rams or Seahawks or Saints or Packers at Falcons, 8:00 p.m., FOX
Sunday, Jan. 16
Eagles or Seahawks or Saints at Bears, 4:30 p.m., FOX
Jets or Chiefs or Ravens at Patriots, 8 p.m., CBS

The Seahawks are the NFC West champions, and the first losing team to win a division in NFL history. They are also one of just three teams in NFL history to make the playoffs with a losing record, and the only team to do so in a season not shortened by a labor dispute or with a 12-team playoff field.