Toronto maple leafs.v17feabf

TORONTO MAPLE LEAFS

Record: 30 - 52

Last Game

Final - 4.11.2015 1 2 3 OT SO Total
Montreal Canadiens 1 1 1 0 1 4
Toronto Maple Leafs 2 1 0 0 0 3

James van Riemsdyk's Power Play Penne.

29

A recipe from the Species Basement Test Kitchen to celebrate JvR's birthday.

The Scintillating Second Round

+

Now that the 2015 NHL Playoffs are into the second round, let's take a look back at some of the more exciting and fun second round series that the New Jersey Devils have been involved in. What...

SUPPORTED BY 185032606 stb 2  1

2015 NHL Stanley Cup Playoffs GDT: Go Habs No

105

It's Tampa at Montreal then Minnesota at Chicago in Day 2 of the division finals!

2015 IIHF World Championships schedule and groups

Leo Komarov, Richard Panik and Jake Gardiner will represent the Toronto Maple Leafs at this year's IIHF World Championships. Joakim Lindstrom too... We've got the full details.

Fresh Links: Little Visitors Edition

4

Bruins make hospital visits, as one Bruin brings a new family member home to meet the relatives.

2015 NHL Draft: Noah Hanifin profile

When there's talented forwards at the top of a draft class, it's tough for fans to come to terms with passing them up for a defensemen. There's nothing to be upset about with Noah Hanifin though.

A Fan's Rant On The End Of The Blues' Season

15

I try to make Game Time an open forum for discussion, catharsis, and mourning. One day it will be for celebration.

Matt Stajan more than earned this

6

Stajan has gone through a lot, both in hockey and real life. So for him to ultimately score the series-clincher in dramatic fashion... There was nobody more deserving.

Why Canucks fans hate the Leafs (I think)

115

After moving out West all by my lonesome, I've encountered many Vancouver Canucks fans who despise Toronto and the Maple Leafs. This was baffling to me and I tried to find out why.

Flames @ Canucks Game 5 Preview

1

One win from the next three games puts the Flames in round two. Why use three to do it, though, when you can do it in one?

Fresh Links: Down Time Edition

34

Chara out with ankle fracture, Seidenberg still undecided on Worlds. Projecting the first round of NHL draft, likely Bruins picks. PBruins looking forward to playoffs, hello, Bourque brothers! Jets...

2014 Schedule

Pre-Season

September
@ Philadelphia Flyers Monday, September 22 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Tuesday, September 23 2014 win 4-0 coverage
Ottawa Senators Wednesday, September 24 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, September 24 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Friday, September 26 2014 win 6-4 coverage Tickets
Buffalo Sabres Sunday, September 28 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Monday, September 29 2014 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
October
Detroit Red Wings Friday, October 03 2014 win 5-1 coverage

