New-england-patriots

NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS

Record: 13 - 5

Last Game

Final - 1.19.2014 1 2 3 4 Total
New England Patriots 0 3 0 13 16
Denver Broncos 3 10 7 6 26

New England Patriots Links 4/18/14

Daily News and Links for 4/18/14

Eagles Announce Preseason Times and Dates

Who's ready for some preseason football?

NFL Draft Profile: Minnesota S Brock Vereen

The Eagles will probably add more depth to their safety unit, but that could extra player could come in the later rounds.

New England Patriots Links 4/17/14

Daily News and Links for 4/17/14

Punting doesn't equal Super Bowl success

Will the signing of punter Adam Podlesh help the Steelers make the Super Bowl? As history has shown us, even if Podlesh punts horribly and is replaced mid-season, it probably won't effect Pittsburgh's Super Bowl status.

Happy Birthday, Coach!

Today is Bill Belichick's 62nd birthday, which is cause enough for celebration around here. But there is another reason that Pats fans should be happy as well.

Freeman: Patriots Looking for Top Receiving Talent

If there's going to be a curveball, it'll be at the first round pick.

New England Patriots Links 4/16/14

Daily News and Links for 4/16/14

SBN bloggers mock: Patriots pick Ford

Chandler Jones and Rob Ninkovich combined for 19.5 sacks in 2013, but Patriots fans are dreaming of bigger and better things from their team's pass rush.

Fleur-de-Links: Saints Host Five DBs Today

Your daily collection of New Orleans Saints news and opinion.

Is the Patriots Defensive End Depth On the Roster?

The Patriots need some serious help at defensive end, but is the answer already on the roster?

Looking at Centers for the Colts in the 2nd Round

Who would be available at center in the second round for the Colts? Will they really add a center with the second round pick? Stampede Blue's Josh Wilson explores both of those questions.

2013 Schedule

Pre-Season

August
@ Philadelphia Eagles Friday, August 09 2013 win 31-22 coverage
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Friday, August 16 2013 win 25-21 coverage
@ Detroit Lions Thursday, August 22 2013 loss 9-40 coverage
New York Giants Thursday, August 29 2013 win 28-20 coverage

Regular Season

September
@ Buffalo Bills Sunday, September 08 2013 win 23-21 coverage
New York Jets Thursday, September 12 2013 win 13-10 coverage
Tampa Bay Buccaneers Sunday, September 22 2013 win 23-3 coverage
@ Atlanta Falcons Sunday, September 29 2013 win 30-23 coverage
October
@ Cincinnati Bengals Sunday, October 06 2013 loss 6-13 coverage
New Orleans Saints Sunday, October 13 2013 win 30-27 coverage
@ New York Jets Sunday, October 20 2013 loss 27-30 coverage
Miami Dolphins Sunday, October 27 2013 win 27-17 coverage
November
Pittsburgh Steelers Sunday, November 03 2013 win 55-31 coverage
@ Carolina Panthers Monday, November 18 2013 loss 20-24 coverage
Denver Broncos Sunday, November 24 2013 win 34-31 coverage
December
@ Houston Texans Sunday, December 01 2013 win 34-31 coverage
Cleveland Browns Sunday, December 08 2013 win 27-26 coverage
@ Miami Dolphins Sunday, December 15 2013 loss 20-24 coverage
@ Baltimore Ravens Sunday, December 22 2013 win 41-7 coverage
Buffalo Bills Sunday, December 29 2013 win 34-20 coverage
January
Indianapolis Colts Saturday, January 11 2014 win 43-22 coverage
@ Denver Broncos Sunday, January 19 2014 loss 16-26 coverage

New England Patriots Football Roster

# Pos. Age W H College
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.