Regular Season

October
Montreal Canadiens Wednesday, October 08 2014 loss 3-4 coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Saturday, October 11 2014 loss 2-5 coverage
@ New York Rangers Sunday, October 12 2014 win 6-3 coverage Tickets
Colorado Avalanche Tuesday, October 14 2014 win 3-2 coverage
Detroit Red Wings Friday, October 17 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Saturday, October 18 2014 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
@ New York Islanders Tuesday, October 21 2014 win 5-2 coverage Tickets
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, October 22 2014 Postponed coverage
Boston Bruins Saturday, October 25 2014 loss 1-4 coverage
Buffalo Sabres Tuesday, October 28 2014 win 4-0 coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, October 31 2014 win 4-1 coverage Tickets
November
Chicago Blackhawks Saturday, November 01 2014 win 3-2 coverage
@ Arizona Coyotes Tuesday, November 04 2014 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Colorado Avalanche Thursday, November 06 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
New York Rangers Saturday, November 08 2014 win 5-4 coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Sunday, November 09 2014 win 5-3 coverage
Boston Bruins Wednesday, November 12 2014 win 6-1 coverage
Pittsburgh Penguins Friday, November 14 2014 loss 1-2 coverage
@ Buffalo Sabres Saturday, November 15 2014 loss 2-6 coverage Tickets
Nashville Predators Tuesday, November 18 2014 loss 2-9 coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, November 20 2014 win 5-2 coverage
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, November 22 2014 win 4-1 coverage
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Wednesday, November 26 2014 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
Washington Capitals Saturday, November 29 2014 win 6-2 coverage
December
Dallas Stars Tuesday, December 02 2014 win 5-3 coverage
New Jersey Devils Thursday, December 04 2014 loss 3-5 coverage
Vancouver Canucks Saturday, December 06 2014 win 5-2 coverage
Calgary Flames Tuesday, December 09 2014 win 4-1 coverage
@ Detroit Red Wings Wednesday, December 10 2014 win 2-1 coverage Tickets
Detroit Red Wings Saturday, December 13 2014 win 4-1 coverage
Los Angeles Kings Sunday, December 14 2014 win 4-3 coverage
Anaheim Ducks Tuesday, December 16 2014 win 6-2 coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Thursday, December 18 2014 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, December 20 2014 loss 4-7 coverage
@ Chicago Blackhawks Sunday, December 21 2014 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ Dallas Stars Tuesday, December 23 2014 win 4-0 coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Sunday, December 28 2014 loss 4-6 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Monday, December 29 2014 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Boston Bruins Wednesday, December 31 2014 win 4-3 coverage Tickets
January
@ Minnesota Wild Friday, January 02 2015 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ Winnipeg Jets Saturday, January 03 2015 loss 1-5 coverage
Washington Capitals Wednesday, January 07 2015 loss 2-6 coverage
Columbus Blue Jackets Friday, January 09 2015 win 5-2 coverage
@ Los Angeles Kings Monday, January 12 2015 loss 0-2 coverage Tickets
@ Anaheim Ducks Wednesday, January 14 2015 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ San Jose Sharks Thursday, January 15 2015 loss 1-3 coverage Tickets
@ St. Louis Blues Saturday, January 17 2015 loss 0-3 coverage Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes Monday, January 19 2015 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Wednesday, January 21 2015 loss 3-4 coverage
@ New Jersey Devils Wednesday, January 28 2015 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Arizona Coyotes Thursday, January 29 2015 loss 1-3 coverage
@ Philadelphia Flyers Saturday, January 31 2015 loss 0-1 coverage Tickets
February
@ Nashville Predators Tuesday, February 03 2015 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ New Jersey Devils Friday, February 06 2015 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Saturday, February 07 2015 win 5-1 coverage
New York Rangers Tuesday, February 10 2015 loss 4-5 coverage
@ New York Islanders Thursday, February 12 2015 loss 2-3 coverage Tickets
@ Montreal Canadiens Saturday, February 14 2015 loss 1-2 coverage
Florida Panthers Tuesday, February 17 2015 loss 2-3 coverage
@ Carolina Hurricanes Friday, February 20 2015 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Winnipeg Jets Saturday, February 21 2015 win 4-3 coverage
Philadelphia Flyers Thursday, February 26 2015 win 3-2 coverage
@ Montreal Canadiens Saturday, February 28 2015 loss 0-4 coverage
March
@ Washington Capitals Sunday, March 01 2015 loss 0-4 coverage Tickets
@ Florida Panthers Tuesday, March 03 2015 win 3-2 coverage Tickets
@ Tampa Bay Lightning Thursday, March 05 2015 loss 2-4 coverage
St. Louis Blues Saturday, March 07 2015 loss 1-6 coverage
New York Islanders Monday, March 09 2015 loss 3-4 coverage
Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, March 11 2015 win 4-3 coverage
@ Calgary Flames Friday, March 13 2015 loss 3-6 coverage Tickets
@ Vancouver Canucks Saturday, March 14 2015 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
@ Edmonton Oilers Monday, March 16 2015 loss 1-4 coverage Tickets
San Jose Sharks Thursday, March 19 2015 loss 1-4 coverage
@ Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 21 2015 loss 3-5 coverage
Minnesota Wild Monday, March 23 2015 loss 1-2 coverage
Florida Panthers Thursday, March 26 2015 loss 1-4 coverage
Ottawa Senators Saturday, March 28 2015 win 4-3 coverage
Tampa Bay Lightning Tuesday, March 31 2015 win 3-1 coverage
April
@ Buffalo Sabres Wednesday, April 01 2015 loss 3-4 coverage Tickets
@ Boston Bruins Saturday, April 04 2015 loss 1-2 coverage Tickets
Ottawa Senators Sunday, April 05 2015 win 3-2 coverage
@ Columbus Blue Jackets Wednesday, April 08 2015 loss 0-5 coverage Tickets
Montreal Canadiens Saturday, April 11 2015 loss 3-4 coverage

Toronto Maple Leafs Hockey Roster

# Pos. Age W H
Casey Bailey 37 Right Wing 23 195 6-3
Jonathan Bernier 45 Goalie 26 185 6-0
David Booth 20 Left Wing 30 212 6-0
Tyler Bozak 42 Center 29 195 6-1
TJ Brennan 25 Defenseman 26 213 6-1
Eric Brewer 2 Defenseman 36 216 6-4
Sam Carrick 53 Center 23 207 6-0
Tim Erixon 33 Defenseman 24 200 6-2
Jake Gardiner 51 Defenseman 24 184 6-2
Peter Holland 24 Center 24 194 6-2
Nazem Kadri 43 Center 24 188 6-0
Phil Kessel 81 Right Wing 27 202 6-0
Leo Komarov 47 Center 28 198 5-11
Brandon Kozun 67 Right Wing 25 167 5-8
Joakim Lindstrom 15 Center 31 187 6-0
Joffrey Lupul 19 Left Wing 31 206 6-1
Colton Orr 28 Right Wing 33 222 6-3
Richard Panik 18 Right Wing 24 208 6-1
Dion Phaneuf 3 Defenseman 30 214 6-3
Roman Polak 46 Defenseman 29 236 6-0
Paul Ranger 15 Defenseman 30 210 6-3
James Reimer 34 Goalie 27 208 6-2
Morgan Rielly 44 Defenseman 21 205 6-1
Stephane Robidas 12 Defenseman 38 190 5-11
Zach Sill 22 Center 26 202 6-0
Trevor Smith 23 Center 30 195 6-1
James van Riemsdyk 21 Left Wing 26 200 6-3

Offense

GP G A P +/- PIM PPG SHG GWG SOG PCT
Casey Bailey 6 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 9 11.1
Troy Bodie 5 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 1 0.0
David Booth 59 7 6 13 -8 25 0 0 2 107 6.5
Tyler Bozak 82 23 26 49 -34 44 12 2 3 154 14.9
TJ Brennan 6 0 1 1 -7 9 0 0 0 11 0.0
Eric Brewer 44 3 8 11 -5 36 0 0 1 33 9.1
Sam Carrick 16 1 1 2 1 9 0 0 0 17 5.9
Tim Erixon 42 2 5 7 -7 14 1 0 0 36 5.6
Matt Frattin 9 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 6 0.0
Jake Gardiner 79 4 20 24 -23 24 0 0 0 100 4.0
Petter Granberg 7 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 1 0.0
Peter Holland 62 11 14 25 0 31 1 1 3 93 11.8
Nazem Kadri 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.2
Phil Kessel 82 25 36 61 -34 30 8 0 4 280 8.9
Leo Komarov 62 8 18 26 0 18 0 1 1 84 9.5
Brandon Kozun 20 2 2 4 -3 6 0 0 0 8 25.0
Josh Leivo 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.0
Joakim Lindstrom 53 4 6 10 -15 12 2 0 0 61 6.6
Joffrey Lupul 55 10 11 21 -10 26 2 0 1 97 10.3
Andrew MacWilliam 12 0 2 2 -6 12 0 0 0 5 0.0
Greg McKegg 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.0
Colton Orr 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.0
Richard Panik 76 11 6 17 -8 49 2 0 1 87 12.6
Stuart Percy 9 0 3 3 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.0
Dion Phaneuf 70 3 26 29 -11 108 2 0 1 138 2.2
Roman Polak 56 5 4 9 -22 48 0 0 1 61 8.2
Morgan Rielly 81 8 21 29 -16 14 1 0 0 148 5.4
Stephane Robidas 52 1 6 7 8 34 0 0 0 34 2.9
Zach Sill 63 1 3 4 -5 84 0 0 0 43 2.3
Trevor Smith 54 2 3 5 -9 12 0 0 0 46 4.3
James van Riemsdyk 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.9

Goaltending

GP MIN W L OTL GA GAA SA SV SV% SO
Jonathan Bernier 58 3177 21 28 7 152 2.87 1735 1583 .912 2
James Reimer 35 1767 9 16 1 93 3.16 1001 908 .907 0
X
Log In Sign Up

If you currently have a username with "@" in it, please email support@voxmedia.com.

forgot?
forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot username?

We'll email it to you.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Forgot username?

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Join SBNation.com

You must be a member of SBNation.com to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SBNation.com. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.